Images
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
Details

Tartonelle Accent Chair

Item# - A3000053
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Ivory/Taupe

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Fresh and sophisticated. The Tartonelle accent chair with button tufting is a classy addition to your home. Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back. Large nailhead trim ties the look together. Charles of London arms and turned bun feet make this a stylish heirloom piece.
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Linen weave interior upholstery; faux leather exterior upholstery
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Weight

56 lbs. (25.4 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.50"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 21.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.75"
  • Seat height: 17.00"
  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 51 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose this chair because I saw one in an Ashley Home Store and LOVED it. Very firm seating so it feels like it will last!
Jennifer L on Oct 30, 2019
This evokes warmth and happiness and comfort. I cant wait to curl up with a good book.
Cara S on Oct 7, 2019
I chose this chair because I saw one in an Ashley Home Store and LOVED it. Very firm seating so it feels like it will last!
Jennifer L on Oct 30, 2019
I needed an accent chair for a small living room
Debbie R on Oct 13, 2019
This evokes warmth and happiness and comfort. I cant wait to curl up with a good book.
Cara S on Oct 7, 2019
modern farmhouse look
Lisa R on Oct 5, 2019
The size and design are exactly what I was looking to purchase.
Glenda D on Sep 12, 2019
best looking chair for the best price
Vanessa M on Sep 6, 2019
Chair compliments the Hallenberg sectional we purchased. Beautiful!
Melanie G on Sep 2, 2019
In my search for accent chairs, I couldn't find anything that held the same subtle sophistication that this combination of materials provided.
Tiffany H on Aug 29, 2019
it looks awesome at the entrance
adid s on Aug 27, 2019
Color, style, material & price.
Tracy P on Aug 2, 2019
Saw it on Instagram in a home setting and loved the look!
Michelle S on Jul 24, 2019
matches my current furniture
Lisa V on Jul 15, 2019
Look, color and other reviews. The chairs are beautiful
ROBYN F on Jul 6, 2019
It was appropriate accent to current living room furniture.
Joyce M on Jul 3, 2019
Extremely comfortable! Very supportive.
Davis W on Jun 27, 2019
Loved the style and the looks.
ANTHONY L on Jun 18, 2019
I have tried sitting in this chair and i love it
Raymond H on Jun 14, 2019
Matches my couch
Tamara S on Jun 11, 2019
classy
Maria N on May 27, 2019
good reviews, looks nice, price is right!
CARIN S on May 23, 2019
Love the colors, it's so pretty!
Jill H on May 19, 2019
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the design and quality of this chair so much that I ordered another today!! This looks like a high-dollar chair for sure. I am in love!
Lori B on May 4, 2019
I liked the style of the chair
shari d on Apr 21, 2019
Looked at chair in store loved the quality and look.
Carolyn E on Apr 16, 2019
I needed an accent chair for a small living room
Debbie R on Oct 13, 2019
modern farmhouse look
Lisa R on Oct 5, 2019
Is the seat cushion reversible?
Robyn O on Apr 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The seat cushion is not reversible.
Is the cushion you sit on detachable from the seat? And, is their a zipper on the seat cushion?
Margie on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat cushion is attached to the chair. There is no zipper on the cushion.
Is the color the chair suitable to coordinate with a greige couch or is it definitely taupe/beige?
Toni C on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I’m not a good one to know what matches...but I have a fluffy light grey throw over my chair and it brings out the light grey of the chair. I looked up the colors Greige, beige and taupe and I feel like the chair leans towards a light greige. I’ve never thought of it as really beige. Because of the material, and maybe the lighting and grey carpet I have, I feel it is a little darker than the picture...but just a bit. Good luck.
Why is the color on this chair darker on the other side?
gms28 on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is the style of the chair: Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back.
What color is the nailhead trim?
Terry S on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are dark bronze.
What are the cushions and backing filled with?
Margie on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This chair has High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber.
Is there a matching ottoman for this chair?
Chad F on Oct 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We used the Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman and while not perfect, it coordinates quite well.
Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman
Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman
Are the legs detachable? - If detached, what does the height become? (We have a 29.5" doorway this would need to pass through).
Michael B on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes they are detachable.
I want to use for chess table. Will the seat be high enough for a table?
Mary Ann P on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I think it would be a little low
Seat height from floor? Thanks 😊
Sandra K on Jul 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Seat height would be 17.00".
Is this chair able to be customized to a different color ?
Sarah on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We cannot custom order this chair in a different color unfortunately. It is only available in the ivory/taupe combination.
4.7 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
3
4
0
0
Impressive Accent Chair
This is an impressive accent chair. The construction is solid. The feel is firm, and supportive. This is not a slink into - get lost in your phone - it type of chair. It is perfect for entertaining, and sitting by the fire. I find I do a lot of mental organizing and planning work in this very welcoming and tranquil room.
Dandrea Sofa, Tartonelle Chairs, Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman
Dandrea Sofa, Tartonelle Chairs, Shawnalore Coffee Table Ottoman
October 15, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Lovely and Just as Described.
The fact that the seat is ‘hard’ is a positive for me. I won’t have to worry about the cushions sagging in the future. These
Chairs are lovely and well made.
User submitted image
Added Sep 27, 2019
September 27, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Comfy chair
Very pretty and comfy chair. The material makes the grey of the chair come out more when paired with a grey throw. But still a light color. Durable material.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Not disappointed!
Its absolutely beautiful and solid. Quite firm (more than I would like) but it's fine for me.
September 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great finds!
It’s very durable & rustic. Definitely will recommend it.
User submitted image
Added Sep 6, 2019
September 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
LOVE It!
Gorgeous, comfortable, great value! Looks super high end!
August 29, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
The Perfect Chair
this chair couldn't be any better. Seriously, it's just perfect. It fit my space and decor and I love all the compliments I have received too! There's absolutely nothing to complain about or would want differently, except to have a bigger home to put more of them in!!
August 24, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Must have!
Beautiful!! I’m in love with these chairs. I bought two!
August 23, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
nice chair
looks exactly like pictured , very nice for 16 year old girls room redecoration. It is firm seating, I like, she would have liked plushier but loves the look so she is good with it. If for a company seating, it would be perfect as it is easy to sit down and get back up from.
August 5, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great chairs
I bought 2 chairs and I love them. We have them in our front room and they look great
August 1, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mintville End Table
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    With its crisp, white finish, the Mintville square end table is just the right choice for a cottage chic style refresh. Tabletop’s faux planking incorporates homey charm. Bottom shelf’s round framing enhances the end table's shapely flair.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $84.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Brisbane Rug
    $97.99 - $305.99
    Description

    Texture and substance meet style and color with this area rug. This sensational shag is elevated with a trend-setting cream and gray diamond pattern. Lavish pile makes this rug a haven for your feet. Who knew beautiful home fashion could feel so good?

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $260.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $260.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Agustin Throw
    Original Price$29.99 Sale Price$23.99
    Description

    The Agustin throw gives new life to tie dye design. Woven fabric is saturated with blissful blue hues. Fringe adds a fashionable touch. When you’re not warming up, use it to accessorize your furniture.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cotton
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $23.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Metal Enameled Wall Clock
    Original Price$262.99 Sale Price$131.99
    Description

    Add a touch of modern industrial style to your room with this chic enamelware wall clock. Simple—yet irresistibly stylish—black and white design, raised roman numerals and oversized proportions will ensure its place in your home for years to come.

    • Made of enameled metal
    • Off-white finish with black accents
    • Requires batteries (not included)
    View All Details
    $262.99
    $131.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $131.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required