Images
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
  • Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper, , large
Details

Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper

Item# - 2420261
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $212.49

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Stretch the possibilities of small-space living with the Thrall single seat pop-up sleeper with pullout ottoman. Great for everyone from downsizing grandparents to those outfitting their first apartment, this clever piece of furniture makes perfect sense from a function and fashion standpoint. Elements include a flatwoven menswear-like gray fabric, tufted details and lumbar pillow for added support.
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Tufted details
  • Throw pillow included
  • Pull-out ottoman
  • Side pouch storage

Fabric Details

  • : Polyester (100)%

Weight

68 lbs. (30.84 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 26.77"
  • Depth: 43.90"
  • Height: 17.32"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 17.32"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.52"
  • Seat depth: 23.43"
  • Seat width: 26.38"
  • Leg height: 1.97"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 19.69"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.88"
  • Fully reclined height: 32.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I needed a piece of furniture that would function as a bed and look as stylish as my other furniture.
Elyse J on Apr 19, 2020
I didnt have enough money for the couch i wanted
ebony t on Apr 16, 2020
I needed a piece of furniture that would function as a bed and look as stylish as my other furniture.
Elyse J on Apr 19, 2020
It's compact for my apartment but gives me an extra bed for my grand kids
Anne H on Apr 18, 2020
I didnt have enough money for the couch i wanted
ebony t on Apr 16, 2020
it's versatile for different rooms and perfect for when guest need a place to sleep
Adrianne S on Apr 15, 2020
efficiency, style, price (on sale 187) and color
Stephanie H on Apr 14, 2020
Takes up little space yet offers added sleeping space as needed.
Buffie L on Apr 11, 2020
Romantic, space-savor.
Francis K on Apr 4, 2020
Looking for a convertible sleeper option that doesn't take up a lot of space for my apartment. This met that requirement as well as provides an extra seating option.
Nichole B on Apr 2, 2020
It's compact for my apartment but gives me an extra bed for my grand kids
Anne H on Apr 18, 2020
it's versatile for different rooms and perfect for when guest need a place to sleep
Adrianne S on Apr 15, 2020
Does the back rest move forward to a vertical positioh?
Eileen S on Apr 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Backrest does not adjust to a straight-up vertical position.
Does it make a chair also?
Mary Ann P on May 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Thrall Single Seat Pop Up Sleeper is also a chair.
what are the dimensions when fully extended into a bed?
Marianne on Jul 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Open: 75 2/8" x 31 1/8 " x 17 7/8"
When will it be available?
Chip Lucas on Jun 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
Does this come in any other colors?
Dawn B on May 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Thrall Sleeper is not available in additional colors.
4.4 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
1
0
0
Comfortable
It is comfortable and works well.
July 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Pretty good
It’s a good size I got it for my sons room in case cousins stay over night. He thinks it’s cool and likes to sleep on it I find it too firm but it’s doable for an overnight guest who is a small sized adult.
June 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Decent
It's perfect if you need something for a small space/apartment. It's comfortable to sit on but isn't very comfortable to sleep on.
June 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great for my small apt
I wanted a sleeper unit for my small apt. This chair is very sturdy, easily assembled and looks great. The pull-out mechanism is very smooth, but the cushions are very firm, almost uncomfortable for sleep. It's not a deal-breaker because it's only for a temporary sleep purposes on occasion.
June 5, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love this chair
I give 5 stars it’s a great chAir
June 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Good Fit
I love it wish it was a little higher but overall completely comfortable
May 31, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
A very nice and compact piece of furniture.
This right here is awesome.! It's small when closed all the way but small enough to fit two grown adults to sit next to each other. It's also perfect because you can extend it to add a third person. It feels nice when your sitting on it but when you turn it into a sleeper I'd give it 4/5 stars for comfort, but what can you say it's supposed to be compact so you can't complain too much about that. This can go into any living space.
Let's say you have a few friends over but not enough space to seat everyone this can solve that with no problem. Or let's say you have a friend that's spending the night and you don't have a spare bed but also don't want anyone to sleep on your couch, this can solve that problem too. It's just cool on how small it is and all the useful things you can do with it.
May 19, 2020

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Marly Accent Mirror
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $153.99
    Description

    Reflect your love of glam with the magnificent Marly accent wall mirror. Wowing with a bevy of crystal beads and silvertone finish, this round accent mirror is a mastery in modern style.

    • Made of metal in silvertone finish
    • Crystal bead accents
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $153.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dimitra Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Is your home curated rather than simply decorated? Add another thoughtful piece into the mix with the Dimitra 2-piece vase set. Brown and antique cream painted ceramic has a unique weatherworn finish. Add fresh florals for a vintage-inspired look.

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of painted ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Ground Shipping
      (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required
  • Scarrit 5'3" x 7'3" Rug
    $201.99 - $450.49
    Description

    Indulge in retro revival with the Scaritt sumptuous shag rug with subtle geometric design. Plush pile is loaded with fun, feel-good texture. Understated white hue makes it a tasteful choice for so many spaces.

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Latex bac; rug pad recommended
    • High pile
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $450.49

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available