Images

  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair, , large

Details

Tartonelle Accent Chair

Item# - A3000053
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Ivory/Taupe

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Fresh and sophisticated. The Tartonelle accent chair with button tufting is a classy addition to your home. Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back. Large nailhead trim ties the look together. Charles of London arms and turned bun feet make this a stylish heirloom piece.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Linen weave interior upholstery; faux leather exterior upholstery
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Weight

54 lbs. (24.49 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 32.00"
  • Depth: 35.50"
  • Height: 37.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.50"
  • Distance between arms: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 18.25"
  • Seat width: 30.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Tartonelle Accent Chair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this without seeing it and I love it. Its not comfortable but it's not terrible. My grandmother used it at Christmas time which she liked the stiffness of it to help her get in and out of it. It's a beautiful accent chair. I just love the back and sides and the variation of it. I recommend it for an accent chair.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love just a beautiful chair.. stiff at first but then i know with use it will soften up
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning chair Excellent quality. Beautiful addition to our bedroom
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing chairs Absolutely love these chairs. They are well built and look great!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious look and comfy for a great price Bought 2 of these and my whole living room transformed into character. Just love the fact how comfortable it is and that my legs comfortably lay on the ground as I am petite -happy and enjoying!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color combination I purchased two of these chairs and they are beautiful and come across as both farmhouse chic and classy. They are firmer than we expected; but still very comfortable. I would add that the "ivory" description has more grey than ivory, but we all see colors differently!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy ever! We looked for months on the perfect accent chair. We knew these would be good from the picture but no one could beat the quality and looks in person. So awesome and lots of compliments on them too.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chair This chair is gorgeous and it matched my decor. Cushions nice and firm, great support. I am so glad I purchased 2...and will definitely be purchasing more furniture from Ashley because the price is right. Outstanding delivery people.
Date published: 2018-11-21
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_A3000053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Walentin Accent Cabinet
    Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    Open the door to clean-lined form and functionality with the Walentin accent cabinet. Its crisp white finish with goldtone accents is enhanced with mirrored doors with linear lattice styling. Adjustable shelf caters to your needs.

    1.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    1.0  (1)
    $299.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Evanni 59" TV Stand with Wireless Pairing Speaker
    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni TV stand with audio unit. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. The stand's long, linear drawer pull in a gunmetal finish is cool and eye-catching. You'll love the functionality. A spacious drawer, open cubby and adjustable shelf easily accommodate media needs. Designed for seamless integration, the included Dolby® integrated audio unit from Cheron Designs is a beautiful experience for the eyes and ears. With advanced features, including Bluetooth® 4.1 + EDR/A2DP compatibility, bass and treble control, four preset sound modes and more, no wonder this audio accessory is a resounding favorite.

    LIMITED STOCK

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice