Images
  • Termoli Loveseat, , large
  • Termoli Loveseat, , large
  • Termoli Loveseat, , large
  • Termoli Loveseat, , large
  • Termoli Loveseat, , large
  • Termoli Loveseat, , large
  • Termoli Loveseat, , large
  • Termoli Loveseat, , large
  • Termoli Loveseat, , large
  • Termoli Loveseat, , large
  • Termoli Loveseat, , large
  • Termoli Loveseat, , large
Details

Termoli Loveseat

Item: 7270635
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $529.99
finance icon

or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Granite Termoli Loveseat, , swatch
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $529.99
finance icon

or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Termoli Loveseat, , large
Termoli Loveseat
Item: 7270635
$699.99
$529.99
finance icon

or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Granite Termoli Loveseat, , swatch

Item: 7270638
$699.99
$549.99
finance icon

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Granite Termoli Sofa, , swatch

Item: 7270625
$649.99
$499.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Granite Termoli Recliner, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The handsome Termoli loveseat is a blank canvas for you to style to your heart’s content. Warm, granite-gray color sets the scene for your favorite throw pillows. Cushions of comfort delight with softly textured chenille fabric. Oversized track arms bring contemporary design in for the win.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

116.21 lbs. (52.71 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Termoli Loveseat, , large
  • Width: 68.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 48.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looks comfy
Dale S on Apr 17, 2020
Because it looks amazing!
Nicollete I on Apr 11, 2020
Looks comfy
Dale S on Apr 17, 2020
Because I like and the price is amazing
Mariana C on Apr 17, 2020
Because it looks amazing!
Nicollete I on Apr 11, 2020
price
Sarah R on Apr 7, 2020
The back cusions were attached.
Vicki D on Apr 3, 2020
seems like its good color and good price loveseat
Pushpinder K on Mar 29, 2020
The price, the color, and simple style.
Melissa G on Mar 25, 2020
looks nice
Rajinder S on Mar 22, 2020
super comfy, great place to rest after a long day
DIONNE L. on Mar 18, 2020
Matches the sleeper sofa and its small enough that it wouldn't be in the way if anyone had to use the sleeper part of the sofa.
Melina R on Jan 20, 2020
$200 cheaper online then in the store
martin w on Jan 20, 2020
The look of the sofa and the reviews from prior shoppers stating the comfort and quality is good.
James B on Jan 19, 2020
matches existing furniture
Richard D on Jan 12, 2020
I wanted to complete my set. I already had the matching sofa and recliner.
Kim S on Nov 29, 2019
It matched the sofa I ordered.
Kevin B on Oct 7, 2019
color
CAROL I on Oct 5, 2019
Reasonably priced and looks nice.
Bilal M on Oct 3, 2019
It done looked nice on the tube.
jose R on Aug 5, 2019
To complete my set.
Jill S on Aug 5, 2019
Very comfortable and versatile fabric
Christa P on Jul 16, 2019
I loved the granite color
Barbara L on May 27, 2019
Because I like and the price is amazing
Mariana C on Apr 17, 2020
price
Sarah R on Apr 7, 2020
Do the legs come off?
wmiller on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the loveseat feet can be removed. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
4.5 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
5
1
0
1
Rated 4 out of 5
Very good quality
Over all I’m satisfied with this loveseat in comparison to the price and as a beginner buyer.put in mind the size big make your measurements before ordering
User submitted image
Added May 25, 2020
May 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
Super comfortable
User submitted image
Added May 13, 2020
May 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Love seat and swivel rocker chair
The color is right on but the furniture looks far better in person and is very good quality that I have seen so far. Have received compliments on it already. Glad I picked Ashley Furniture.
February 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loveseat
Gorgeous piece and the price was terrific!!
February 3, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
Perfect addition
December 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
5 stars
Efficient delivery, great communication as to when they would arrive and setup was quick and painless
Nice couch and affordable price
I like the pattern of the material
November 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Costumer Feedback
They sofas are pretty good, Comfortable!!!
August 12, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Would recommend the set.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Quality!
I fell in love with the sofa and love seat at the store and even more so after my sofas were delivered. Great quality, just like the furniture that were built when I was growing up.
February 27, 2019
Rated 4 out of 5
comfortable
Purchased for our new FL room, size was perfect; arms are too hard
February 24, 2019

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Angleton Loveseat
    Original Price $829.99
    Sale Price $705.49
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $705.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Serving up a refined, upscale look—at an incomparable value price—the Angleton loveseat lures from every angle. Crisp, 2-over-2 cushion design, wide track arms and black tapered feet lend a clean, contemporary aesthetic. Velvety soft upholstery in a chic sandstone gray upholstery takes neutral to another level. Matching feather-filled throw pillows master the art of minimalism.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $829.99
    $705.49
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $705.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Altari Loveseat
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $492.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari loveseat is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this loveseat in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $492.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gleston Loveseat
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $529.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Raise your standard of living with the Gleston loveseat in onyx black. Reserved exclusively for those with a penchant for high-glam home decor, this ultra-chic loveseat is dressed to impress with a clean-lined profile, 2-over-2 cushion styling and sleek track arms punctuated with nailhead trim. Easy on the eyes and alluring to the touch, this decidedly contemporary loveseat is covered in a low-pile soft velvet that’s impossible to resist. Abstract-patterned throw pillows enhance the posh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $529.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Barrali Loveseat
    Original Price $879.99
    Sale Price $747.99
    finance icon

    or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $747.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali loveseat sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. Throw pillows in contemporary abstract designs infuse delightful textures. This loveseat is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $879.99
    $747.99
    finance icon

    or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $747.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app