Images
  • Tempur-Pedic Ergo Extend™ Queen Power Base, Black, large
  • Tempur-Pedic Ergo Extend™ Queen Power Base, Black, large
  • Tempur-Pedic Ergo Extend™ Queen Power Base, Black, large
  • Tempur-Pedic Ergo Extend™ Queen Power Base, Black, large
  • Tempur-Pedic Ergo Extend™ Queen Power Base, Black, large
  • Tempur-Pedic Ergo Extend™ Queen Power Base, Black, large
  • Tempur-Pedic Ergo Extend™ Queen Power Base, Black, large
  • Tempur-Pedic Ergo Extend™ Queen Power Base, Black, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Tempur-Pedic Ergo Extend™ Queen Power Base

Item# - 25559150A
Original Price $2,199.00
Sale Price $1,999.00

or $37/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,199.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The TEMPUR-Ergo® Extend queen power base is engineered for peak performance to bring you ultra-customized comfort. PerfectSeat™ lets you relax in a more natural position. This exclusive technology expands a section of the base to optimize the shape of your mattress for sitting, reading, working or watching TV. And QuietMode™ can help alleviate snoring for you or your partner by gently tilting your mattress to an anti-snore position. Advanced features like four-zone massage, USB ports, underbed lighting, zero-gravity presets and virtually unlimited head and foot lift positions will help you fully optimize your sleeping environment.

Weight

225 lbs. (102.06 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.50"
  • Depth: 79.50"
  • Height: 8.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
What style of headboard or bed set can you use this base with?
Gabriel B. on Aug 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: An adjustable base would be compatible with most bed frames that do not have a storage base.
Where can I purchased headboard attachment?
Gradywhite on Jan 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you as each location is independently owned and operated.
4.8 / 5.0
133 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
114
12
4
1
2
Back Relief
Love the remote and features. Light feature was a surprise.
February 21, 2019
adjustment and comfort
seems to help my back pain and wife and I sleep better
January 30, 2019
great features!
We love how the base adjusts so easily for comfort or TV watching! The control is very intuitive and smooth!
January 4, 2019
Very relaxing
This bed is awesome! You can’t go wrong with this bed
December 19, 2018
Awsome
Awsome..works great the best thing I ever bought good investment
December 19, 2018
Great features
I’m so happy still can believe how amazing and comfortable!! Love it
December 13, 2018
Love my mattress
I bought this mattress only a few days ago and already sleeping much better.I like everything that this mattress offer's.
December 12, 2018
Nice features
Bought this base for my mom (in her 70's). She just had 2 hip replacements last year. She already had a new Spring Air mattress but it works well with the base. She has only had it less than 1 week but is enjoying it. She enjoys the zero gravity setting as well as the other setting options.
December 8, 2018
Perfect size!
I can finally sleep without shoulder pain! The adjustable base is exactly what I needed.
November 4, 2018
Wonderful
It's actually true, you do get a goodnight rest with this sleep system. Wish I had bought one years ago.
November 2, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • TEMPUR-PRObreeze Medium Hybrid Twin XL Mattress
    $3,199.00 - $4,399.00
    Description

    The all new TEMPUR-PRObreeze™ has a 3-level system of cutting-edge materials that work together from cover to core to keep you cool all night long. The zip-off cover provides cool-to-touch comfort when you lie down, while exclusive PureCool+™ Phase Change Material absorbs excess heat as you fall asleep. And TEMPUR-CM+™ provides maximum airflow and breathability throughout the night.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • mattress; 12" height; comfort level:
    • Top Layer - PureCool+™ Phase Change Material is an exclusive, next-generation technology that absorbs excess heat—to help you fall asleep
    • Comfort Layer- : Advanced TEMPUR® Material redesigned with maximum airflow for all-night cooling comfort
    • 5cm Original TEMPUR® Support Layer - Advanced adaptability for truly personalized comfort and support
    • Hybrid Technology- 1000+ premium spring coils designed in-house for easy movement.
    View All Details
    $3,499.00
    $3,199.00

    or $59/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $3,499.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • TEMPUR-PROADAPT™ Mattress
    $2,399.00 - $3,599.00
    Description

    Continuous innovation for continuous comfort. The TEMPUR-ProAdapt™ memory foam mattress was expertly engineered with the most advanced pressure-relieving material giving you deep, relaxing sleep that rejuvenates your whole body. Every point of contact between you and the mattress is more y balanced and supported. Force and motion are more y absorbed. Pressure points in your shoulders, hips and spine are more y alleviated. And to make things easier, the SmartClimate® dual cover system is machine-washable.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 12" profile
    • SmartClimate dual cover system: the industry’s first y removable, machine-washable cooling cover; inner high-stretch performance panel
    • Comfort layer with TEMPUR-APR®: pressure-relieving material made for deeper, more rejuvenating sleep
    • Support layer with TEMPUR® material delivers advanced adaptability for truly personalized comfort and support
    View All Details
    $3,299.00
    $2,899.00

    or $55/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $3,299.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • TEMPUR-LUXEbreeze Soft Twin XL Mattress
    $3,899.00 - $5,099.00
    Description

    The all-new TEMPUR-LUXEbreeze™ has a 4-level system of cutting-edge cooling materials that work together from cover to core to keep you cool all night long. The enhanced zip-off cover provides twice the cool-to-touch comfort when you lie down and exclusive PureCool+™ Phase Change Material absorbs excess heat as you fall asleep. TEMPUR-CM+™ combined with Ventilated TEMPUR-APR® provides next-level airflow and maximum pressure relief throughout the night.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • mattress; 13" height; comfort level: soft
    • Top Layer - PureCool+™ Phase Change Material is an exclusive, next-generation technology that absorbs excess heat—to help you fall asleep
    • 4cm TEMPUR-CM+TM Comfort Layer - Advanced TEMPUR® Material redesigned with maximum airflow for all-night cooling comfort
    • 6cm Ventilated TEMPUR-APR® Support Layer - Our most pressure-relieving material ever – now with an all-new, ultra-breathable design
    • SmartClimate® Dual Cover System features a zip-off, cool-to-touch outer layer with a super-stretch inner layer so you feel cooler when you lie down
    View All Details
    $4,199.00
    $3,899.00

    or $70/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $4,199.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • TEMPUR-LUXEbreeze Firm Twin XL Mattress
    $3,899.00 - $5,099.00
    Description

    The all-new TEMPUR-LUXEbreeze™ has a 4-level system of cutting-edge cooling materials that work together from cover to core to keep you cool all night long. The enhanced zip-off cover provides twice the cool-to-touch comfort when you lie down and exclusive PureCool+™ Phase Change Material absorbs excess heat as you fall asleep. TEMPUR-CM+™ combined with Ventilated TEMPUR-APR® provides next-level airflow and maximum pressure relief throughout the night.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • mattress; 13" height; comfort level: firm
    • Top Layer - PureCool+™ Phase Change Material is an exclusive, next-generation technology that absorbs excess heat—to help you fall asleep
    • 3cm TEMPUR-CM+TM Comfort Layer - Expertly designed for maximum airflow and breathability – dissipating heat and delivering all-night cooling comfort
    • 7cm Ventilated TEMPUR-APR® Support Layer - Our most pressure-relieving material ever – now with an all-new, ultra-breathable design
    • SmartClimate® Max Dual Cover System features a zip-off, cool-to-touch outer layer with a super-stretch inner layer so you feel cooler when you lie down
    View All Details
    $4,199.00
    $3,899.00

    or $70/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $4,199.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • TEMPUR-LUXEADAPT™ Firm Twin XL Mattress
    $2,899.00 - $4,099.00
    Description

    The technology that started it all, redesigned for the ultimate TEMPUR® experience. The TEMPUR-LuxeAdapt™ hybrid long mattress sports luxurious cool-to-touch comfort, two layers of premium TEMPUR® technology and superior spring coils all wor together to continually adapt and conform to your body’s changing needs throughout the night. The support layer provides maximum pressure relief and enhanced motion reduction. This mattress relaxes you while you sleep, so you’re rejuvenated during the day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 13" profile
    • Cool-to-touch cover: premium knit technology for superior cool-to-touch feel
    • Comfort layer with extra-soft TEMPUR-ES® material
    • Support layer with TEMPUR® material delivers advanced adaptability for truly personalized comfort and support
    View All Details
    $3,199.00
    $2,899.00

    or $54/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $3,199.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • TEMPUR-LUXEADAPT™ Soft Twin XL Mattress
    $2,899.00 - $4,099.00
    Description

    The technology that started it all, redesigned for the ultimate TEMPUR® experience. The TEMPUR-LuxeAdapt™ hybrid long mattress sports luxurious cool-to-touch comfort, two layers of premium TEMPUR® technology and superior spring coils all wor together to continually adapt and conform to your body’s changing needs throughout the night. The support layer provides maximum pressure relief and enhanced motion reduction. This mattress relaxes you while you sleep, so you’re rejuvenated during the day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: soft
    • 13" profile
    • Cool-to-touch cover: premium knit technology for superior cool-to-touch feel
    • Comfort layer with extra-soft TEMPUR-ES® material
    • Support layer with TEMPUR® material delivers advanced adaptability for truly personalized comfort and support
    View All Details
    $3,199.00
    $2,899.00

    or $54/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $3,199.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available