Details

Tibbee Full Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 9910136
Original Price $849.99
Sale Price $722.49

or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Slate

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee full sofa sleeper is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile. Pull-out full mattress accommodates overnight guests.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold full memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive metal frame

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

170.86 lbs. (77.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 79.00"
  • Depth: 37.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 62.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Mattress size Width: 52.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 72.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 4.00"
  • Distance from end of sleeper to outside back: 89.00"
  • Top of sleeper mattress to floor: 16.00"
  • Distance of opened sleeper to arm: 50.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 70 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It would fit the space I have for a sofa bed
Dottie K on Apr 21, 2020
SIZE FOR AN OFFICE/ SPARE BEDROOM AND PRICE.
WAYNE N on Apr 21, 2020
It would fit the space I have for a sofa bed
Dottie K on Apr 21, 2020
We have a small office space. Want something that will fit but can also fit more than one guest at a time if needed.
Mina P on Apr 21, 2020
SIZE FOR AN OFFICE/ SPARE BEDROOM AND PRICE.
WAYNE N on Apr 21, 2020
price, size, reviews
Kim D on Apr 17, 2020
stylish and perfect fit for room
Lamont S on Apr 16, 2020
Attractive and fairly priced sofa sleeper
Bryan C on Apr 15, 2020
style and need
ALYSIA P on Apr 3, 2020
needed for guest bedroom
Erin L on Apr 2, 2020
Size and style
Aimee F on Mar 31, 2020
It's my style of furnishing, looks comfortable, and has the convenience of a hide-a-bed.
Rudy A on Mar 27, 2020
seems like the perfect size sleeper for my extra room
Rudy A on Mar 14, 2020
The size, style and color are what I was looking for.
Linda S on Mar 13, 2020
my wife fell in love with it.
Herb D on Feb 17, 2020
small enough to fit in living room - but great if company stays over
BERNADETTE F on Feb 13, 2020
Seemed like the best fold out sofa I could afford.
J N on Feb 11, 2020
I really liked the way it looks in the picture of the bed and because I know it is of good quality
Marlenis H on Feb 3, 2020
Recommend by a friend who has it. Good fit for the room and told it is comfortable.
Robin A on Jan 1, 2020
Good reviews, size, price, color.
nora b. on Dec 21, 2019
Size and look
Monet B on Dec 13, 2019
It was the right size for my space, I liked the style and color.
Annette L on Nov 29, 2019
I sat in several sleeper sofa's and the seats where all to deep for me to sit and place my feet on the floor.
Tama S on Nov 25, 2019
So i have somewhere to sleep at christmas when there's 9 people in my little 1300 sq.ft 3 bedroom condo!!!
John B on Nov 23, 2019
Just the right size for a small guest room/den. Loved the menswear look keeping the room neutral.
Lara W on Oct 30, 2019
needed a guest bed for upstairs
Charleen S on Oct 30, 2019
This was a decent price and will go well in my office/guest room. It fits the look and the color is just the right amount of dark and just the right amount of light for my color scheme.
Christina C on Oct 20, 2019
Sleeper sofa at an affordable price.
Shannon J on Oct 16, 2019
price
beverly g on Oct 13, 2019
looks classy and it is the right size for my room, hope it is as well made as it looks.
Roseann B on Oct 13, 2019
Right color, function and price
Paul M on Oct 12, 2019
I need a bed to sleep in
Maria R on Oct 10, 2019
LIKE DESCRIPTION
laura e on Oct 7, 2019
It looks good, has a realistic price, and the reviews are good
Edwin R. H on Sep 11, 2019
Price and the customer reviews
Donna T on Sep 10, 2019
I like the style of the couch. It didn't have those big bulky pillow arms. Had the bed inside the couch Wich I needed. It is just a nice looking couch.
Doreen S on Aug 30, 2019
This purchase was made for my college attending daughter in her first apartment and it meets her needs.
Breese G on Aug 18, 2019
it was a Gray and it was a sleeper sofa
Jonathan M on Aug 18, 2019
Convenient for a small size living room
Nicole T on Aug 17, 2019
I love the look and the size is perfect for when my family comes to visit. it matches my décor perfect and will not take up to much room.
philecia r on Aug 13, 2019
My husband and I loved a few things about this couch: 1. cleanability 2. The back pillows can be re-stuffed if they need to be. We are hoping for many years of comfort and style!
Barbara G on Aug 3, 2019
Because I need it for overnight guests.
Jayne R on Aug 1, 2019
Price/color
Patrick D on Jul 28, 2019
comfortable
Yiwei Z on Jul 16, 2019
Small enough to fit a small space but looks sleek and matches my furniture. Makes a comfy bed for overnight guest, now they don't have to sleep on my couch.
arlene v on Jul 7, 2019
Size, Style, Color
Chris N on Jun 18, 2019
Size works great for our apartment and we really liked the color. It took awhile for us to find a sofa that had a "pull out" mattress and did not just flatten out like a futon - especially in our price range.
April L on May 20, 2019
size, style, reviews
Madeline C on May 13, 2019
Handsome, full size sleeper at an affordable price. Reviews show this is a quality product.
Lou D on May 12, 2019
need small sofa bed for my bedroom
maritza l on May 11, 2019
It seemed like a good sofa sleeper for the price.
Terese S on May 4, 2019
Needed a sofa sleeper for my son when he comes home from the Army. Didn't want a regular bed, wanted a sofa for when he's not around. Had good reviews, looks comfortable and been watching this sofa's price. It was finally on sale.
Stacy W on May 3, 2019
We have a small office space. Want something that will fit but can also fit more than one guest at a time if needed.
Mina P on Apr 21, 2020
price, size, reviews
Kim D on Apr 17, 2020
Can I upgrade to a memory foam mattress for this product?
BEVERLY R on Sep 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Mattress upgrades are not available on sleeper sofas. The mattress for this sleeper sofa is innerspring.
I know that the minimum doorway width for delivery is 34” but will it fit into a smaller doorway (30 in)?
Amelia J on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The salesperson measured and without legs the back was 29”. My door opening is 29 1/2 so it should fit. Back pillows will need to be squeezed down but they are soft so it should be fine.
Can I get this sofa through a 30" door if I take the legs off and angle the sofa ?
Buster on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa legs will be attached after delivery into home. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
If I take the legs off, what is the measurement from the base of the couch to the top of the hard back?
Michael S on Nov 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The leg height is 3.50" and the sofa height would be 33.5" without sofa legs.
Does this sofa bed come with blue ulphostery?
Rebecca M on Apr 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Tibbee Full Sofa Sleeper does not come in blue upholstery, only the slate color. I have attached some sleeper sofa's available in a shade of blue though.
Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper
Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper
Aramore Queen Sofa Sleeper
Aramore Queen Sofa Sleeper
Sciolo Queen Sofa Sleeper
Sciolo Queen Sofa Sleeper
Cansler Sofa Sleeper
Cansler Sofa Sleeper
Darcy Full Sofa Sleeper
Darcy Full Sofa Sleeper
What are the dimensions when bed is open?
Vione R on Jan 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Distance from end of sleeper to outside back: 89"
Distance of opened sleeper to arm: 50"
Top of sleeper mattress to floor: 16"
Thanks for the inquiry!
Hello, how big of a door frame is needed to get get the couch through?
mad w on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of the doorway is listed at 34" for this sofa.
What size are the throw pillows?
Michelle on Sep 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Toss Pillows are 20".
I have 8ft high doors can you stand on end to swing sofa in?
Alexis M on May 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: If you are having it delivered the delivery men are great at bringing it in doors going around tight corners. Your door height should be just fine
Door opening is 80 high x 32 wide. Will couch fit?
MaryAnn D on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Ours fit through a standard bedroom door but my husband had to show the delivery guys how to do it
What is the weight limit for this sleeper sofa?
Lking on Mar 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
Does anyone have pictures of the bed actually out?
Rochie on Jul 24, 2020
4.3 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
15
2
2
2
Broke after being used for the first time.
My 10 year old daughter and her 9 year old cousin used this as a bed for the first time for the girls night. It broke over night and the other bar is bending too. I don't understand how this happens to a brand new couch. I can't imagine how these would hold up for adults to use.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
good quality for the price
well worth the money, looks nice and has held up well so far to our two dogs. happy with my purchase!
Tibbee Full Sofa Sleeper
Tibbee Full Sofa Sleeper
July 8, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Awesome furniture.
I really like my Sofa Sleeper. It is comfortable and fits in the space I had. I was a little skeptical buying online but glad I went ahead and did it.

I will definitely look at Ashley Furniture store for any future purchases.
June 18, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
So far, so good!
I really like this couch! I still have yet to use the sofa sleeper part, but I really enjoy it. So glad I got it at a decent price!
June 5, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
disappointed
color is brown looking...wanted slate..well a little more grey.
bed not as comfortable as needed or wanted.
sofa itself looked so much better in online pictures.
June 4, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Comfort & Beauty
I am very pleased with the Comfort & Beauty of this Product. Easy and Fast to go from Sleeper to Sofa
Wonder night sleep and Comfortable day seating.
May 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great!
We love our new couch! It fits perfectly in our spare bedroom. My boyfriend and I slept on the pull out and it was just as comfortable. The color is just slightly darker than I expected but other than that it’s a really nice sofa sleeper.
May 13, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Tibbee sleeper sofa
Good and very nice...appreciate sleeper...
April 14, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Confused with color
I’m confused about the color of the couch it looks more like a brown then a charcoal gray. Other then the color got is comfortable to sit on
April 8, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love the Look
I’m waiting to give a fifth star after someone has successfully slept a night in the sofa bed. We were happy with delivery, set up and how the sofa looks in the room. It’s been a playroom for the grandkids but now they are older we may get sleepovers or houseguests we need to put up.
User submitted image
Added Mar 13, 2020
March 13, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tibbee Chaise
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee chaise is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushion is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s simply striking profile, while ample scale provides plenty of room for stretching out in comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tibbee Accent Chair
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Tibbee slipper chair slips clean, contemporary flair into a simply striking profile. Whether accompanying other Tibbee pieces in a living room, or bringing space-conscious seating to an office or bedroom, what a fresh style awakening.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tibbee Loveseat
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $407.99
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee loveseat is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $407.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tibbee Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee sofa is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tibbee Sofa and Chaise
    Original Price$1,479.97
    Sale Price
    $1,257.97

    or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,479.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee living room set is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. The sofa and chaise have button-less tufting on the back cushions, which is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile. The ample scale of the chaise provides plenty of room for stretching out in comfort.

    • Smart Buys are our best everyday low price and excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Includes sofa and chaise
    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached backs and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,479.97
    Sale Price
    $1,257.97

    or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,479.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Frantin 64" TV Stand
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $319.99
    Description

    What an interesting dichotomy. Frantin TV stand blends an ultra-modern, clean-lined form with an alluring aged finish resembling earthy driftwood. Goes to show how opposites can make such a pretty pair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated oak grain
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • Adjustable/removable center shelf
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Frostine Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Frostline coffee table set takes a cool twist on contemporary style. Drum form metal bases sport a graphic keyway design that’s so striking. Clear glass tabletops naturally enhance the open and airy mood.

    • 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of tubular metal and clear tempered glass
    • Bronze-tone base finish
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Rory Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    This corrugated metal table lamp has an industrial-like quality, making it at home among contemporary and eclectic decor. Bathed in an antiqued finish and topped with a fresh white shade, Rory is as versatile as she is stylish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Beagan Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Even if you can’t be there…you can at least enjoy the view. This set of wall art captures the easy-breezy vibe of escaping to your favorite seaside overlook. Giclee reproduction casts lights on the mood and magic of black-and-white photography.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nourison Brisbane 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $133.99
    Description

    Texture and substance meet style and color with this area rug. This sensational shag is elevated with a trend-setting cream and gray diamond pattern. Lavish pile makes this rug a haven for your feet. Who knew beautiful home fashion could feel so good?

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $133.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available