EVENT FEATURED

Details

Tamonie Chairside End Table

Item# - T830-17
Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99

As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Chiseled distressing, a thick breadboard top and a rustic finish over rich mango veneers lend this chairside end table an earthy, farmhouse feel. Metal mesh grill provides a handy spot to tuck away everything from tablets to crossword puzzles. Clever cantilever design allows you to slide the tabletop right over your sofa seat for a convenient flat surface.
  • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Plank-style top
  • Metal mesh decorative holder
  • Cantilevered design
  • Assembly required

Weight

21 lbs. (9.53 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.63"
  • Depth: 19.25"
  • Height: 23.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top to base: 21.00"
  • Magazine holder Width: 11.00"
  • Magazine holder Depth: 2.25"
  • Magazine holder Height: 16.38"
  • Bottom opening Width: 11.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 2.63"
  • Bottom opening Height: 2.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I bought one three years ago and love the quality and color.
Laura Hutchins L on Nov 15, 2019
SIZE,COLOR
JOHN p on Sep 6, 2019
I bought one three years ago and love the quality and color.
Laura Hutchins L on Nov 15, 2019
I have the matching entertainment center!
Debbie C on Oct 25, 2019
SIZE,COLOR
JOHN p on Sep 6, 2019
It looks perfect for our sunroom!
Ariana B on Sep 5, 2019
This side table will fit our needs in both living room and family room, can easily be moved around for company and as needed for ourselves.
Barb T on Aug 29, 2019
size
carol m on Aug 3, 2019
I need a narrow side table to go beside a couch and It doesn't look to be overwhelming but will be functional. I can easily move it if and when I don't need it.
Marilyn B on Aug 3, 2019
looks like a interesting piece..doesnt take up too much room
Susan C on Jul 28, 2019
The item has right dimensions and the look I was looking for.
Anna B on Jun 29, 2019
overlap as a laptop table
Jim P on Apr 9, 2019
To match our coffee table
mark s on Mar 30, 2019
I have the matching entertainment center!
Debbie C on Oct 25, 2019
It looks perfect for our sunroom!
Ariana B on Sep 5, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
0
0
0
0
Perfect for my needs
I needed a table for a small space and this end table worked perfect and looks great. Not to mention it was easy to put together.
October 21, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice table
Just what I was seeking to pair as a moveable table to pair with my Palempor sectional from Ashley.
September 21, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very nice little table.
This little table is nicer than expected. Very easy assembly.
Color blends well with other pieces, i.e. med.oaks and darker browns. Fits great between 2 recliners. I placed magazine rack to the back and put a large decorative vase on the open base facing front. Looks very nice. And the price was excellent.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Excellent side table
Excellent side table ... easy to grab and use per laptop use.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very worth the money. Looks very nice, is strong and attractive
This stand is so much nicer than others that cost the same. It is all wood, very sturdy and nice looking. I bought it for my neighbor but if I needed a stand I would not hesitate to buy it.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful little accent table!
The color is beautiful and that is solid wood. Great heavy quality and looks great! This table
Is a good find.
July 9, 2018
Solid piece
I bought this on sale online and thought it was going to be flimsy. Nope! It’s actually quite heavy and it’s sturdy. Easy assembly. Took me 15 minutes.
February 7, 2018
Perfect height
I usually don't order furniture online. However, love this little table. It is the perfect height and for the space. If you're on the fence go for it. Set up was a few minutes.
January 23, 2018
just what i needed
fit our living room perfectly......................
November 21, 2017
Quality at Low Price
I bought this about month ago. It is great as side table and over sofa. It is attractive for the reasonable price.
April 28, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)