EVENT FEATURED

Details

Taggert Table Lamp

Item# - L208004
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $84.99

or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver Leaf

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

An already exquisite trellis base is given a touch of glamour thanks to a silver leaf finish. With the addition of a simple shade, Taggert metal table lamp is far from fussy and lovely in even the most traditional of spaces.
  • Made of metal with rectangular hardback shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Assembly required
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

9 lbs. (4.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 12.00"
  • Depth: 9.00"
  • Height: 36.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 12.00"
  • Shade Depth: 9.00"
  • Shade Height: 13.13"
  • Base Width: 7.38"
  • Base Depth: 5.50"
  • Base Height: 25.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
the height and 150 watt bulb brightness
Pamela T on Apr 22, 2020
Wife liked a picture of it accenting another piece we bought
Maurice S on Dec 6, 2019
the height and 150 watt bulb brightness
Pamela T on Apr 22, 2020
Height and simplicity
Elizabeth S on Jan 20, 2020
Wife liked a picture of it accenting another piece we bought
Maurice S on Dec 6, 2019
good price for the look
Marcia H on May 22, 2019
perfect style
Susan N on Apr 27, 2019
Height and simplicity
Elizabeth S on Jan 20, 2020
good price for the look
Marcia H on May 22, 2019
4.2 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
1
Great Accent
I brought this lamp after pondering over it with another one and I am so glad I did. It pairs so well with my gray walls with a daylight LED bulb.
November 2, 2018
Tall and slender just like I needed.
Gives soft lighting and is just right for our guest room.
March 18, 2018
Looks can be deceiving
I bought three of these lamps, they look good, but after two and a half months two of them quit working, they ordered me two more, and only one showed up, so they had to place another order for another lamp. The one I just got looks gold to me and not silver like the other two.
December 14, 2017
Very cool stylish lamps
Love these stylish lamps! Great price! Looks awesome in our great room!
July 30, 2017
Let it Shine
Oh my these lamps look wonderful in my dining room. Everyone that comes in my house and see the dining room falls in love with it. I am very pleased I made this selection of lamps.
June 18, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Coralayne Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $440.00 set
    Sale Price $374.00
    set ($187.00 each)
    Description

    The Coralayne dining room chair allures with the glitz and glam befitting silver screen queens. Showing off with a high-back design and hourglass figure, this upholstered chair wows with dramatic diamond tufting and classic cabriole legs in a lightly metallic finish.

    • Made of wood
    • Subtle metallic sheen finish
    • Diamond tufted back cushion
    • Textured polyester upholstery
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $440.00
    $374.00 set ($187.00 each)

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $440.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Coralayne Dining Room Server
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    Feed your appetite for Hollywood Regency flair. The Coralayne dining room server relishes the glitz and glam befitting silver screen queens. Faux shagreen texturing on the drawer and door fronts, a touch of bejeweling on the sculptural pulls and glass-encased display space elevate Coralayne to interior fashion's A list.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Subtle metallic sheen finish
    • Chrome-tone pulls with faux crystal bejeweling
    • 4 adjustable glass shelves
    • Glass paneled sides
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautifully blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available