EVENT FEATURED

Details

Tibbee Accent Chair

Item# - 9910160
Original Price $259.99
Sale Price $149.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Pebble

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Tibbee slipper chair slips clean, contemporary flair into a simply striking profile. Whether accompanying other Tibbee pieces in a living room, or bringing space-conscious seating to an office or bedroom, what a fresh style awakening.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

25 lbs. (11.34 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 21.50"
  • Depth: 29.50"
  • Height: 31.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 11.50"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 16.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.50"
  • Seat width: 21.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the color
Alma c on Apr 11, 2020
I have always purchased Ashley furniture, I fine it to be very durable and certainly long lasting.
Pearlnita M on Apr 5, 2020
I love the color
Alma c on Apr 11, 2020
I chose item initially because I think it goes well with the tibee sofa I ordered, along with the tibee chair. Because of the way I plan to decorate my living room, I wanted 2 accent chairs.
Gloria G on Apr 10, 2020
I have always purchased Ashley furniture, I fine it to be very durable and certainly long lasting.
Pearlnita M on Apr 5, 2020
Matches our second bedroom furniture and will be a nice accent piece.
Bridgett B on Mar 7, 2020
Price
Mary M on Oct 16, 2019
So pretty! Matches the sofa so nicely!
Kelly S on Oct 14, 2019
Chair matches a sleeper sofa I purchased
Dewey H on Oct 13, 2019
Already have the rest of the set.
Elizabeth K on Oct 10, 2019
Compliments the décor in my room.
Elvita W on Oct 6, 2019
Perfect colors and pattern for my needs
Cheryl G on Sep 21, 2019
This was a good price, that I can afford to help daughter move into a new home.
MARTHA O on Aug 31, 2019
Loved the look and style
Kathryn M on Aug 5, 2019
Classic design with neutral colors
Julie S on Jul 31, 2019
Needed a chair in my nook and this one blends with the living room furniture.
Celeste G on Jul 28, 2019
Matches the Tibbee sofa and loveseat
SCOTT D on Jul 7, 2019
loved the pattern
joanne t on Jun 30, 2019
I chose item initially because I think it goes well with the tibee sofa I ordered, along with the tibee chair. Because of the way I plan to decorate my living room, I wanted 2 accent chairs.
Gloria G on Apr 10, 2020
Matches our second bedroom furniture and will be a nice accent piece.
Bridgett B on Mar 7, 2020
3.9 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
6
1
0
1
Accent chair
This sweet little accent chair is sat upon often, even more than the couch or chaise.
September 2, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Tibbee Accent Chair
I bought two. They match the throw pillows that come with the sofa and loveseat. They look okay but the seat is very low to the ground. At first I thought maybe the wrong legs had been attached to the chairs. I guess I expected them to be the same height as the seat height of the sofa and loveseat but they are not. Because of the low seat, the top of each chair is also not level with the top of the sofa and loveseat. I'm keeping them because I do like the completed look. Overall, I am a little disappointed in their size.
User submitted image
Added Feb 18, 2020
February 18, 2020
Tibbee Accent Chair
It is beautiful!
August 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Tibbee Accent Chair
I recommend purchasing this chair. It matches beautifully with the pillows, and provide a independent comfortable seat for family or guests.
July 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
DISAPPOINTED
I bought the accent chair after seeing it on line because it's very attractive. I am very disappointed because the chair is very low. It is a though it was made for a little person or a child. It did not appear that way on line. Also, when I sit on it it feels as though it is missing some stuffing. Am I able to return the chair?
February 27, 2019
Accent chair
Nice and sturdy. Fabric quality is good. Delivery was easy
November 20, 2018
Nice chair
Bought it for our Vacation House - it goes Great we the rest of the House
July 28, 2018
Cute chair - not for frequent use
Bought this chair almost a year ago. It’s a very cute accent chair but it’s not something you can use frequently without it becoming damaged. My main concern is the seat. It’s “hollow” with no center support. The fabric is nice and is very attractive but like I said, not for frequent use.
July 23, 2018
Nice small chair
This is a nice chair that matches the accessory pillows which came with my couch & love seat.
February 20, 2018
Love It!
Actually, I bought two! Very comfortable, sturdy and stylish!
January 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tibbee Chaise
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee chaise is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushion is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s simply striking profile, while ample scale provides plenty of room for stretching out in comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tibbee Sofa and Chaise
    Original Price$1,599.97
    Sale Price
    $1,359.97

    or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee living room set is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. The sofa and chaise have button-less tufting on the back cushions, which is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile. The ample scale of the chaise provides plenty of room for stretching out in comfort.

    • Smart Buys are our best everyday low price and excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Includes sofa and chaise
    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached backs and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,599.97
    Sale Price
    $1,359.97

    or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tibbee Loveseat
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $450.49
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee loveseat is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $450.49

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $450.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tibbee Sofa
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee sofa is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tibbee Full Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee full sofa sleeper is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile. Pull-out full mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app