Images
  • Tibbee Chaise, , large
  • Tibbee Chaise, , large
  • Tibbee Chaise, , large
  • Tibbee Chaise, , large
  • Tibbee Chaise, , large
  • Tibbee Chaise, , large
  • Tibbee Chaise, , large
  • Tibbee Chaise, , large
  • Tibbee Chaise, , large
  • Tibbee Chaise, , large
  • Tibbee Chaise, , large
  • Tibbee Chaise, , large
  • Tibbee Chaise, , large
  • Tibbee Chaise, , large
Details

Tibbee Chaise

Item: 9910115
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $389.99
finance icon

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Slate Tibbee Chaise, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $389.99
finance icon

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Tibbee Chaise, , large
Tibbee Chaise
Item: 9910115
$499.99
$389.99
finance icon

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate Tibbee Chaise, , swatch

Item: APG-99101-SC
Original Price $1,479.97
Sale Price
$1,169.97
finance icon

or $98/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,169.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate Tibbee Sofa and Chaise, , swatch

Item: 9910135
$479.99
$379.99
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate Tibbee Loveseat, , swatch

Item: 9910138
$499.99
$399.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate Tibbee Sofa, , swatch

Item: 9910136
$899.99
$749.99
finance icon

or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate Tibbee Full Sofa Sleeper, , swatch

Item: 9910160
$249.99
$199.99

Color: Pebble Tibbee Accent Chair, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee chaise is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushion is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s simply striking profile, while ample scale provides plenty of room for stretching out in comfort.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

95 lbs. (43.09 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Tibbee Chaise, , large
  • Width: 61.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 45.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 23.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 42 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Was looking for an additional space to work and read. I'm not a traditional desk space person and find it hard to sit for a long duration. With a husband and four children, 2 of whom are in high school and college, finding a space to study, work, or just read is hard to find in our home. This will fit nicely in my bedroom near a window, where I can close the door and be away from distractions to concentrate.
Patricia C on Apr 9, 2020
Its complimented the living room set we've bought.
Jose R on Mar 29, 2020
Was looking for an additional space to work and read. I'm not a traditional desk space person and find it hard to sit for a long duration. With a husband and four children, 2 of whom are in high school and college, finding a space to study, work, or just read is hard to find in our home. This will fit nicely in my bedroom near a window, where I can close the door and be away from distractions to concentrate.
Patricia C on Apr 9, 2020
The reviews and the price were great!
Victoria L on Apr 6, 2020
Its complimented the living room set we've bought.
Jose R on Mar 29, 2020
liked everything about it that i saw online
Michelle M on Mar 22, 2020
extra seating
Terah S on Mar 21, 2020
Loved the style. Price was amazing. Its hard to find just a chaise.
Jeff S on Feb 14, 2020
JUST PURCHASED CAN'T WAIT TO GET IT
KENNAE J on Feb 5, 2020
color, style
Dominic P on Feb 3, 2020
I have been wanting an affordable chaise lounge and could not pass up on this offer.
Sara R on Jan 6, 2020
I chose this chair because I needed more seating in my living room and the Tibbee Chaise should fit perfectly.
Michelle c on Jan 5, 2020
Good fit for reading!
Christopher C on Dec 17, 2019
I like the color and the way its made
Cindy on Dec 2, 2019
Awesome
Sharon S on Nov 26, 2019
This is an item daughter wanted to read in her room.
John L on Nov 24, 2019
I love that look and feel of a chaise
Sara J on Nov 24, 2019
Coordinates with the sofa & completes my master bedroom reading corner.
Julie H on Nov 16, 2019
I like the style and color . Looks well made read the reviews. Price is right.
Catherine R on Nov 12, 2019
It looks relaxing and comfy.
Laura T on Oct 19, 2019
Size, color, purpose: reading chair<br />Overall good reviews. I needed smallish to fit in the space I am putting it in.
Theresa W on Oct 16, 2019
This chaise lounge chair is the perfect size and color for what i was looking for. The price at Ashley was great and I was able to get an extra 10% off for Ashley's extended Columbus Day sale. And if that wasn't enough, i was able to get 12 month interest free financing. WHAT A DEAL
Lesley D on Oct 15, 2019
A very nice chaise chair to relax and watch TV or read a book
Tawanna A on Oct 10, 2019
Ashley was the only style I liked and came recommended.
Terri Y on Sep 28, 2019
We tested it at the POrtland Showroom and it was extremely comfortable. This is going to be a reading chair in our study and will be perfect!
Louise Q on Sep 2, 2019
I love the chaise chair!
Priscilla C on Sep 2, 2019
Comfortable, affordable
Kathryn V on Jul 15, 2019
I have checked the reviews and this chaise seems to be good value for the price.
Pamela J on Jun 18, 2019
Reviews - Size dimensions - chair style w/arms.
Debra W on May 1, 2019
reviews
rose b on Mar 31, 2019
The reviews and the price were great!
Victoria L on Apr 6, 2020
liked everything about it that i saw online
Michelle M on Mar 22, 2020
What color is this chair?
Rhonda on Nov 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The chair i bought is medium gray. They call it slate gray. If you put blue assessiories with it it will have blue hue. I am usung with blake and charcoal and it definitely looks gray.
How long is the chair?
Lisa B on Dec 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello, this item is 61" W x 39" D x 37" H.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Is the pillow removable?
Janet D on Oct 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Tibbee Chaise has attached back and loose seat cushions.
What colors does this come in?
Becky on Mar 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Tibbee collection is available in Slate only.
4.6 / 5.0
60 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
45
11
1
1
2
Rated 3 out of 5
Ok
The chair is nice, but the cheap plastic legs were unexpected. They were hard to attach and we just left them off instead of paying a fee to have them added. For the price I was expecting more comfort.
May 12, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
The chaise is extremely comfortable and is exactly what I expected.
May 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product!
Fits perfectly in with our living room. Very comfortably. Our cats approve, too!
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 24, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
QUARANTINING COMFORTABLY WITH ASHLEY !!!
LOVE this chaise....fabric is so durable yet attractive....comfortable for binging on Netflix (LOL) no problem being on lockdown when sitting on this ! Also need to give Shout Out to the outstanding Delivery Guys who kept me up to date on delivery date and time. They were the 2 best Delivery Drivers I have had in years of furniture buying....I am a VERY happy customer...
March 13, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Disappointed
Not as expected. The back of the Chaise seem to be misshapen. It appears that the construction of the lounge was poorly done.
March 7, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Tibbee chaise
It feels a little more sturdy than the Tibbee sofa. It has very thin sidewall and back fabric. And the bottom fabric was torn out of the staples, I had to staple it all back.
February 17, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Very comfortable and good looking sofa chair
January 22, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Kh
I love this chaise lounge.
January 19, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
A sturdy piece.
It is hard to get on and off, unless you are a young person. I realize now
that it is too big for my house and would like to return it, if possible.

It is a good sturdy piece and will probably be enjoyed by most everybody.
January 15, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Chaise
Absolutely love it
November 19, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $463.99
    finance icon

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $463.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni corner chaise. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with single toss pillow and bolster pillow add plenty of fresh style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $463.99
    finance icon

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $463.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hogan Chaise
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With supremely padded back, seat and arm cushions, the Hogan chaise is the hero of comfort. Microfiber upholstery is soft and sumptuous and the extra-wide seat is large enough to practically accommodate two. Recline the back to bolster your comfort level even more.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Westerwood Left-Arm Facing Corner Chaise
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $559.99
    finance icon

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Westerwood left-arm facing chaise takes traditional style in a new direction. Loaded with flair, the dark-finished exposed frame with artful detailing has us yearning for yesteryear. Wrapped in a richly neutral chenille upholstery and complemented with a jacquard paisley pillow, this instant classic chaise takes the past right into the present.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Decorative pillow included
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $559.99
    finance icon

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Enderlin Right-Arm Facing Corner Chaise
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $463.99
    finance icon

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $463.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A brilliant take on urban chic styling, the Enderlin corner chaise in vibrant blue makes high design highly affordable. Distinctive elements include quilted channel stitching for clean-lined allure and a velvety soft fabric you'll love living with. Sculptural track arms up the wow factor.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Quilted details
    • Toss pillow included
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $463.99
    finance icon

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $463.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lyman Right-Arm Facing Corner Chaise
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $463.99
    finance icon

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $463.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Mixing mid-century inspiration with modern attitude, the Lyman right-arm facing chaise is as retro chic as it is fashion forward. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the granite gray upholstery is the essence of earthy elegance. Design elements include slim track arms and tapered accent legs that are right on point.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $463.99
    finance icon

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $463.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app