Images
  • Taylen Wall Decor, , large
  • Taylen Wall Decor, , large
  • Taylen Wall Decor, , large
  • Taylen Wall Decor, , large
  • Taylen Wall Decor, , large
  • Taylen Wall Decor, , large
  • Taylen Wall Decor, , large
  • Taylen Wall Decor, , large
Details

Taylen Wall Decor

Item# - A8010180
Original Price $139.99
Sale Price $118.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/Natural

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Dream weaver. What else would you call this wonderfully textural tapestry in soothing neutral tones? Channeling the spirit of boho-chic design, this wall hanging will add interest to your wall-scape, inside or out.
  • Made of polyester
  • Shades of black, gray and natural
  • Indoor/outdoor safe
  • Braided cord for hanging

Weight

5 lbs. (2.27 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.00"
  • Depth: .50"
  • Height: 50.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Uniqueness and colors
David K on Apr 4, 2020
Uniqueness and colors
David K on Apr 4, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
0
Wall Weave Decor
Very good quality. Great size for wall decor. Different kind of accent if you want to make a statement.
October 2, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Wonderful addition
These are awesome! Great addition to our room😊
User submitted image
Added Sep 22, 2020
September 22, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Wall Hanging
This is absolutely perfect for my office decor. The textures in this piece are incredible. Love it!!!
I am using this wall hanging in my office.
I am using this wall hanging in my office.
May 22, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Collbury Accent Bench
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    The Collbury settee boasts couture-inspired detailing with its curved sides and contemporary/mid-century allure. Channel stitched back design with natural wood tapered legs elevates its luxe appeal with feel-good cognac brown colored polyester fabric putting comfort in style.

    • Beige polyester upholstery
    • Wood legs with natural finish
    • Attached back and seat cushion
    • Easy assembly
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dinara Accent Chair
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $281.99
    Description

    Give your classic style a modern edge with the Dinara accent chair. The diamond tufted back and dove gray color combine to create an elevated piece that pays homage to time-honored design while remaining entirely current.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester upholstery
    • Diamond tufted back
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Attached back and t-seat cushion
    • Turned wood legs in light brown finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $281.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donae Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $114.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Industrial farmhouse design proliferates in the Donae 5-piece accessory set. Galvanized metal flows from the antiqued vases to the banding around the natural wood of the tray and candle holders. Soften the vibe by adding fresh greenery and pleasantly scented candles.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), tray and 2 vases
    • Made of galvanized finished metal and natural wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $114.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii