EVENT FEATURED

Details

Termoli Sofa

Item# - 7270638
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Granite

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The handsome Termoli sofa is a blank canvas for you to style to your heart’s content. Warm, granite-gray color sets the scene for your favorite throw pillows. Cushions of comfort delight with softly textured chenille fabric. Oversized track arms bring contemporary design in for the win.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

143.29 lbs. (65 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 72.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 45 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Color, size and good reviews about color and comfort
Jan O on Nov 17, 2019
neutral color, larger size
Rachel J on Oct 18, 2019
Color, size and good reviews about color and comfort
Jan O on Nov 17, 2019
Price and the reviews
Malinda N on Nov 8, 2019
neutral color, larger size
Rachel J on Oct 18, 2019
looks comfy
Dominick C on Oct 15, 2019
Looks like just what i needed to match a chair.
Laura D on Oct 15, 2019
Good inexpensive couch for my daughter's rental house
Trent K on Oct 8, 2019
I shopped a lot of sofas on-line and in-store. This sofa seemed to be the best deal for my budget.
Kevin B on Oct 7, 2019
price
CAROL I on Oct 5, 2019
Excellent value.
Ann S on Oct 4, 2019
Reasonably priced and looks nice.
Bilal M on Oct 3, 2019
the size, the color and texture
WilliamE R on Sep 18, 2019
Sounded perfect for my new home. Great reviews!!
Tiffany M on Sep 5, 2019
great price, nice looking, good reviews
Otto A on Sep 1, 2019
The color is great. Both a tan and dark grey allowing for many different accents in the room to match. Amazing price for Labor Day. But most of all is the high back with support. It's very hard to find a sofa with enough height for your head to rest against it without having to slump down.
Anthony B on Aug 30, 2019
fabric texture and color
ROSA M on Aug 29, 2019
Good price, good color, good size.
Katie H. on Aug 21, 2019
I like the color
Justin B on Aug 16, 2019
Great price for my kid's playroom.
Griselda S on Aug 13, 2019
This is for our daughter's first apartment. We wanted something that looked nice, was comfortable, and wouldn't break the bank.
Angela C on Aug 11, 2019
I like the color and the size of the couch.
Latoya D on Aug 9, 2019
it looked really nice for my place and the price is perfect
Muhammed k on Aug 7, 2019
To complete my set.
Jill S on Aug 5, 2019
Color, fabric, price
Klay P on Aug 2, 2019
It’s very wide and has a tall back rest. Also super comfy.
Paige D on Jul 17, 2019
I've brought my last few couches from them and I like there furniture
Toriano B on May 28, 2019
I loved the granite color
Barbara L on May 27, 2019
Price and the reviews
Malinda N on Nov 8, 2019
looks comfy
Dominick C on Oct 15, 2019
How would this hold up to dogs?
naseem s on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I’ve had the couch for a few months now and it has been in great condition, even with my 15lb dog jumping and playing all over it. The last couch I had was leather and he ruined that pretty badly. But this couch is holding up well. The material is thick.
Are the back cushions loose or attached?
Glenda J on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are attached.
Is the color more brown or gray?
Michelle g on Nov 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Mostly light gray with accents of darker shades of grey and black.
Are the back cushions sturdy? Do they lose shape?
Shar L on Nov 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I’ve had mine for a few months and they are holding shape very well! The couch is very comfortable.
What is the minimum door requirement? Are the cushion covers removable?
S H on May 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions. The minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00".
Does the minimum door width requirement include the legs? Would it be less if they were removed?
Maelynn H on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa feet will be assembled after delivery in your home. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00".
4.7 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
2
0
2
0
Great Value Great Sifa
Love this sofa! I have 2 cats and a dog and it's so easy to keep clean. Pet hair vacuums off in a snap!
October 27, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great buy!
The Termoli sofa and loveseat are amazing!! Nice neutral color and comfortable. What I love are the wide armrests and large cushions. So comfy to lounge and looks great too. Highly recommend
October 14, 2019
Very Nice!
Love the colors and texture. The color is going to go well with the new rug I'm buying-so much potential. I scotchgard the fabric because I have boys, and the fabric held up very well. This couch is comfortable and cozy.
September 27, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great just what we needed
Recommend to any one who is looking
September 25, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Looks good and comfy😊
Very nice for the price!
September 8, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice
We like it
September 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Super happy with this couch
I'm always unsure when making larger purchases online, but super happy with the couch I received. Wide arm rests are comfortable and convenient. It's cozy but also supportive, and is the perfect length for stretching out for a nap (both adults are around 5'10-11). Our dog loves it too -- the wide-top cushions are perfect for her bird watching in the window. I highly recommend this sofa. Happy with it 360. Delivery was easy and painless too.
Texture. Super comfy
Just delivered
September 1, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great couch
The back cushions are really plush and the whole couch is very comfortable. It seems very durable and sturdy.
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 31, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Sight Unseen Success
Love it. Fits my modern apartment design and the price was unbeatable. Very sturdy and comfortable. Purchased online based on other reviews without seeing it in person or trying it out and I couldn’t be happier.
August 27, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Big and comfy!
Nice and big and very comfy
Very big and very comfy! Perfect for me!
Very big and very comfy! Perfect for me!
July 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Termoli Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The handsome Termoli sofa sleeper is a blank canvas for you to style to your heart’s content. Warm, granite-gray color sets the scene for your favorite throw pillows. Cushions of comfort delight with softly textured chenille fabric. Oversized track arms bring contemporary design in for the win. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Termoli Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The handsome Termoli loveseat is a blank canvas for you to style to your heart’s content. Warm, granite-gray color sets the scene for your favorite throw pillows. Cushions of comfort delight with softly textured chenille fabric. Oversized track arms bring contemporary design in for the win.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Termoli Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    The handsome Termoli rocker recliner is a blank canvas for you to style to your heart’s content. Warm, granite-gray color sets the scene for your favorite throw. Plush cushions delight with softly textured chenille fabric. Simple pull the side handle to relax in infinite positions of comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • One pull reclining motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Param Wall Art
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jezel Rug
    $103.99 - $179.99
    Description

    When it comes to the simply stri Jezel area rug, opposites do attract. Shades of black and white form perfectly imperfect abstract art. Thick, plush is so sensational.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $224.99
    $179.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $179.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dooley Accent Mirror
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Delighting with an ultra-modern twist on the sunburst, the Dooley metal accent mirror is simply captivating. It's sure to round out your space with fashionable flair.

    • Made of metal with black finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Laney Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$209.99 Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    This coffee table set turns the tables on a monochromic look with opaque black glass tabletops complemented by sleek metal framing. A standout style reserved for ultra-modern tastes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Beveled glass tabletops with black underlays
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required