EVENT FEATURED

Details

Taji Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L204004
Original Price $159.99
Sale Price $135.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chrome Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Taji's shiny chrome base reflects the metal table lamp's gleaming light in such a stunning way. Add the chic drum shade and you have a look that's sleek, clean and completely contemporary.
  • Made of metal with fabric drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Assembly required
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

10 lbs. (4.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 12.00"
  • Depth: 12.00"
  • Height: 30.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 12.00"
  • Shade Depth: 12.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.88"
  • Base Width: 6.25"
  • Base Depth: 6.25"
  • Base Height: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Sleek and classic look
NATASHA D on Aug 14, 2019
Sleek and classic look
NATASHA D on Aug 14, 2019
I wanted a silver base and white shade with simple and clean lines
Nancy P on Jul 4, 2019
I wanted a silver base and white shade with simple and clean lines
Nancy P on Jul 4, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
3
1
0
1
Love it
I love it just what a wanted.
User submitted image
Added Mar 11, 2020
March 11, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Lamps
Nice lamps. Very light weight
September 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great Quality
May 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice and tall!
I love these tall lamps. When I saw them I knew they’d look nice in my living room plus the table set I got goes perfect with them.
November 20, 2018
Sexy lamps
These lamps are simply sexy in my bed room. I love them.
October 30, 2018
just a lamp
these lamps are ok for just lamps, nothing special and definitely not the price they were asking probably the reason it was thrown in on the set we bought.
May 4, 2018
beautiful addition to living room
The lamps are absolutely gorgeous, and enhance the room. Not so impressed by the shades, but they were easy and cheap to replace. Lamps are the tallest, and
best looking of all we could find.
April 27, 2018
Good buy
I bought these lamps on Feb 2018. Very nice lamps for the price. Much taller than I expected. Good for reading. Simple and elegant. Option to add some bling if you’re crafty.
February 26, 2018
Great size
Love the chair it fits perfect where I need I‎t. The color is also perfect .
October 18, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Keyon Photo Frame (Set of 2)
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Keyon photo frames are a picture-perfect take on contemporary style. Adorned with a naturally pleasing textural pattern, the beautifully beveled metal sports a chrome-tone finish for high-glam sheen and shine.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Made of metal
    • Chrome-tone finish
    • Glass front
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Brennen Pillow and Insert
    Original Price$109.99
    Sale Price
    $45.98
    Description

    If you’re looking to accentuate with a touch of rugged refinement, what could be better than perfectly broken-in leather? Quartered design and heavy distressing give the Brennen pillow one-of-a-kind character.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    • Button closure on back
    • Feather fill
    • Distressed leather front; cotton/linen blend back
    View All Details
    Original Price$109.99
    Sale Price
    $45.98
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii