Images
  • Thames Wall Clock, , large
  • Thames Wall Clock, , large
  • Thames Wall Clock, , large
  • Thames Wall Clock, , large
Details

Thames Wall Clock

Item: A8010112
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $108.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black/Gold Finish

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

A huge clock, especially one that's unique, is an easy way to incorporate casual design into a room's decor. With the Thames large square wall clock, you'll always know what time it is because it can't be missed. Its openwork design cleverly incorporates a Roman numeral clock face with traditional hands in a black frame design—what a clean look that can complement many different types of decor, from modern to traditional.
  • Made of metal
  • Black and goldtone finish
  • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
  • Keyhole bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 1.50"
  • Height: 40.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Large and simplistic
Florence E on Apr 21, 2020
looks nice
Brenda J on Mar 2, 2020
Large and simplistic
Florence E on Apr 21, 2020
Saw it in the store the other day and almost bought it then.<br />I kept thinking about it and took a look online.<br />I noticed it was on sale so I grabbed it up!<br />It will look fabulous in my new house :-)
Michelle E on Mar 20, 2020
looks nice
Brenda J on Mar 2, 2020
THIS IS A LARGE WALL CLOCK THAT FILLED THE SPACE OVER MY FIREPLACE. THIS IS THE SECOND CLOCK I HAVE ORDRED. MY SON WANTS ONE FOR HIS FAMILY ROOM. SO FAR NO PROBLEMS WITH THE FIRST PURCHASE.
Cheryl L on Dec 22, 2019
Nice size for extremely high ceilings in a small space it looks great.
Michelle B on Dec 5, 2019
For the color and size. I have a large wall that needs something large ,different and beautiful over the loveseat in bedroom suite upstairs. I think this will work since a clock is needed also in this room.
Cheryl L on Jul 11, 2019
The reviews plus just moved into a brand new home and in need of décor and I think this wall clock will be beautiful above my fireplace.
LATONYA V on Jul 10, 2019
Saw it in the store the other day and almost bought it then.<br />I kept thinking about it and took a look online.<br />I noticed it was on sale so I grabbed it up!<br />It will look fabulous in my new house :-)
Michelle E on Mar 20, 2020
THIS IS A LARGE WALL CLOCK THAT FILLED THE SPACE OVER MY FIREPLACE. THIS IS THE SECOND CLOCK I HAVE ORDRED. MY SON WANTS ONE FOR HIS FAMILY ROOM. SO FAR NO PROBLEMS WITH THE FIRST PURCHASE.
Cheryl L on Dec 22, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
0
1
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
All squared away.
It’s gorgeous! I love it. I have received numerous compliments on the clock.
March 13, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great looking clock!
So far i'm really enjoying my Thames Wall Clock. At first I had a little trouble getting the hands working properly, especially the hour { there's no instructions included ) but I finally figured it out. The clock makes a great statement and would recommend it for others. D Henderson Tampa, Fl
March 10, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks good anywhere!
Love this clock!!!!!
User submitted image
Added Oct 23, 2020
October 23, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
It’s bent. You
It’s bent. It don’t hang right.
October 19, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very impressive.
I love the clock. It looks so unique
I love it. It’s so unique.
I love it. It’s so unique.
September 3, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Beautiful Clock - However - it does not work :)
Installed a new battery, however, the clock does not work. The hands of the clock are too loose, not able to tighten, and thus, does not tell time.
August 24, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice oversized wall clock
Just the right oversize wall clock I was looking for.
August 17, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Fabulous
Surprisingly It keeps the best time Ever!! With two thumbs up!👍👍
August 16, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Clock
Love it but to big for my space
July 27, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Home
I love the clock and it really brings out the look in the living room
Great looking clock
Great looking clock
July 12, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code