Details

Theo Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T158-13
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $217.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Warm Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

We love how this coffee table set is the perfect pairing of clean-lined contemporary style with a warm, earthy vibe. The soothing shades and textured vein of the faux marble tabletops perfectly complement the richly rustic wood-color finish.
  • Hand-finished
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble tabletops with polyurethane finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

98.1 lbs. (44.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.75"
  • Depth: 23.75"
  • Height: 19.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 47.75"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.75"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.13"
  • Cocktail table apron to floor: 15.50"
  • End table (2) Width: 22.13"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.00"
  • End table apron to floor: 20.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matched the couch I picked
Sara O on Apr 21, 2020
I picked these items because I was looking for an elegant look that didn't cost an arm and a leg. I can't wait to get them.
Denise W on Mar 31, 2020
Matched the couch I picked
Sara O on Apr 21, 2020
Nice Looking marble in brown
STEVEN M on Apr 12, 2020
I picked these items because I was looking for an elegant look that didn't cost an arm and a leg. I can't wait to get them.
Denise W on Mar 31, 2020
I have the matching sofa table
Brandon S on Mar 30, 2020
my girlfriend decided she HAD TO HAVE IT
Graham W on Mar 8, 2020
Thought it would go nice with my Bladen Set
Janice M on Feb 18, 2020
Needed new living room furniture, Ashley is a trusted company
brian w on Feb 3, 2020
matches current tables
Christine V on Jan 28, 2020
appearance
Laverne V on Jan 13, 2020
My wife loves them.
mike z on Dec 21, 2019
Match other furniture
Nola W on Dec 15, 2019
like
dena r on Nov 24, 2019
Like the simple design and faux marble
Okkyong R on Nov 19, 2019
very strong
Ahmed A on Nov 15, 2019
I liked this style.
PHYLLIS A on Sep 10, 2019
Nice Looking marble in brown
STEVEN M on Apr 12, 2020
I have the matching sofa table
Brandon S on Mar 30, 2020
Do these table come assemble ?
My3boys on Apr 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Theo Table will need to be assembled.
4.4 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
1
2
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Love them they go just beautiful
Absolutely beautiful
February 12, 2021
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Love it very sturdy
January 10, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
In love
Love my table set!
August 1, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Difficult instructions but nice look
May 8, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Table set
The tables are a beautiful addition to our living room. I was very satisfied with the look.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Nice Option for the Price
These tables look nice and are very practical for family use.
March 26, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Very poor!
Never got my carpet still waiting for it I bought my furniture set since thanksgiving weekend and we are almost in March what can I do to fix this problem?
February 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good Deal!
Love It! Just what I was looking for at a great price!! Obviously it’s not marble or granite, but it totally works for us. And it’s lovely!
December 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
End tables and coffee table
The tables are very nice. They go well with my brown leather furniture. It looks like marble but it has a nice finish and are easy to move around. I highly recommend these end tables as well as the long coffee table.
October 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice
I highly recommended
September 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Theo Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $239.99
    Description

    We love how this sofa console table perfectly pairs clean-lined contemporary style with a warm, earthy vibe. The soothing shades and textural vein of the faux marble tabletop beautiful complement the richly rustic wood-color finish. Open shelving blends form and function.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble tabletops with polyurethane finish
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $239.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kale Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Have a taste for industrial chic? Serve it up in style with the Kale serving trays. Finished in an antiqued bronze tone, the pitted metal charms with posh patina. Corner cutouts incorporate a modern element.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish with pitted details
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Barid Wall Art
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $255.99
    Description

    Whether you’re a proud urbanite or a country mouse with big city dreams, you’ll love our Barid wall art. Abstract cityscape is depicted in an array of neutral shades with subtle pops of yellow and blue.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Brown, black, gray, white and yellow palette
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $255.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    A beautiful example of opposites attract. Amidst an overlay of strong, linear shapes are the curves and swirls of a subtle floral pattern. A compatible, earthy palette of red, brown and gold makes this area rug even more pretty and practical.

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing; rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app