LIMITED STOCK

Details

Tanobay End Table

Item# - T046-2
Original Price $189.99
Sale Price $170.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
This item is no longer available
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Tanobay end table is traditional style with the twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the table’s earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately scrolled base incorporates that added flair you’ve been pining for.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Plank grooved tabletop
  • Fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

45 lbs. (20.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 25.75"
  • Depth: 25.75"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 19.50"
  • Opening Depth: 23.00"
  • Opening Height: 18.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
very cute and stylish
Elizabeth H on Feb 26, 2020
It was the style and color I was looking for
Lena S on Feb 17, 2020
very cute and stylish
Elizabeth H on Feb 26, 2020
To go with this sofa and ottoman set
Maria S on Feb 17, 2020
It was the style and color I was looking for
Lena S on Feb 17, 2020
I love the interesting style of the legs. Goes with traditional or with modern farmhouse looks.
Christen C on Feb 13, 2020
already have 3 of them and needed another one
vesna o on Feb 8, 2020
I needed 2 end tables so I picked these
DAVID A on Dec 20, 2019
I recently purchased this end table and I liked it so I bought another one for the other side of the furniture.
Holly N on Nov 15, 2019
needed an accent table to complete living room in our new home
Catherine C on Oct 20, 2019
I like how different it is
Holly N on Oct 14, 2019
They are beautiful
Juan L on Sep 26, 2019
I like the style of the table.
Cecelia H on Sep 20, 2019
These two end tables match my gray couch and the antique gray console, and I also like the style, simple.
Lourdes O on Sep 7, 2019
I selected this table because it has 'character' and is not just a plain square like so many others viewed.
Michele M on Aug 26, 2019
Thats what i needed and easy to get free shipping
Brian W on Aug 9, 2019
I have the coffee table I bought at your store in hickory, nc. I was so happy to find the matching end table.
linda r on Aug 9, 2019
It was recommended by the Ashley Homestore, and it matches well with the sofa loveseat set.
Lynn S on Jul 4, 2019
To complete my living room set.
Joanna S on Jun 5, 2019
I went in to the store looking for coffee tables and these look sturdy and very nice.
MARIA M on Apr 10, 2019
To go with this sofa and ottoman set
Maria S on Feb 17, 2020
I love the interesting style of the legs. Goes with traditional or with modern farmhouse looks.
Christen C on Feb 13, 2020
description says gray but picture looks brown what color is it ?
elizabeth l on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello.. I thought the same thing but it is gray but with some brown tones but not they are not overpowering.We love them
3.7 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
0
0
3
Rated 1 out of 5
Not worth it
I was excited that this table recieved such positive reviews. However, I found this product is cheaply made. It arrived and I opened the box which smelled like spray paint. The legs of the table looked as if they were unevenly sprayed. Luckily, I am able to return and I have scheduled for them to pick it back up.
September 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
end table
was pkg properly, was easy to assemble, already had the coffee table matched perfectly looks gorgeous in my house and I have a house full of Ashley furniture
August 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
I am really pleased with these tables. They are large and work well as side tables since I purchased a huge ottoman. I think they will be useful since I will not have a center coffee table. They look really nice slightly rugged.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good design
It goes well with my sofa
June 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
1st time Ashley experience
Purchased cocktail and end table. End table is fine. Looks nice. Cocktail table is missing fasteners, so delivery team could not set up. Hoping Ashley comes through with making it right!
June 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it! Perfect corner table
May 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Terrible Workmanship
This table has not been sanded and sealed correctly. Very rough with splinters of wood!!
January 29, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Tanobay End Table
Recieved our end table and chair 2 weeks ago love it.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 1, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Buy!
Just arrived through our funiture store with our couches. Love the color and textures of the table. Bigger than I remember from the floor model but fills the space adequately.
October 26, 2018
Rated 1 out of 5
Garbage
Don’t waste your time or money! A disaster after you commit to buying...damaged garbage!
August 29, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tanobay 2 End Tables
    Original Price$379.98
    Sale Price
    $341.98

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $341.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Tanobay 2-piece end table set is traditional style with the twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the table’s earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately scrolled base incorporates that added flair you’ve been pining for.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank grooved tabletop
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$379.98
    Sale Price
    $341.98

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $341.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tanobay Coffee Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $233.99
    Description

    The Tanobay coffee table is traditional style with a twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the table’s earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately turned legs and stretcher incorporate that added flair you’ve been pining for.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank grooved tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $233.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tanobay Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$449.98
    Sale Price
    $404.98

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $404.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Tanobay occasional table set is traditional style with a twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately turned legs and stretcher incorporate that added flair you’ve been pining for.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank grooved tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.98
    Sale Price
    $404.98

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $404.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Brassville 3-Piece Reclining Sectional
    Original Price$2,799.99
    Sale Price
    $2,379.99

    or $47/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A large scale means large comfort with the Brassville 3-piece sectional. Wonderfully wide seats are upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrests. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style. With a storage console and two convenient cup holders, you’ll want to stay here forever.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 3 pieces: 2-seat reclining sofa, wedge and double reclining loveseat with console
    • Reclining sofa and reclining loveseat with pull-tab reclining motion with adjustable positions
    • Console with storage and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,799.99
    Sale Price
    $2,379.99

    or $47/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Brassville Oversized Power Recliner
    $849.99 - $899.99
    Description

    A scale means comfort with the Brassville power recliner. Wondery wide seat is upholstered in a textural, cottony soft fabric. Recline as far back as you please on pillowy arms and headrest at one easy touch of a button. Bustle back tufting adds the right amount of casually cool style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $899.99

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kellsey 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $414.99
    Description

    For a clean and cool modern look, cover your floor with the Kellsey area rug. Hand loomed, this floor covering offers casual style in an easy way with a horizontal stripe pattern in black and charcoal designed to fit into many interiors.

    • Wool with cotton backing/rug pad recommended
    • Hand loomed
    • Cut pile
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $414.99

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $414.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $999.99

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell 4-piece entertainment center. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 tall piers, bridge and TV stand
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Tall pier has cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable glass shelves and LED lighting
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 2 smooth-operating drawers, 2 storage cubbies and 1 adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $999.99

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mair Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $55.99
    Description

    Black finish with two-tone gradations moves your eye from top to bottom of the handsomely crafted Mair table lamp. Silhouette of the turned base contrasts beautifully against the neutral drum shade. Light up your room in timeworn sophistication.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of poly resin with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $55.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donae Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $57.99
    Description

    Industrial farmhouse design proliferates in the Donae 5-piece accessory set. Galvanized metal flows from the antiqued vases to the banding around the natural wood of the tray and candle holders. Soften the vibe by adding fresh greenery and pleasantly scented candles.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), tray and 2 vases
    • Made of galvanized finished metal and natural wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $57.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii