Images
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Tartonelle Accent Chair

Item: A3000053
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $339.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Ivory/Taupe Tartonelle Accent Chair, , swatch
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Fresh and sophisticated. The Tartonelle accent chair with button tufting is a classy addition to your home. Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back. Large nailhead trim ties the look together. Charles of London arms and turned bun feet make this a stylish heirloom piece.
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Linen weave interior upholstery; faux leather exterior upholstery
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • : Polyester (95)%,Polyurethane (5)%

Weight

60 lbs. (27.22 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Width: 31.50"
  • Depth: 35.50"
  • Height: 37.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 21.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 18.25"
  • Arm height: 24.50"
  • Distance between arms: 19.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 16 questions Browse 16 questions and 87 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
neutral color looks like it will go with most any arrangement and looks inviting to sit in for company or just a casual rest.
Keisha G on Apr 22, 2020
Lovely style that will suit perfectly with my Harleson Loveseat
Liz C on Apr 20, 2020
neutral color looks like it will go with most any arrangement and looks inviting to sit in for company or just a casual rest.
Keisha G on Apr 22, 2020
Beautiful chairs . cant wait to get them.
Tara G on Apr 22, 2020
Lovely style that will suit perfectly with my Harleson Loveseat
Liz C on Apr 20, 2020
Setting up my living room, elegant chairs.
Chris M on Apr 19, 2020
Very comfortable chair!
Davis W on Apr 19, 2020
Love the style and the classic pin tuck - still looks modern though with the soft pallet!
Anne S on Apr 11, 2020
Great look
Kevin C on Apr 7, 2020
Looks like a comfy chair
Patricia E on Apr 7, 2020
I adore this chair -- the looks and quality are amazing. Just the look I wanted at the perfect price.
tere c on Apr 6, 2020
Style matches my style and price was right.
Jonna A on Apr 3, 2020
Love the contour on the fabric. Also liked all the detail for the price point.
ross d on Apr 3, 2020
look and reviews
Tracy H on Apr 3, 2020
I've had my eye on this chair since I saw it in the store about a year ago. It fits in with our decor perfectly, I'm lucky it was a great deal when I bought it today!
Allison A on Apr 2, 2020
style, color and just looked good
Cynthia L on Apr 2, 2020
the reviews are say its comfy. the look is stellar as well.
josh v on Apr 1, 2020
Purchased because it is classy, formal.
Esmeralda Z on Apr 1, 2020
Style and size
Helen W on Mar 2, 2020
the chair will complement my room
laura h on Feb 28, 2020
these accent chairs look beautiful and comfy
AvaJean H on Feb 11, 2020
I like the farmhouse style and size for my bedroom.
Suzanne B on Feb 11, 2020
love the look!
Lori B on Jan 28, 2020
Elegant and comfortable looking, quality looks great
Margaret W on Jan 27, 2020
Look, size and color.
Bonnie G on Jan 17, 2020
style
theresa F on Jan 11, 2020
Will look great in my bedroom also looks comfy.
Renee H on Dec 25, 2019
I chose this because I have young children and like to live dangerously
Brittney H on Dec 14, 2019
goes with the rest of my furniture and looks elegant.
Kira M on Dec 13, 2019
good reviews and seems like a very attractive chair for the price.
Kimberly S on Dec 12, 2019
Wife loved it.
Matthew M on Dec 10, 2019
Because I already have one and I wanted another one plus I love it
Donna F on Dec 2, 2019
Picked this chair because of its beautiful style, AND it is not too bulky.
Victoria L. on Nov 29, 2019
Havent received but it looks very elegant. price is right.
Rosa E on Nov 16, 2019
I chose this chair because I saw one in an Ashley Home Store and LOVED it. Very firm seating so it feels like it will last!
Jennifer L on Oct 30, 2019
I needed an accent chair for a small living room
Debbie R on Oct 13, 2019
This evokes warmth and happiness and comfort. I cant wait to curl up with a good book.
Cara S on Oct 7, 2019
modern farmhouse look
Lisa R on Oct 5, 2019
The size and design are exactly what I was looking to purchase.
Glenda D on Sep 12, 2019
best looking chair for the best price
Vanessa M on Sep 6, 2019
Chair compliments the Hallenberg sectional we purchased. Beautiful!
Melanie G on Sep 2, 2019
In my search for accent chairs, I couldn't find anything that held the same subtle sophistication that this combination of materials provided.
TIFFANY on Aug 29, 2019
it looks awesome at the entrance
adid s on Aug 27, 2019
Color, style, material & price.
Tracy P on Aug 2, 2019
Saw it on Instagram in a home setting and loved the look!
Michelle S on Jul 24, 2019
matches my current furniture
Lisa V on Jul 15, 2019
Look, color and other reviews. The chairs are beautiful
ROBYN F on Jul 6, 2019
It was appropriate accent to current living room furniture.
Joyce M on Jul 3, 2019
Extremely comfortable! Very supportive.
Davis W on Jun 27, 2019
Loved the style and the looks.
ANTHONY L on Jun 18, 2019
I have tried sitting in this chair and i love it
Raymond H on Jun 14, 2019
Matches my couch
Tamara S on Jun 11, 2019
Beautiful chairs . cant wait to get them.
Tara G on Apr 22, 2020
Setting up my living room, elegant chairs.
Chris M on Apr 19, 2020
Is the seat cushion reversible?
Robyn O on Apr 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The seat cushion is not reversible.
What are the dimensions of this chair?
Stacy B on Apr 5, 2020
Is there a matching ottoman for this chair?
Chad F on Oct 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We used the Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman and while not perfect, it coordinates quite well.
Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman
Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman
How many inches is the height from the seat cushion to the top edge of the chair? I worry the back is shorter than what I prefer. I love the look of this chair!
Christina on May 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Top of seat cushion to top of chair back: 20"
Is the cushion you sit on detachable from the seat? And, is their a zipper on the seat cushion?
Margie on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat cushion is attached to the chair. There is no zipper on the cushion.
Why is the color on this chair darker on the other side?
gms28 on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is the style of the chair: Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back.
I want to use for chess table. Will the seat be high enough for a table?
Mary Ann P on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I think it would be a little low
Is the color the chair suitable to coordinate with a greige couch or is it definitely taupe/beige?
Toni C on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I’m not a good one to know what matches...but I have a fluffy light grey throw over my chair and it brings out the light grey of the chair. I looked up the colors Greige, beige and taupe and I feel like the chair leans towards a light greige. I’ve never thought of it as really beige. Because of the material, and maybe the lighting and grey carpet I have, I feel it is a little darker than the picture...but just a bit. Good luck.
Are the legs detachable? - If detached, what does the height become? (We have a 29.5" doorway this would need to pass through).
Michael B on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes they are detachable.
What color is the nailhead trim?
Terry S on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are dark bronze.
What are the cushions and backing filled with?
Margie on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This chair has High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber.
How tall are the arms of the chair? I am wondering how tall of an accent table to go next to it.
Kandie R on Mar 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry.
Arm height is 24.00".
Do you have any accent chairs with performance fabric, or Sunbrella?
Ardis P on Jul 16, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, any accent chairs with close to Sunbrella would be outdoor patio furniture.
Seat height from floor? Thanks 😊
Sandra K on Jul 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Seat height would be 17.00".
Is this chair able to be customized to a different color ?
Sarah on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We cannot custom order this chair in a different color unfortunately. It is only available in the ivory/taupe combination.
4.7 / 5.0
133 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
106
17
9
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Beautiful and classy chairs!
July 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Grest
Love the chair
July 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Elegant without being too fancy
not the most comfortable chair, but perfect for extra seating in our more formal living space.
July 24, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great addition.
This was a great compliment to my living room. I really love it.
July 22, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product and delivery was fast
Great chair and great price
July 20, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Accent chairs
Beautiful but not very comfortable
Accent chairs
Accent chairs
July 18, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lovely purchase!
Beautiful chair in lovely, neutral shades
User submitted image
Added Jul 10, 2021
July 10, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth the wait!
I looked at accent chairs for over a year. Saw this one and waited to see if any others were better. I realized that this chair checked all the boxes - perfect size for my space ,very well made, a moderate price, comfortable and it matches my bedroom decor perfectly. Very happy with this purchase.
June 23, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful pieces
Nice chairs I love this chair
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 22, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I was pleased with the service.
I like the look very much, but they were shockingly firm to sit in, compared to the floor sample
User submitted image
Added Jun 5, 2021
June 6, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FAccentFurniture%5FTartonelle%5FA%2BBanner%5FPDP%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FAccentFurniture%5FTartonelle%5FA3000053%5FPDP%5FDK%5F1?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FAccentFurniture%5FTartonelle%5FA3000053%5FPDP%5FDK%5F2?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FAccentFurniture%5FTartonelle%5FA%2BBanner%5FPDP%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FAccentFurniture%5FTartonelle%5FA3000053%5FPDP%5FMB%5F2?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FAccentFurniture%5FTartonelle%5FA3000053%5FPDP%5FMB%5F3?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Degas Accent Chair
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    New traditions are welcomed with open arms when they look like the armless Degas accent chair. Make over your home with its timeless yet fashion-forward appeal. Diamond-tufted seat back elevates the oh-so-soft fabric. Front turned legs are a small design touch that make a big style impact. Place two of these with your favorite accent table for a classy sitting area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Linen weave upholstery
    • Frame with faux wood finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $118.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Safavieh Colin Chair
    $460.99 - $485.99
    Description

    Sit back and relax in the smooth Colin club chair, a timeless classic updated with taupe linen upholstery. Complementing both traditional and transitional furnishings, Colin is equally inviting in the family room as in the office. Colin boasts designer details such as button tufting, brass-tone nailhead trim, and birch wood legs in a whitewashed finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Taupe linen upholstery
    • Made with birch wood, linen and stainless steel
    • Assembly required
    • Button tufting; nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $900.00
    $485.99
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $485.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dinara Accent Chair
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $301.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $301.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Give your classic style a modern edge with the Dinara accent chair. The diamond tufted back and dove gray color combine to create an elevated piece that pays homage to time-honored design while remaining entirely current.

    • Polyester upholstery
    • Diamond tufted back
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Attached back and t-seat cushion
    • Turned wood legs in light brown finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $301.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $301.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cora Charcoal Roll Back Tufted Chair
    Original Price $609.99
    Sale Price $434.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $434.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Exuding sophistication, this roll back chair has a timeless design that will easily complement traditional and transitional furnishings. Upholstered in washed blue linen fabric, the chair is accented with designer details, black finished decorative legs and a tufted back. An elegant addition to a bedroom, entry or living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of birch wood, linen and foam
    • Washed blue linen upholstery
    • Foam-filled cushioned seat and back
    • Legs in antiqued brown finish
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $609.99
    $434.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $434.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Jacquelyne Accent Chair
    $283.99 - $307.99
    Description

    Bring a European style to your home with the Jacquelyne accent chair. The slate blue color is sophisticated and subtle while the tufted barrel back and turned wood legs evoke an air of exclusivity. Make your space your own private club with this uptown piece.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Button tufted barrel back
    • Attached seat cushion with spring construction
    • Foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Slate blue polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead detail
    View All Details
    $359.99
    $307.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $307.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii