EVENT FEATURED

Details

Tibbee Chaise

Item# - 9910115
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Slate

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee chaise is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushion is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s simply striking profile, while ample scale provides plenty of room for stretching out in comfort.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

95 lbs. (43.09 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 61.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 45.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 23.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks relaxing and comfy.
Laura T on Oct 19, 2019
This chaise lounge chair is the perfect size and color for what i was looking for. The price at Ashley was great and I was able to get an extra 10% off for Ashley's extended Columbus Day sale. And if that wasn't enough, i was able to get 12 month interest free financing. WHAT A DEAL
Lesley D on Oct 15, 2019
It looks relaxing and comfy.
Laura T on Oct 19, 2019
Size, color, purpose: reading chair<br />Overall good reviews. I needed smallish to fit in the space I am putting it in.
Theresa W on Oct 16, 2019
This chaise lounge chair is the perfect size and color for what i was looking for. The price at Ashley was great and I was able to get an extra 10% off for Ashley's extended Columbus Day sale. And if that wasn't enough, i was able to get 12 month interest free financing. WHAT A DEAL
Lesley D on Oct 15, 2019
A very nice chaise chair to relax and watch TV or read a book
Tawanna A on Oct 10, 2019
Ashley was the only style I liked and came recommended.
Terri Y on Sep 28, 2019
We tested it at the POrtland Showroom and it was extremely comfortable. This is going to be a reading chair in our study and will be perfect!
Louise Q on Sep 2, 2019
I love the chaise chair!
Priscilla C on Sep 2, 2019
Comfortable, affordable
Kathryn V on Jul 15, 2019
I have checked the reviews and this chaise seems to be good value for the price.
Pamela J on Jun 18, 2019
Reviews - Size dimensions - chair style w/arms.
Debra W on May 1, 2019
reviews
rose b on Mar 31, 2019
Size, color, purpose: reading chair<br />Overall good reviews. I needed smallish to fit in the space I am putting it in.
Theresa W on Oct 16, 2019
A very nice chaise chair to relax and watch TV or read a book
Tawanna A on Oct 10, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
31
8
0
0
1
Just like the picture.
Just received it today, and it is just like the picture. Seems sturdy and was a good price.
July 30, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Looks great. Creates modern, sleek look in 1950's house
Looks great. Creates modern, sleek look in 1950's house
July 11, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great purchase.
Love it. Great quality.
July 10, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
great buy
it's comfortable and attractive.

it's comfortable and attractive...i took out a love seat and put this in it's place...
May 14, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Very comfortable
Very happy with my purchase. Perfect fit in the area I selected as my relaxation spot
December 21, 2018
Great Features!!
I love it it’s very comfortable!! And love the material!!
December 13, 2018
It would be great but...
The cats have taken it over and won't let me near it. They never laid on my old furniture. Who knew it would be so comfortable!
October 2, 2018
Great reading chair
I purchased this chaise as a dedicated reading chair and I love it is very comfortable.
September 22, 2018
Perfect Football Chair
This chair is so extremely comfy. It is certainly the perfect chair for a sunday afternoon of football!
August 13, 2018
Very comfortable
I am very happy with this purchase. It goes perfectly with my new comforter and curtains!
August 9, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tibbee Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee living room set is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. The sofa and chaise have button-less tufting on the back cushions, which is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile. The ample scale of the chaise provides plenty of room for stretching out in comfort.

    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tibbee Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee loveseat is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile.

    EVENT FEATURED

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tibbee Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee sofa is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile.

    EVENT FEATURED

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tibbee Full Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee full sofa sleeper is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile. Pull-out full mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tibbee Accent Chair
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Tibbee slipper chair slips clean, contemporary flair into a simply striking profile. Whether accompanying other Tibbee pieces in a living room, or bringing space-conscious seating to an office or bedroom, what a fresh style awakening.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $249.99 $119.99

    $10/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gantoni End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    The sleek contemporary nature of the Gantoni square end table doesn’t compete with your existing decor, it completes it. Tabletops boast thick elm veneers in a beautifully textured brown finish. Metal legs finished in aged steel color support the table with industrial appeal. Open design with bottom shelf provides surface space for fashionable home accessories.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $199.99 $159.99

    $14/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gantoni Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$150.00
    Description

    The sleek contemporary nature of the Gantoni coffee table doesn’t compete with your existing decor, it completes it. Tabletops boast thick elm veneers in a beautifully textured brown finish. Metal legs finished in aged steel color support the table with industrial appeal. Open design with bottom shelf provides surface space for fashionable home accessories.

    HOT BUY

    $299.99 $150.00

    $13/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $150.00)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gantoni Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$339.99 Sale Price$271.99
    Description

    The sleek contemporary nature of the Gantoni sofa table doesn’t compete with your existing decor, it completes it. Tabletops boast thick elm veneers in a beautifully textured brown finish. Metal legs finished in aged steel color support the table with industrial appeal. Open design with shelving provides surface space for fashionable home accessories.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $339.99 $271.99

    $23/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $271.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Frantin 64" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    What an interesting dichotomy. Frantin TV stand blends an ultra-modern, clean-lined form with an alluring aged finish resembling earthy driftwood. Goes to show how opposites can make such a pretty pair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material