Images
  • Theo Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Theo Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Theo Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Theo Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Theo Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Theo Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Theo Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Theo Sofa/Console Table, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Theo Sofa/Console Table

Item: T158-4
Original Price $319.99
Sale Price $239.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Warm Brown

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $319.99
Sale Price $239.99
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Theo Sofa/Console Table, , large
Theo Sofa/Console Table
Item: T158-4
$319.99
$239.99

Color: Warm Brown

Item: T158-13
$399.99
$242.99

Color: Warm Brown

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

We love how this sofa console table perfectly pairs clean-lined contemporary style with a warm, earthy vibe. The soothing shades and textural vein of the faux marble tabletop beautiful complement the richly rustic wood-color finish. Open shelving blends form and function.
  • 2 storage cubbies
  • Hand-finished
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble tabletops with polyurethane finish

Weight

65 lbs. (29.48 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Theo Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 19.13"
  • Height: 28.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening (2) Width: 18.50"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 17.13"
  • Opening (2) Height: 6.00"
  • Apron to floor: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I already have one and wanted another one for my office. Great product!!
Angela J on Aug 21, 2019
I already have one and wanted another one for my office. Great product!!
Angela J on Aug 21, 2019
I already have the coffee table and end tables.
Nancy M on May 1, 2019
I already have the coffee table and end tables.
Nancy M on May 1, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Good Buy!
We put this under our wall mounted tv and it holds the cable box, DVD player and Apple TV. Plenty of access holes in the back of the shelves. Looks great!
November 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loving it!!!!!!!
I love this table! I actually use it as a desk in my office. I have 2 side by side. They are compact and meets my purpose. I hope they keep making this style.

Thanks

Happy customer
August 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the top!!
I bought this a week ago and it's a great addition to my living room as a TV stand. Thanks Eddie for your excellent service.
November 3, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Nice look... but
Very nice look of marble but the drilled holes in table legs and the table were nit exactly lined up so "A Lot" of adjusting was necessary. The opening in front of the table for DVD player, etc. looks awkward.
July 26, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Milari Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $539.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Milari sofa masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $539.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Adelphia Pendant Light
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $75.00
    finance icon

    or $45 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Three’s a charm. Slightly kinked cords and a trio of uniquely styled seeded glass shades give Adelphia pendant light delightfully eclectic appeal. Adjustable cord length allows you to create the perfect staggered effect.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Adjustable cords
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Indoor use only
    • Made of clear seeded glass
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $75.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii