Images
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large
  • Tamilo Dining Extension Table, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Tamilo Dining Extension Table

Item# - D714-45
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $639.99

or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray/Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
This item is no longer available
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Indulge the senses with the Tamilo dining room extension table in a light and natural honey-tone hue. With its thick slab tabletop, blocky legs and supportive trestle base, it’s highly clean-lined style meets heavy-duty substance. Extension leaf’s “against-the-grain” finish incorporates a cool contrast. Saw-marked table edges with exposed bolt head accents add an industrial punch.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Natural honey-tone finish
  • Plank-style tabletop with heavily distressed edges
  • Bolt head accents
  • Separate extension leaf
  • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
  • Seats up to 6
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

197 lbs. (89.36 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 90.12"
  • Height: 29.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 26.75"
  • Leaf: 18.00"
  • Table depth with leaf: 90.00"
  • Table depth without leaf: 72.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The color and style fit what I needed.
Jay T on Dec 31, 2019
Because it is bigger table to match the set
Robert R on Oct 4, 2019
The color and style fit what I needed.
Jay T on Dec 31, 2019
looks like a good quality item clark
Ron G on Oct 30, 2019
Because it is bigger table to match the set
Robert R on Oct 4, 2019
I have always had good luck with Ashley furniture. I loved the looks of the table and chairs and especially the price. I am so excited now when I have Thanksgiving or family gatherings, we will have room for everyone.
Tammy B on May 27, 2019
looks like a good quality item clark
Ron G on Oct 30, 2019
I have always had good luck with Ashley furniture. I loved the looks of the table and chairs and especially the price. I am so excited now when I have Thanksgiving or family gatherings, we will have room for everyone.
Tammy B on May 27, 2019
The table depth dimension of 90.25" , is this with the leaf in?
Chasity A on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Table depth without leaf: 72. 00" and Table depth with leaf: 90.00" Thanks for your inquiry.
Do the chairs come with this?
Chelsea L on Sep 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Tamilo Dining Room Chairs are sold separately and may be viewed at the link below.
Tamilo Dining Chair
Tamilo Dining Chair
Tamilo Dining Bench
Tamilo Dining Bench
Do the chairs push under the table?
Andreaz on Oct 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the chairs are able to be pushed under the table.
Can you fit 8 people at this table comfortably with the leaf in it?
Amy S on Jan 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes.
The color is listed as gray/brown. It looks more brown to me. What do you think?
FurnitureGuru on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The table top is a honey-tone brown. The seat cushions are a gray with brown undertones.
How many people can you fit at this table if you are using the bench? Can four people squeeze onto the bench, with three chairs on the other side and two chairs on the end?
Eliza L on Nov 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Tamilo Dining Room Extension Table Seats up to 6. Dining room bench would seat two comfortably.
The description says "some veneers", which parts of the table have veneer? And does it come with the chairs or are those separate?
Andi T on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The top of the Dining Room Table has veneers. Dining Room Chairs are sold separately and may be viewed at the link below.
Tamilo Dining Chair
Tamilo Dining Chair
Tamilo Dining Bench
Tamilo Dining Bench
4.4 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
4
1
3
1
Rated 4 out of 5
Love it
We order online table was delivered and chair came separately by UPS. Overall I’m happy looks great
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
January 4, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Dining room table
Make sure you take out the staples underneath. Wish they hadn’t stapled the covering to the bottom of the table when they shipped it but after putting it together I love it. Sits 8 with the additional leaf.
November 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Very Beautiful Table. Would definitely recommend
September 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great table
Loved the table. It was a perfect fit and was put together nicely.
September 23, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Use daily with two toddlers and holding up great!!
So far we love this table! I was worried about some of the reviews and everyday use with two toddlers, but so far 2 months in and i have no complaints! The uneven top is so little it hasn't caused any issues, there isn't gaps between the boards so food doesn't get stuck in it. I use a natural cleaner on the top daily and its holding up great, no rings or water marks, we have already had paint and marker accidents and it cleaned up great! I only gave 4 stars because one of our chairs is a little uneven and trying to get a hold of customer service right now with COVID has been horrible. Also, on the ends the legs are attached to a black piece that is a little extended, I love to sit cross legged (like criss cross apple sauce style) and my knees slam into that black piece everytime. So now I just sit on the sides, no big deal! The chairs are large and very comfy and we have already had many compliments on it!
User submitted image
Added Sep 14, 2020
September 14, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We love it!!
We love it!! The look is true to the pictures... it’s gorgeous and the detail is great. The delivery was seamless as well. Highly recommend.
July 25, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lot’s of Compliments!
This is a rustic table and chairs set. The set was exactly what I was looking for. Lot’s of compliments! Yes I would recommend this product.
June 19, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this table
love this table. Great craftsmanship and easy to assemble
Love my table.
Love my table.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect dining set
We love this table set. It is so inviting. Easy to set up. The top is uneven, but you get used to it.
User submitted image
User submitted image
November 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Farmhouse
Table is solid..very heavy...nice color..very with the price
Nice farmhouse table
October 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tamilo Dining Bench
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Indulge the senses with the Tamilo upholstered dining room bench. Finished in a light and natural honey-tone hue, the clean-lined, blocky legs strike a pose. Highly textured with a raised meandering pattern, the richly neutral upholstery brings a fresh, organic sensibility to the table.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Frame made of sturdy wood
    • Light, natural honey-tone finish
    • Foam cushioned seat for comfort
    • Textural weave polyester upholstery in earthy neutral tone
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tamilo Dining Room Server
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $547.49
    Description

    Indulge the senses with the simply striking Tamilo server. With its natural honey-tone finish and straightforward, blocky profile, it’s highly clean-lined style meets heavy-duty substance. Saw-marked sides with exposed bolt head accents add an industrial punch. Two open-slat shelves serve so many uses, including showing off your wine collection. Three ample drawers tuck away everything else.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Natural honey-tone finish with heavy distressing
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers (1 felt lined)
    • 2 open-slat shelves
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $547.49

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $547.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tamilo Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $220.00 set
    Sale Price $100.00
    set ($50.00 each)
    Description

    Tamilo upholstered bar stool brings newfound flair to countrified chic style. Crisp, clean-lined profile—paired with an understated finish over rough-hewn surface—is the essence of natural beauty. Exposed bolt-head accents capture the coveted craftsman look.

    HOT BUY

    • Cushioned seat
    • Assembly required
    • Textured polyester upholstery
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Exposed bolt-head accents with aged bronze-tone finish
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $100.00 set
    ($50.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Village 5' x 8' Area Rug
    $59.99 - $342.99
    Description

    With a truly unique construction, the flawless rugs found within the Village collection by Surya will radiate a sense of natural charm from room to room within any home décor. Hand woven in 100% Sea grass with a cool cotton border, each perfect piece effortlessly expels a sense of cool comfort that will surely update your space while maintaining a sense of subtle elegance.

    • Hand Woven
    • Fabric Border, Undyed, No Shedding
    • Rubber Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 16-1334, 16-0928
    View All Details
    $385.99
    $173.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Kadience Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Shed a light on rustic romance with the Kadience candle holders. Subtle distressing gives the rubbed black finish a touch of aged charm. Elegantly turned design is always in style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood
    • Metal holder
    • Holds pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bailee Wall Decor
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $233.99
    Description

    Add a stellar touch of style to a space with the Bailee wall panel. Arranged in a brilliant starburst pattern, this wall art’s galvanized metal and natural wood make for a mixed media masterpiece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood and galvanized metal
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $233.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cade Pendant Light
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    Celestial style. Classic armillary pendant light brings an out-of-this-world element into your space. Wonderfully open and airy, its metal cage encircles candelabra-style bulbs for a romantic glow.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Ceiling canopy included
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii