EVENT FEATURED

Details

Tibbee Sofa

Item# - 9910138
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Slate

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee sofa is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

104.74 lbs. (47.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 78.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 62.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 36 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Absolutely beautiful, classic but still a contemporary flair. Very comfortable.
Kelly S on Oct 14, 2019
It has a very sleek look to it. Also, it seems large enough to accommodate guests.
Jeniah J on Sep 6, 2019
Absolutely beautiful, classic but still a contemporary flair. Very comfortable.
Kelly S on Oct 14, 2019
color
Maria R on Oct 10, 2019
It has a very sleek look to it. Also, it seems large enough to accommodate guests.
Jeniah J on Sep 6, 2019
to match my sofa
Jemila I on Sep 3, 2019
color
Nike O on Sep 2, 2019
I love the accent buttons because it gives character, although i wish the sofa was longer.
Priscilla C on Sep 2, 2019
tried it in store. soft comfortable and great size for my apartment. highly recommend for the price!
Jordan T on Sep 1, 2019
I liked the size and the look. Neat and compact.
Diane F on Aug 31, 2019
SMALLER SOFA THAT WILL FIT IN MY SMALL ROOM BETTER THAN THE LARGER ONES
ELIZABETH H on Aug 30, 2019
I liked the color and the cuteness
Anna M on Aug 28, 2019
The price and the size.
Carmen B on Aug 21, 2019
I saw it in person and liked the way it felt.
Whitney H on Aug 21, 2019
It seems to be comfortable and affordable
Nanzui P on Aug 13, 2019
I liked the color and read the reviews.
Vathsala C on Aug 7, 2019
Comfortable, affordable
Kathryn V on Jul 15, 2019
Size and comfort
Aaron R on Jul 14, 2019
I didn't want to wait 5 weeks for a sofa, and this one fits.
Sandra P on Jun 12, 2019
Nice couch
Jan E on Jun 10, 2019
the length match the length i needed in my small apartment
mayflor d on Jun 6, 2019
price and color
Edward S on Jun 4, 2019
I liked the look of the sofa and it fit my width restrictions for my living room.
Maggie R on May 26, 2019
Comfy. Grey.
Lance C on May 26, 2019
Very sharp looking with versatility!
Patricia M on Apr 2, 2019
color
Maria R on Oct 10, 2019
to match my sofa
Jemila I on Sep 3, 2019
What is the depth of the seating area? I am looking for something that my grandkids and I can curl up on & watch tv. [Where the back of the knees touch to where the back touches the cushions at the rear of the couch. ]
Kay B on Jul 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Seat depth: 22"
Seat height: 20"
Top of cushion to top of back: 18"
Can someone describe the color more specifically.....it appears a bit taupey/ brownish...?
Joe R on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The color slate is a medium dark gray.
Do the cushions have the same material on the top and under side?
Saundra F on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not.
Can it get through a 33'"door to be delivered?
farzana n on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes the minimum width needed is 34".
4.5 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
3
2
0
1
Sturdy and comforatable
Quality material and comfortable
August 29, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great couch
Great couch and size. Nice and comfortable
August 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love
I Recommend this couch. I bought it sight and feel unseen from online and have zero regrets. Its fits perfectly.
I recommend
I recommend
July 6, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great purchase
Great sofa and loveseat for a great price!
May 4, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful sofa and loveseat!
I bought the set for my mother’s apartment in an independent living facility. Both are very comfortable and she’s received many compliments.
February 23, 2019
Very comfy sofa!
I've had my tibbee sofa for about a week and I have been loving it! It is so comfy and looks great in my apartment along with my tibbee love seat.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 14, 2019
Love
Love our new sofa. It pops in our living room against the neutral walls.
January 6, 2019
Comfy.
Perfect fit for my small living room. Very comfy.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
June 25, 2018
Cute and comfortable!
This couch is comfortable and fits perfectly in my small apartment.
April 10, 2018
Very sturdy& stain resistant, fabric looks great t
Not quite as comfortable as I had hoped but excellent otherwise
March 17, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tibbee Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee loveseat is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile.

    EVENT FEATURED

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Tibbee Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee living room set is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. The sofa and chaise have button-less tufting on the back cushions, which is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile. The ample scale of the chaise provides plenty of room for stretching out in comfort.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Tibbee Full Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee full sofa sleeper is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile. Pull-out full mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Tibbee Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee chaise is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushion is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s simply striking profile, while ample scale provides plenty of room for stretching out in comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Tibbee Accent Chair
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Tibbee slipper chair slips clean, contemporary flair into a simply striking profile. Whether accompanying other Tibbee pieces in a living room, or bringing space-conscious seating to an office or bedroom, what a fresh style awakening.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $249.99 $119.99

    $10/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Frostine Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$229.49
    Description

    Frostline coffee table set takes a cool twist on contemporary style. Drum form metal bases sport a graphic keyway design that’s so striking. Clear glass tabletops naturally enhance the open and airy mood.

    $269.99 $229.49

    $20/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $229.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rory Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    This corrugated metal table lamp has an industrial-like quality, making it at home among contemporary and eclectic decor. Bathed in an antiqued finish and topped with a fresh white shade, Rory is as versatile as she is stylish.

    $149.99 $127.49

    $11/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Alonso Rug
    $187.49 - $212.49
    Description

    Fashion-forward retrospective. Alonso area rug brings back the shag in such an irresistible way. Feel free to kick off your shoes and indulge in its ultra-plush pile. What a luxurious addition to a bedroom or lounge area.

    $249.99 $212.49

    $18/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $212.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dorinda Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Why settle for a simple piece of modern art when the Dorinda 2-piece black and white wall art set makes such a striking pair? Its “reverse out” black-over-white, white-over-black treatment offers continuity with a sense of originality.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $139.99 $118.99

    $10/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Beagan Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Even if you can’t be there…you can at least enjoy the view. This set of wall art captures the easy-breezy vibe of escaping to your favorite seaside overlook. Giclee reproduction casts lights on the mood and magic of black-and-white photography.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $139.99 $118.99

    $10/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii