Details

Tartonelle Accent Chair

Item# - A3000053
Original Price $409.99
Sale Price $348.49

or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $409.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Ivory/Taupe

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Fresh and sophisticated. The Tartonelle accent chair with button tufting is a classy addition to your home. Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back. Large nailhead trim ties the look together. Charles of London arms and turned bun feet make this a stylish heirloom piece.
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Linen weave interior upholstery; faux leather exterior upholstery
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • : Polyester (95)%,Polyurethane (5)%

Weight

56 lbs. (25.4 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.50"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 21.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.75"
  • Seat height: 17.00"
  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 81 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
neutral color looks like it will go with most any arrangement and looks inviting to sit in for company or just a casual rest.
Keisha G on Apr 22, 2020
Lovely style that will suit perfectly with my Harleson Loveseat
Liz C on Apr 20, 2020
neutral color looks like it will go with most any arrangement and looks inviting to sit in for company or just a casual rest.
Keisha G on Apr 22, 2020
Beautiful chairs . cant wait to get them.
Tara G on Apr 22, 2020
Lovely style that will suit perfectly with my Harleson Loveseat
Liz C on Apr 20, 2020
Setting up my living room, elegant chairs.
Chris M on Apr 19, 2020
Very comfortable chair!
Davis W on Apr 19, 2020
Love the style and the classic pin tuck - still looks modern though with the soft pallet!
Anne S on Apr 11, 2020
Great look
Kevin C on Apr 7, 2020
Looks like a comfy chair
Patricia E on Apr 7, 2020
I adore this chair -- the looks and quality are amazing. Just the look I wanted at the perfect price.
tere c on Apr 6, 2020
Style matches my style and price was right.
Jonna A on Apr 3, 2020
Love the contour on the fabric. Also liked all the detail for the price point.
ross d on Apr 3, 2020
look and reviews
Tracy H on Apr 3, 2020
I've had my eye on this chair since I saw it in the store about a year ago. It fits in with our decor perfectly, I'm lucky it was a great deal when I bought it today!
Allison A on Apr 2, 2020
style, color and just looked good
Cynthia L on Apr 2, 2020
the reviews are say its comfy. the look is stellar as well.
josh v on Apr 1, 2020
Purchased because it is classy, formal.
Esmeralda Z on Apr 1, 2020
Style and size
Helen W on Mar 2, 2020
the chair will complement my room
laura h on Feb 28, 2020
these accent chairs look beautiful and comfy
AvaJean H on Feb 11, 2020
I like the farmhouse style and size for my bedroom.
Suzanne B on Feb 11, 2020
love the look!
Lori B on Jan 28, 2020
Elegant and comfortable looking, quality looks great
Margaret W on Jan 27, 2020
Look, size and color.
Bonnie G on Jan 17, 2020
style
theresa F on Jan 11, 2020
Will look great in my bedroom also looks comfy.
Renee H on Dec 25, 2019
I chose this because I have young children and like to live dangerously
Brittney H on Dec 14, 2019
goes with the rest of my furniture and looks elegant.
Kira M on Dec 13, 2019
good reviews and seems like a very attractive chair for the price.
Kimberly S on Dec 12, 2019
Wife loved it.
Matthew M on Dec 10, 2019
Because I already have one and I wanted another one plus I love it
Donna F on Dec 2, 2019
Picked this chair because of its beautiful style, AND it is not too bulky.
VICTORIA L on Nov 29, 2019
Havent received but it looks very elegant. price is right.
Rosa E on Nov 16, 2019
I chose this chair because I saw one in an Ashley Home Store and LOVED it. Very firm seating so it feels like it will last!
Jennifer L on Oct 30, 2019
I needed an accent chair for a small living room
Debbie R on Oct 13, 2019
This evokes warmth and happiness and comfort. I cant wait to curl up with a good book.
Cara S on Oct 7, 2019
modern farmhouse look
Lisa R on Oct 5, 2019
The size and design are exactly what I was looking to purchase.
Glenda D on Sep 12, 2019
best looking chair for the best price
Vanessa M on Sep 6, 2019
Chair compliments the Hallenberg sectional we purchased. Beautiful!
Melanie G on Sep 2, 2019
In my search for accent chairs, I couldn't find anything that held the same subtle sophistication that this combination of materials provided.
TIFFANY on Aug 29, 2019
it looks awesome at the entrance
adid s on Aug 27, 2019
Color, style, material & price.
Tracy P on Aug 2, 2019
Saw it on Instagram in a home setting and loved the look!
Michelle S on Jul 24, 2019
matches my current furniture
Lisa V on Jul 15, 2019
Look, color and other reviews. The chairs are beautiful
ROBYN F on Jul 6, 2019
It was appropriate accent to current living room furniture.
Joyce M on Jul 3, 2019
Extremely comfortable! Very supportive.
Davis W on Jun 27, 2019
Loved the style and the looks.
ANTHONY L on Jun 18, 2019
I have tried sitting in this chair and i love it
Raymond H on Jun 14, 2019
Matches my couch
Tamara S on Jun 11, 2019
Beautiful chairs . cant wait to get them.
Tara G on Apr 22, 2020
Setting up my living room, elegant chairs.
Chris M on Apr 19, 2020
Is the seat cushion reversible?
Robyn O on Apr 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The seat cushion is not reversible.
Is the cushion you sit on detachable from the seat? And, is their a zipper on the seat cushion?
Margie on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat cushion is attached to the chair. There is no zipper on the cushion.
Is the color the chair suitable to coordinate with a greige couch or is it definitely taupe/beige?
Toni C on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I’m not a good one to know what matches...but I have a fluffy light grey throw over my chair and it brings out the light grey of the chair. I looked up the colors Greige, beige and taupe and I feel like the chair leans towards a light greige. I’ve never thought of it as really beige. Because of the material, and maybe the lighting and grey carpet I have, I feel it is a little darker than the picture...but just a bit. Good luck.
Why is the color on this chair darker on the other side?
gms28 on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is the style of the chair: Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back.
Is there a matching ottoman for this chair?
Chad F on Oct 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We used the Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman and while not perfect, it coordinates quite well.
Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman
Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman
I want to use for chess table. Will the seat be high enough for a table?
Mary Ann P on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I think it would be a little low
What color is the nailhead trim?
Terry S on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are dark bronze.
What are the cushions and backing filled with?
Margie on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This chair has High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber.
How tall are the arms of the chair? I am wondering how tall of an accent table to go next to it.
Kandie R on Mar 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry.
Arm height is 24.00".
Are the legs detachable? - If detached, what does the height become? (We have a 29.5" doorway this would need to pass through).
Michael B on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes they are detachable.
How many inches is the height from the seat cushion to the top edge of the chair? I worry the back is shorter than what I prefer. I love the look of this chair!
Christina on May 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Top of seat cushion to top of chair back: 20"
Seat height from floor? Thanks 😊
Sandra K on Jul 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Seat height would be 17.00".
Is this chair able to be customized to a different color ?
Sarah on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We cannot custom order this chair in a different color unfortunately. It is only available in the ivory/taupe combination.
What are the dimensions of this chair?
Stacy B on Apr 5, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
83 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
68
9
5
0
1
Beautiful chair
Beautiful and roomy but not bulky. Looks so pretty in my bedroom. Would recommend.
July 28, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Tartonelle chair is well worth the money.
I really like the chair. The material is thick and durable. It’s comfortable.
I bought 4.  Great value, great price.  I really like the dark nail heads.
I bought 4. Great value, great price. I really like the dark nail heads.
July 24, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Best thing
I just love it and the color
July 11, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful and comfortable
Beautiful and comfortable chair.
July 11, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love them!!
Love it!! Love it!! Love it!!
July 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
They are just what I wanted
I love my new chairs!
I couldn’t be happier w them!
I love them
July 7, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!
Love it! Firm and gorgeous
July 4, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
great
love love this chair i now have the pair they look great in my living room
June 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful chair
I love it! It’s even more beautiful in person and the color is perfect in the space! I also really like that it’s firm and sits up straight- a great reading chair!!
June 26, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Very impressed:)
Great Mother's Day gift, she loved it.
June 23, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kaleena Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $76.49
    Description

    Whether used on an oversized living room ottoman or to serve breakfast in bed, this set of Kaleena trays brings the simple beauty of natural materials to your space. The clean lines and uncomplicated design blend with so many decor styles.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Set of 2
    • Brown finished wood tray
    • Black finished metal stand
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $89.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Meghan Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    Two’s company with the Meghan 2-piece vase set. Black line design is artistically looped with an organic sensibility. Contrast of tan neck against the cream body speaks to your affinity for primitive decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic with glazed finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $63.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carrigan Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Plaid isn’t a fad. It’s simply timeless. Sporting a subtle plaid pattern mixing black, gray and ivory, the Carrigan accent pillow speaks to your classic sense of good taste.

    • Polyester/cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $39.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nearly Natural Home Accent 5' Ficus Silk Tree
    Original Price $180.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Unlike the real ficus tree (which is finicky and practically leafless in any setting), our ficus tree is eternally lush and green with 756 individual leaves on several sturdy branches. Measuring five feet in height, this wonderful reproduction ficus would look lovely in a picture window, entrance or office.

    • Made of plastic, iron wire, polyester, and wood
    • Leaves attached to wood trunk
    • Potted in plastic container with cement
    • Place in your own decorative planter
    View All Details
    $180.99
    $74.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $180.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Abraham Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    The kilim-inspired Abraham pouf beautifully weaves together a bold geometric pattern and soothing, neutral hues. Use as a posh and plush footrest or spare seat, or top with a tray for an instant end table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • EPS bead filling
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii