Images
  • Tibbee Sofa, , large
  • Tibbee Sofa, , large
  • Tibbee Sofa, , large
  • Tibbee Sofa, , large
  • Tibbee Sofa, , large
  • Tibbee Sofa, , large
  • Tibbee Sofa, , large
  • Tibbee Sofa, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Tibbee Sofa

Item# - 9910138
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Slate

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee sofa is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

104.74 lbs. (47.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 78.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 62.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 59 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looked good, reasonable price
Daniel D on Nov 11, 2019
SIZE AND STYLE
RICHARD O on Nov 5, 2019
looked good, reasonable price
Daniel D on Nov 11, 2019
inexpensive, and not ugly
John B on Nov 9, 2019
SIZE AND STYLE
RICHARD O on Nov 5, 2019
This is a gift for my daughter who already has the loveseat. She loves this piece.
Adela J on Nov 3, 2019
Good reviews, styling, and price.
Josh B on Nov 1, 2019
size and color, type of fabric
Linda B on Nov 1, 2019
Checked all my boxes with color, attached back, tufted, size and material
Holli B on Oct 31, 2019
Smaller sofa for apartment living
Sherry A on Oct 30, 2019
Matches my other furniture.
Sherry K on Oct 27, 2019
Good price, right size for my apartment
Xenia R on Oct 25, 2019
This is an office and it is a nice office sofa
Paula B on Oct 23, 2019
I saw it in the store and confirmed that the length, look, and comfort were what I was looking for. I have a small doorway and studio apartment, so I was interested in this couch as well. Also, you can't beat that price.
LaShawn K on Oct 22, 2019
I really like the looks and the price point was where I wanted to be at.
Catherine B on Oct 17, 2019
Absolutely beautiful, classic but still a contemporary flair. Very comfortable.
Kelly S on Oct 14, 2019
color
Maria R on Oct 10, 2019
It has a very sleek look to it. Also, it seems large enough to accommodate guests.
Jeniah J on Sep 6, 2019
to match my sofa
Jemila I on Sep 3, 2019
color
Nike O on Sep 2, 2019
I love the accent buttons because it gives character, although i wish the sofa was longer.
Priscilla C on Sep 2, 2019
tried it in store. soft comfortable and great size for my apartment. highly recommend for the price!
Jordan T on Sep 1, 2019
I liked the size and the look. Neat and compact.
Diane F on Aug 31, 2019
SMALLER SOFA THAT WILL FIT IN MY SMALL ROOM BETTER THAN THE LARGER ONES
ELIZABETH H on Aug 30, 2019
I liked the color and the cuteness
Anna M on Aug 28, 2019
The price and the size.
Carmen B on Aug 21, 2019
I saw it in person and liked the way it felt.
Whitney H on Aug 21, 2019
It seems to be comfortable and affordable
Nanzui P on Aug 13, 2019
I liked the color and read the reviews.
Vathsala C on Aug 7, 2019
Comfortable, affordable
Kathryn V on Jul 15, 2019
Size and comfort
Aaron R on Jul 14, 2019
I didn't want to wait 5 weeks for a sofa, and this one fits.
Sandra P on Jun 12, 2019
Nice couch
Jan E on Jun 10, 2019
the length match the length i needed in my small apartment
mayflor d on Jun 6, 2019
price and color
Edward S on Jun 4, 2019
I liked the look of the sofa and it fit my width restrictions for my living room.
Maggie R on May 26, 2019
Comfy. Grey.
Lance C on May 26, 2019
Very sharp looking with versatility!
Patricia M on Apr 2, 2019
inexpensive, and not ugly
John B on Nov 9, 2019
This is a gift for my daughter who already has the loveseat. She loves this piece.
Adela J on Nov 3, 2019
What is the depth of the seating area? I am looking for something that my grandkids and I can curl up on & watch tv. [Where the back of the knees touch to where the back touches the cushions at the rear of the couch. ]
Kay B on Jul 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Seat depth: 22"
Seat height: 20"
Top of cushion to top of back: 18"
I really want to buy this couch. I have a door that's 30.5 inches wide so I thought that I had to give up on this couch because of the note that the door width had to be 34", but i saw this couch in person in a store and the people there said that it could definitely fit. The hard part of the back of the couch (without the legs) is about 29" so I really feel like this will work, but I just want some assurance. I tried calling this company to talk to a person, but have been unsuccessful. Any guidance?
LaShawn K on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi! I measured mine and the back of the couch (smashing down the back support cushion) is 32”. The legs are a little over 2” which came assembled on it. Assuming you can take them off it could work. Or the mover stands it upright on one end (at an angle If the door height is low) through the door where they sort of turn it through starting with the taller back and then getting the arms and part where you sit. If that makes sense. Only amateur advice. It’s a great couch for the cost.
Can someone describe the color more specifically.....it appears a bit taupey/ brownish...?
Joe R on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The color slate is a medium dark gray.
Do the cushions have the same material on the top and under side?
Saundra F on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not.
Does it come with 2? Or is it just 1 couch ?
diana o on Nov 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is just one sofa.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Can it get through a 33'"door to be delivered?
farzana n on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes the minimum width needed is 34".
Are the back cushions sturdy? Do they lose shape easily?
Shar L on Nov 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: HI .. I bought the couch for my father's apartment, it's only 4 months old, but so far it looks great ... we'll made and comfortable :)
4.5 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
4
2
0
1
Good purchase
The couch came quickly. The guys who brought it in were efficient and though I had a 30.5 inch wide door, they made it work. The couch feels sturdy so far after a few weeks and comfortable. It also has a versatile color so I like that a lot can match with it. Good fabric - easy to clean.
November 12, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Tibbee sofa and chaise lounge
Chaise lounge and sofa are perfect for me. I love that the lounge has side arms. Sofa and lounge have a good firm support. Delivery was on time and well done.
November 12, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Love this sofa!
Absolutely love this sofa! It's beautiful and comfortable and a great price!
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Tibbee Sofa
nice for the money
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Looks great!
Looks great in my living area. Not used yet so can’t determine the comfort. I love color!
September 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Sturdy and comforatable
Quality material and comfortable
August 29, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great couch
Great couch and size. Nice and comfortable
August 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love
I Recommend this couch. I bought it sight and feel unseen from online and have zero regrets. Its fits perfectly.
I recommend
I recommend
July 6, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great purchase
Great sofa and loveseat for a great price!
May 4, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Durable and looks great
We’ve had our Tibbee sofa and love seat for four months. I was concerned about the material holding up with a dog and two kids but it is very durable. I really love the “greige” color. It looked grey online but I like the mix of grey and beige.
User submitted image
Added Apr 20, 2019
April 20, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tibbee Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee loveseat is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tibbee Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee living room set is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. The sofa and chaise have button-less tufting on the back cushions, which is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile. The ample scale of the chaise provides plenty of room for stretching out in comfort.

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached backs and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tibbee Full Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee full sofa sleeper is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile. Pull-out full mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tibbee Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee chaise is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushion is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s simply striking profile, while ample scale provides plenty of room for stretching out in comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tibbee Accent Chair
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Tibbee slipper chair slips clean, contemporary flair into a simply striking profile. Whether accompanying other Tibbee pieces in a living room, or bringing space-conscious seating to an office or bedroom, what a fresh style awakening.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Frostine Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Frostline coffee table set takes a cool twist on contemporary style. Drum form metal bases sport a graphic keyway design that’s so striking. Clear glass tabletops naturally enhance the open and airy mood.

    • 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of tubular metal and clear tempered glass
    • Bronze-tone base finish
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rory Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    This corrugated metal table lamp has an industrial-like quality, making it at home among contemporary and eclectic decor. Bathed in an antiqued finish and topped with a fresh white shade, Rory is as versatile as she is stylish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Alonso Rug
    $187.49 - $199.99
    Description

    Fashion-forward retrospective. Alonso area rug brings back the shag in such an irresistible way. Feel free to kick off your shoes and indulge in its ultra-plush pile. What a luxurious addition to a bedroom or lounge area.

    • Micro-polyester shag
    • Machine woven
    • Polyester/jute canvas bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dorinda Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Why settle for a simple piece of modern art when the Dorinda 2-piece black and white wall art set makes such a striking pair? Its “reverse out” black-over-white, white-over-black treatment offers continuity with a sense of originality.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Black finished frames
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Beagan Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Even if you can’t be there…you can at least enjoy the view. This set of wall art captures the easy-breezy vibe of escaping to your favorite seaside overlook. Giclee reproduction casts lights on the mood and magic of black-and-white photography.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required