Images
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

TEMPUR-ProAdapt™ Medium Queen Mattress

Item: 10737150M
Original Price $3,299.00
Sale Price $2,799.00
finance icon

or $55/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $3,299.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Continuous innovation for continuous comfort. The TEMPUR-ProAdapt™ queen memory foam mattress was expertly engineered with the most advanced pressure-relieving material giving you deep, relaxing sleep that rejuvenates your whole body. Every point of contact between you and the mattress is more fully balanced and supported. Force and motion are more fully absorbed. Pressure points in your shoulders, hips and spine are more fully alleviated. And to make things easier, the SmartClimate® dual cover system is machine-washable.
  • Comfort level: medium firm
  • 12" profile
  • SmartClimate dual cover system: the industry’s first fully removable, machine-washable cooling cover; inner high-stretch performance panel
  • Comfort layer with TEMPUR-APR®: pressure-relieving material made for deeper, more rejuvenating sleep
  • Support layer with TEMPUR® material delivers advanced adaptability for truly personalized comfort and support
  • Antimicrobial treatment helps protect the mattress
  • 10-year limited warranty, made in the USA
  • Compatible with TEMPUR adjustable bases
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands voids warranty
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

99 lbs. (44.91 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 80.00"
  • Height: 12.25"
Read Less

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love mine and needed a bed for the guest room so I bought another.
Nancy K on May 24, 2019
Love mine and needed a bed for the guest room so I bought another.
Nancy K on May 24, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
1,643 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1349
194
69
17
14
Rated 3 out of 5
It’s Ok
This mattress is ok. Makes me sweat. But for the price really don’t think it's worth it.
May 8, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Temperpedic mattress is very stiff
Maybe I need to wear it in but it seems very firm and stiff. Is there something I need to do?
March 10, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Great - it would be nice if somewhere on the mattress it would tell that it was a queen. Also your delivery personnel could be better
February 6, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable bed
We like the bed a lot. Its very comfortable. I did buy it again because we had a fire.
August 25, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
So incredibly comfortable
I've been suffering severe back pain for the last 20 years. With this mattress I can actually have a no pain sleep. I know this sounds fake, but it's actually true. If I had read this review online I don't think I would have believed it. It's almost like a miracle with the amount of pain relief I have
December 5, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
life changing
I am so happy I decided to go for the medium ProAdapt. I was looking for a firm mattress, initially I bought the firm ProAdapt but I had a very hard time adjusting,felt extra firm to me I felt soreness in the morning, not a pleasant experience to sleep on it! I am light weight 125 pounds and sleeping on the firm mattress felt like sleeping on the table. Thanks to the manager Sam a very pleasant and understanding person, I was able to exchange it for a medium ProAdapt. I never thought that the right mattress can be a such of source of comfort, happiness!
December 4, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
I received this mattress a few days ago and I am already sleeping better.
November 14, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent sofa, and mattress
I love it, very comfortable sofa and tempur pedic matress, we're now having a good time at sleep
October 30, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great!
I bought this three weeks ago, I am so happy with this.
September 14, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tempur-ProAdapt™ Medium Hybrid Twin Mattress
    $2,299.00 - $3,499.00
    Description

    The technology that started it all, redesigned for today. The TEMPUR-ProAdapt™ hybrid mattress sports superior cool-to-touch comfort, two layers of premium TEMPUR® technology and superior spring coils all wor together to continually adapt and conform to your body’s changing needs throughout the night. The support layer relieves pressure and reduces motion. This mattress relaxes you while you sleep, so you’re rejuvenated during the day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • 12" profile
    • Cool-to-touch cover: premium knit technology for superior cool-to-touch feel
    • Comfort layer with extra-soft TEMPUR-ES® material
    • Support layer with TEMPUR® material delivers advanced adaptability for truly personalized comfort and support
    View All Details
    $2,499.00
    $2,299.00
    finance icon

    or $42/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,499.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • CF1000 Hybrid Medium Twin Mattress
    $709.00 - $1,699.00
    Description

    Rest assured, you will receive the support and comfort needed for revitalizing sleep every night, with Serta’s iComfort® CF1000 hybrid mattress. At the core, layers of carbon fiber memory foam and EverCool® Fuze Gel memory foam to help channel heat away from your body, while the 1025 iComfort® Hybrid Support™ system, with BestEdge® foam encasement, conforms and supports your every curve and provides durable support. Designed to offer you the utmost comfort and support, the Cold Touch™ breathable knit cover gives you an instant cool-to-the touch sensation promoting cooling by increasing airflow and dissipating heat. If you're loo to enjoy the many benefits of the iComfort ® collection, but keep your costs in check, this is a great way to go.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • Profile: 12"
    • Carbon fiber memory foam
    • EverCool® Fuze Gel memory foam
    • BestEdge® foam encasement individually wrapped coils
    View All Details
    $1,899.00
    $1,699.00
    finance icon

    or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • iComfort Foam CF1000 Medium Twin Mattress
    $709.00 - $1,699.00
    Description

    Not too firm and not too plush, the iComfort CF1000 mattress is just right. Layers of carbon fiber memory foam and EverCool® gel foam help channel heat away from your body, keeping you comfortably cool and supported. You don’t have to be a hot sleeper to love iComfort. You just have to want a refreshingly comfy sleep experience, night after night.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • 10" profile
    • Carbon fiber memory foam system channels heat away from your body
    • EverCool® supreme memory foam
    • Ultimate Edge® foam support core
    View All Details
    $1,219.00
    $1,019.00
    finance icon

    or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,019.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • iComfort Foam CF3000 Medium Twin XL Mattress
    $1,499.00 - $2,399.00
    Description

    If you want to beat the heat, the CF3000 mattress is where you want to be. Designed with extra cooling in mind, this memory foam mattress entices with a Max Cold™ cover that’s cool to the touch. Rest assured, the UltraCold System™ works in concert with carbon fiber memory foam work to absorb excess heat from your body, then channel it away so that you can enjoy a comfortably cool, undisturbed sleep. Indeed, the CF3000 is one of the coolest iComfort models ever.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • 12" profile
    • Carbon fiber memory foam system channels heat away from your body
    • Max Cold™ cover made from super cool high-performance fibers for an instant cool-to-the-touch sensation
    • UltraCold System™ with a layer of extra-cool carbon fiber memory foam engineered to absorb excess heat from your body and channel it away
    View All Details
    $1,899.00
    $1,699.00
    finance icon

    or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Casper Original Foam Twin Mattress
    $505.75 - $1,100.75
    Description

    Designed for sleepers of all kinds, the Casper Original Foam Mattress offers an enticing balance of support and cooling comfort. It's no wonder fans of all shapes, sizes and sleeping positions can't stop raving about it. Elements of this popular mattress include: AirScape™: a top layer of perforated, breathable foam that increases air flow and circulates air to keep you cool and comfy all night long. In the middle: a layer of memory foam with three areas of Zoned Support™ to help align your spine and relieve pressure by concentrating softer foam under your shoulders and firmer foam around the hips, waist and lower back for proper spinal alignment. Plus, you'll sleep easier with the mattress's edge construction and durable base engineered to prevent sin and sagging while supporting your whole body.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: memory foam
    • 3 areas of Zoned Support™ for proper spinal alignment
    • Softer foam around the shoulders provides more relief to the upper body
    • Firmer foam under the hips, waist and lower back helps align your spine
    • AirScape™: top layer of perforated, breathable foam increases air flow and reduces heat while you sleep
    View All Details
    $1,295.00
    $1,100.75
    finance icon

    or $92/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,100.75 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Casper Original Hybrid Twin Mattress
    $590.75 - $1,270.75
    Description

    The Casper Original Hybrid Mattress is the perfect combination of support and cooling comfort. Featuring three zones of targeted support for proper spinal alignment. Softer foam around the shoulders provides more relief to the upper body. Firmer foam under the hips, waist and lower back helps align your spine. A layer of AirScape™ perforated breathable foam increases air flow and circulates air so you don't get too hot at night, while the tiny holes move hot air and body heat away. Resilient springs add a little lift support and air flow to the mattress of your dreams, while a firmer border provides edge support to help you get in and out of bed easily.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: memory foam
    • 3 different zones of support keep your spine comfortably aligned
    • Top layer with breathable polyurethane foam
    • Second layer of zoned memory foam
    • Durable base of polyurethane foam with 338 individual pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $795.00
    $675.75
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $675.75 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Casper Wave Foam Twin Mattress
    $1,270.75 - $2,460.75
    Description

    The Casper Wave Foam Mattress is the most supportive foam mattress for a blissful sleep. The extra supportive gel pods help align your body and ease aches and pains. Plus, the Wave's innovative top layer feels cool through the night and allows maximum air flow, so you can stay at a comfy temperature all night long. A thin coating of cooling gel adds a refreshing feel. The AirScape™ perforated breathable foam allows for air flow and helps you stay at the perfect temperature all night. Tiny holes let hot air and body heat out, helping to prevent overheating. The supportive memory foam has three ergonomic zones to help align your spine and provide more relief, ma the mattress softer under your shoulders and firmer around your hips, waist and lower back. Gel pods under the waist and lower back add support, keeping your spine perfectly aligned in any position. Zoned Support™ Max reinforces the layer of memory foam above with continuous support zones to provide -body relief and ease aches and pains, while the durable base foam is engineered to prevent sin and sagging while supporting your whole body.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: memory foam
    • Top layer with breathable polyurethane foam
    • Second layer of natural latex
    • Third layer of zoned memory foam
    • Fourth layer of polyurethane foam with gel pods
    View All Details
    $2,295.00
    $1,950.75
    finance icon

    or $39/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,295.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Scott Living by Restonic Chelsea 11" Hybrid Medium Twin Mattress
    $596.99 - $821.99
    Description

    The Scott Living 11" Hybrid mattress features a layer of gel-infused memory foam. Gel-infused memory foam is more resilient than traditional memory foam. While traditional memory foam can leave the sleeper immobile due to its slow reaction time, gel-infused memory foam allows the sleeper to move freely. As a result, it's suited to a variety of sleep positions, adding to its comfort and versatility. The exclusive 2Cool® technology helps regulate body temperature, creating a cool, comfortable sleep environment throughout the night. By gently and consistently moving heat away from your body, you’ll enjoy a night of restful, undisturbed sleep. The Support Q5 coil system incorporates individually wrapped coils to give a customized level of support as well as motion separation, while the Support Edge is a band of outer coils that have two coils wrapped together, to help avoid the feeling that you are rolling off the edge of the bed. This mattress features a layer of Super Soft Comfort Foam. Softer mattresses are generally better for those who sleep on their side, as they better cushion the shoulders and hips and better align the spine.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • Gel-infused memory foam
    • Q5 Support
    • Support Edge
    • 2Cool® technology
    View All Details
    $1,645.00
    $821.99
    finance icon

    or $69/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $821.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Receive a $50 Reward Card with purchase. *Offer valid online only.
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available