Images
  • Tailynn Table Lamp, , large
  • Tailynn Table Lamp, , large
  • Tailynn Table Lamp, , large
  • Tailynn Table Lamp, , large
  • Tailynn Table Lamp, , large
  • Tailynn Table Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Tailynn Table Lamp

Item# - L430324
Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99

As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Clear/Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.
  • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

10 lbs. (4.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 16.13"
  • Depth: 16.13"
  • Height: 25.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 16.00"
  • Shade Depth: 16.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 36 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Because I like how they look.
John M on Nov 18, 2019
Entryway
Sherri M on Nov 13, 2019
Because I like how they look.
John M on Nov 18, 2019
Classy, fresh and complements by Porter's bed suite.
Samuel M on Nov 17, 2019
Entryway
Sherri M on Nov 13, 2019
great price and a perfect style for my living room
Mary K on Nov 12, 2019
Style I was looking for and was within my price point.
Douglas S on Oct 23, 2019
I like the rustic look and the price as well!
Kimberly S on Oct 14, 2019
Had seen this beautiful lamp in the store and when I saw it on sale, I couldn't pass it up!
Nancy T on Oct 14, 2019
It caught my eye immediately
Pat G on Oct 9, 2019
I love the look of it
Kathy L on Sep 23, 2019
Its a little country and a little modern. Love it
Susan H on Sep 18, 2019
Looking for a farmhouse style lamp. It would look so pretty in my living room as an accent lamp.
Kathryn H on Sep 16, 2019
lamp made decently not cheap metal had some weight to it
pam e on Sep 14, 2019
Love the glass encasement
lynn C on Sep 13, 2019
I chose this lamp because it had a glass base with metal detail and was the right height. Also, it has a 3-way switch.
Maureen M on Aug 11, 2019
Style.
Christine M on Aug 9, 2019
Like the over all look
Karen W on Aug 3, 2019
Wife loved the lamps. The price during the sale was reasonable compared to not on sale.
Stephen B on Jul 26, 2019
Have been looking for a lamp for our guest room. This seems perfect!
Frances B on Jul 10, 2019
Really liked the look.
John M on Jul 8, 2019
I need a small lamp for my dresser and this looked perfect.
Evelyn O on Jun 22, 2019
Contemporary yet cottagy
Mary A on May 24, 2019
I like the glass and metal combination with the color of the lamp shade.
John G on May 3, 2019
Cute styling
Kimberly N on Apr 22, 2019
Classy, fresh and complements by Porter's bed suite.
Samuel M on Nov 17, 2019
great price and a perfect style for my living room
Mary K on Nov 12, 2019
Can the glass base be filled with anything? I'd like to fill it with my sons marble collection.
Roxanne H on Sep 26, 2019
I thought this was a three way lamp but I have tried several bulbs required. The switch moves 3 ways but bulb does not change = any body else have a problem?
madeline j on Apr 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. This item does have a three way switch. Please confirm you are using a three way bulb with 150 watts max for it to work.
Does this lamp have a USB port?
Geri T on Jul 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not have a USB port.
Is this a rechargeable battery lamp?
Marilyn W on Sep 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is not a rechargeable lamp. There is a power cord included.
4.9 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
3
0
0
0
Love the rustic feel of these lamps!!
Love my purchase! These lamps are beautiful and I love the rustic look and feel that it gives my cozy family room! I have Received so many compliments!
User submitted image
Added Nov 6, 2019
November 6, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
We are very happy
We love it and purchased it a great price
November 6, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
A
Love the way it looks
October 30, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Farmhouse fun
Looks great. Perfect
October 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful Lamp
Lamp is just as pictured. Beautiful/high quality - just what we were looking for
October 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful
We love these lamps!
September 15, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful lamps
Beautiful lamps are very classy
Beautiful lamps match perfectly
Beautiful lamps match perfectly
August 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful lamp!
Beautiful, very elegant!
August 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Glass lamp
Beautiful and great quality!
August 14, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great lamp
Beautiful lamp- nice and sturdy- just what I wanted!!
August 1, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Talar Table Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    Clearly for those with an eye for hip design. Inspired by the modern industrial look that puts internal workings on display, Talar table lamp illuminates your space in a cool, minimalistic way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jae Desk Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    Jae metal desk lamp combines two of today’s hottest trends: a retro-inspired design and industrial-chic styling. It’s the very best of form and function, making for a job so well done.

    • Made of metal with glass shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Faiz Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clear glass globe with wood finial
    • Ceiling canopy and 4 ft. hanging chain included
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Desana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$224.99
    Description

    Double the light and double the style. Desana table lamps has two wired columns that produce ambient lighting through the silky beige shade. Ornate details and aged finish give the look of a high-end antique.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • On/off switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
    • 2 type A bulbs (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $224.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $224.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rishona Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$76.99
    Description

    Brushed finish and bright white—what a stunning combination. Add to that Rishona’s countless curves and you’ve got one remarkable table lamp. Neutral in color and classically shaped, can be paired with an array of color schemes and aesthetics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $76.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required