EVENT FEATURED

Details

Tamonie Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T830-9
Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$383.99

As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $383.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Heavy distressing, chiseled edges and a rustic finish lend Tamonie lift top coffee table an earthy, farmhouse feel. Dual storage compartments keep throws, magazines and less attractive essentials out of sight. Lift-top feature and casters accommodate eating or working in front of the television.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Rustic finish
  • Chiseled edges
  • Lift-top and hinged top portions reveal separate storage compartments
  • Casters for easy movement

Weight

126 lbs. (57.15 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.13"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 18.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 13.00"
  • Opening Depth: 22.25"
  • Opening Height: 14.13"
  • Lift top opening Width: 27.50"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 22.25"
  • Lift top opening Height: 10.63"
  • Lift top extended depth: 39.00"
  • Lift top extended height: 33.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the simple rustic style- the storage space- the lift top- nice, heavy wood- and great reviews.
Nina W on Jul 18, 2019
I like the wood work
Harold L on Mar 22, 2019
Love the simple rustic style- the storage space- the lift top- nice, heavy wood- and great reviews.
Nina W on Jul 18, 2019
color, style, beveled edges and my husband can the lift top as a desk to work from home.
Crystal a on Apr 18, 2019
I like the wood work
Harold L on Mar 22, 2019
color, style, beveled edges and my husband can the lift top as a desk to work from home.
Crystal a on Apr 18, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
6
0
0
0
New coffee table
The table was delivered when I expected it. It fits in well with the room furnishings and I love that it is on wheels. The storage is great!
July 22, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Nice and heavy
I love this coffee table. It is distressed wood and very solid.
January 12, 2019
We love it!
Purchased about a month ago, it arrived in days, so quickly! It’s heavy, I was concerned it would/could arrive damaged but it was packaged so well that there was no issue with that. I love that it is distressed and that the corners aren’t sharp. Rolls well on our rug. Very pleased with our purchase. I’ve never ordered from Ashley before and will certainly order more in the future!!
December 30, 2018
Love it!
Looks great, on wheels so easy to move around and great for storage space!
October 23, 2018
Love the lift top and storage!!
I needed a table and I needed storage. This price offered both plus it's a great place to do work with the lift top. The only down side is it doesn't move very easy. Wheels always get facing the wrong way and the table goes catywompus. But I still love it and would buy it again!
May 15, 2017
Beautiful table!
Even more beautiful in person. I receive so many compliments on this table and love the storage!
May 9, 2017
Great table
Just arrived today, and the quality itself is great. My only gripe is that it arrived poorly assembled, so my girlfriend and I had to remove some screws in the lift mechanism, re-drill the holes, and re-align the metal parts attached to the wood. Other than that, we love it. It's a darker wood in person, which was a pleasant surprise.
April 29, 2017
Really like this table, great rustic look
We bought this as a kind of afterthought when purchasing new LR furniture. We had an older lift-top table that was very large, and the storage was open on the side, so it looked a bit tacky showing our items. This has a smaller foot-print, completely hides what is stored, and rolls on its casters much easier, even on carpet. It's a truly heavy and solid piece. If I could change anything, it would be that both sections lifted up for use as tables. Two-thirds does just that, but the last section is just hinged. Not a deal-breaker (obviously, because we bought it), but it would be the only change needed to make this coffee table PERFECT and earn it 5 stars.
January 9, 2017
Great Value
Very heavily constructed. Nice design and great value for the price. We were pleased with the purchase
January 1, 2017
Cute!!!
The first one arrived damaged but was quickly replaced. No hassles. Nice coffee table
July 8, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tamonie 72" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Heavy distressing, chiseled edges and a rustic finish lend the Tamonie TV stand an earthy, farmhouse feel. Storage cabinets' wire mesh door panels provide a peek inside at your favorite things. Adjustable shelves and storage cubbies hold game consoles, cable boxes, sound bars and other electronic devices. Middle shelves are removable to accommodate optional fireplace insert (sold separately). Fireplace operates with or without heat and includes six-level temperature setting, five brightness levels and remote control.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic finish
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Chiseled edges
    • 2 cabinets with wire mesh inserts and 2 shelves; 1 adjustable
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tamonie 72" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Heavy distressing, chiseled edges and a rustic finish lend the Tamonie TV stand with fireplace insert an earthy, farmhouse feel. Storage cabinets' wire mesh door panels provide a peek inside at your favorite things. Adjustable shelves and storage cubbies hold game consoles, cable boxes, sound bars and other electronic devices. Middle shelves are removable to accommodate the fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert’s realistic logs and glowing embers are sure to bring a touch of romance to the scene.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-21)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic finish; chiseled edges
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 cabinets with wire mesh inserts and 2 shelves; 1 adjustable
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tamonie Chairside End Table
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Chiseled distressing, a thick breadboard top and a rustic finish over rich mango veneers lend this chairside end table an earthy, farmhouse feel. Metal mesh grill provides a handy spot to tuck away everything from tablets to crossword puzzles. Clever cantilever design allows you to slide the tabletop right over your sofa seat for a convenient flat surface.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Plank-style top
    • Metal mesh decorative holder
    • Cantilevered design
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tamonie Chairside End Table
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Heavy distressing, chiseled edges and a rustic finish lend Tamonie chairside end table an earthy, farmhouse feel. Storage cabinet holds accessories and collectibles. Wire mesh door panel provides a peek inside at your favorite things.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic finish
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Chiseled edges
    • 1 cabinet with wire mesh insert
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tamonie End Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    Heavy distressing, chiseled edges and a rustic finish lend Tamonie end table an earthy, farmhouse feel. Open storage cubby puts accessories and collectibles on full display, while the lower drawer keeps less attractive essentials out of sight.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic finish
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Chiseled edges
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $263.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $263.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Tray
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$49.99
    Description

    Modern style with a “tarnished” twist. Antiqued effect gives this square mirrored glass tray an element of rustic elegance. Whether gracing your coffee table, bar or vanity, it's simply stunning. Distinctive distressing around the rim captures the essence of weathered wood.

    • Mirrored glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $49.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Sanzia Table Lamp
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$129.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. This standout table lamp with an open cutout base crafted of wire mesh is clearly unique. Metallic finish casts a luminous glow. Textural shade in a soothing neutral is a natural fit.

    HOT BUY

    • 3-way switch
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Made of metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $129.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $129.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price$549.99 Sale Price$439.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautifully blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $439.99

    As low as $37 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $439.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available