Details

Tessani Coffee Table

Item# - T099-1
Original Price $279.99
Sale Price $237.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With glitz and glam worthy of a queen, the Tessani coffee table is ravishing. Unique curved shaping on the tabletop is adorned with mirrored beveled glass insets. Apron panels marry in alluring mirrored legs. With its silver sheen finish, this table will make you feel like royalty.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Beveled mirrored glass insets
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

61 lbs. (27.67 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.25"
  • Depth: 26.13"
  • Height: 18.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
MATCHES MY DECOR.......VERY CLASSY
Michelle S on Apr 10, 2020
Loved the high quality look of the design
William J on Feb 1, 2020
MATCHES MY DECOR.......VERY CLASSY
Michelle S on Apr 10, 2020
Its a really nice looking table and the reviews where great!!!
TIARA L on Apr 2, 2020
Loved the high quality look of the design
William J on Feb 1, 2020
Adding glam to my formal living room.
Cheryl M on Jan 7, 2020
Very Pretty
Nikki on Dec 27, 2019
I like it
christine c on Oct 13, 2019
style and price
jacques e on Sep 14, 2019
it match my dinning room
Marycruz R on Aug 14, 2019
Daughter got end table and want to get her matching coffee table
lisa c on Aug 4, 2019
elegant
Hung Y on Jul 17, 2019
It is ELEGANTE * and will blend beautifully in the living room with my picture of Paris*
Debbra M on May 9, 2019
This table will add the perfect glam to my living room! I bought the end tables first, and they are beautiful.
Melvyna C on Mar 24, 2019
Its a really nice looking table and the reviews where great!!!
TIARA L on Apr 2, 2020
Adding glam to my formal living room.
Cheryl M on Jan 7, 2020
Is this table a silver tone or does it have a hint of gold? Can’t tell by the photos. Thanks for your help
Ivis J on Jan 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! This table is finished in a beautiful metallic silver finish!
Thanks for the inquiry!
4.8 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
1
0
1
0
Bella
Excelente mesa y muy buena y bonita
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 2, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
None
Great ! But could’ve done better
July 30, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful
the table is super cute and looks elegant
June 4, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful table
This table adds elegance & sophistication to the room. I have also purchased the matching end table after seeing how amazing this table looks in my home.
May 31, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful in person
It is more beautiful in person but the silver scratches off so easily.
We are going to buy an extra piece of glass to cover the tale so the design shows through.
December 2, 2019
very satisfied
blend in beautifully with my furniture
November 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful table
This table is very beautiful it looks better then on the website. I love it!!!
User submitted image
Added Sep 24, 2019
September 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful table
no regrets I love it
beautiful table
beautiful table
September 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
No regrets
Beautiful piece!
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful table
This table is so beautiful and easy to assemble if it wascUPS delivery. All u have to do is screw in the legs. The mirrored legs give it that extra special look.
July 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tessani End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $172.99
    Description

    With glitz and glam worthy of a queen, the Tessani end table is ravishing. Tabletop is adorned with a slightly curved mirrored beveled glass inset. Apron panels marry in alluring mirrored legs. With its silver sheen finish, this table will make you feel like royalty.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Beveled mirrored glass inset
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $172.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Karah 5' x 7' Rug
    $237.99 - $360.99
    Description

    Dynamic geometric shapes coupled with subtle neutral colors communicate sophistication even when underfoot. The Karah area rug works as well in a transitional suburban space as it does in an ultra-modern loft. Sink your toes into something more cosmopolitan.

    • Wool pile
    • Handwoven
    • Cotton bac
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $360.99

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $360.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • IMAX Camba Galvanized Wall Clock
    Original Price $288.99
    Sale Price $268.99
    Description

    Turn back time. Striking a balance of industrial and rustic farmhouse, this masterfully styled wood and metal wall clock pairs a sleek vintage metal frame with raised roman numeral design and distressed wood face for a look that’s so timely.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of wood, engineered wood, wrought iron and galvanized iron
    • Hand-finished
    • Requires 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Ready to hang
    View All Details
    $288.99
    $268.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $53.99
    Description

    Add subtle glam with the Dinesh ceramic vase set, reflecting your eclectic eye for design. Textural pattern gracing the sides of the vases evokes ripples of water. Spectacular silvertone glazed finish adds a splash of sheen and shine.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic with silvertone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Not water safe
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $53.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Baneway Sofa
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Sure, you could pay well over $1,000 for a comparable look. But why would you when the Baneway sofa in sterling gray makes designer style so amazingly affordable? This chic, space-conscious sofa is dressed to impress with a 2-over-2 cushion design, track arms, tapered legs and lumbar and bolster pillows to help you master that mid-century modern aesthetic you love. What a way to bring your space into perfect harmony—without breaking the bank.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible, high-resiliency foam seat cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber with feather blend fill
    • Metal seat base
    • Feather blend back pillows
    • 2 toss pillows/2 lumbar pillows with feather blend fill
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Fabiana Wall Decor
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Create a fascinating focal point in any room using the Fabiana square framed wall sculpture. Bring depth to any wall with its three dimensional large tree cross-section design. The cross-section is embellished in lustrous silver finished magnesium oxide that contrasts beautifully with the black frame. With all these unique elements, this sculpture easily complements a modern decor.

    • Made of magnesium oxide and wood
    • Silver and black finish
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Hang horizontally or vertically
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii