EVENT FEATURED

Details

Syler Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L405284
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $90.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Silver Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Dig cool, contemporary style? Behold the Syler table lamp. Thin metal base supports angular accent pieces while rectangle shade completes the geometric look. Place lamps wherever the mood strikes for a modern look with an artistic twist.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of poly resin and metal with fabric shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.25"
  • Depth: 9.25"
  • Height: 28.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 15.25"
  • Shade Depth: 9.25"
  • Shade Height: 10.13"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
design and colors of the piece
Lilia C on Apr 21, 2020
cheapest
Pamela R on Apr 18, 2020
design and colors of the piece
Lilia C on Apr 21, 2020
Like the style of the lamps
Lynette G on Apr 18, 2020
cheapest
Pamela R on Apr 18, 2020
I like the contemporary look of it and it matches my decor
Antoneisha D on Apr 17, 2020
LIKE THEM
domenic t on Mar 1, 2020
because I wanted them
Sharon S on Jan 23, 2020
Great design. Just what I've been looking for
Charles M on Jan 5, 2020
GOOD MIX OF RETRO AND CONTEMPORARY LINES.
HITESH G on Dec 7, 2019
Goes great with my mid century modern bedroom set
Melissa C on Nov 30, 2019
Contemporary look and feel.
Patricia C on Nov 21, 2019
On sale and like the look
Donna G on Aug 30, 2019
A compliment to my bedroom set.
Patriciann M on Jul 28, 2019
Style and price with free delivery.
Ronald L on Jul 28, 2019
Like the style of the lamps
Lynette G on Apr 18, 2020
I like the contemporary look of it and it matches my decor
Antoneisha D on Apr 17, 2020
Is the shade white??
Ana S on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hi there - the lamp shade is off white, or ecru - NOT white. It has a linen-like texture to it and its stylish contemporary design blends nicely against a white wall background, or any color - earth tones are perfect. I purchased a pair and I love them, they are beautiful!
4.7 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
1
1
1
0
Perfect
Lamps are very modern. Love them
June 10, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect
The lamp set are perfect. Not only does it illuminates my bedroom at night, but also enhances the decorum as well.
May 25, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice lamps
I really like these lamps.
May 22, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
I highly recommend this.
We love it.And it goes good with our room decor.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it!
Looks great! It’s unique and it matches my decor!
May 11, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
The Perfect Lamps
Praise God!!! The Perfect Lamps They are fantastic!!!
April 6, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful, Contemporary
The lamp shade is off white, or ecru - NOT white. It has a linen-like texture to it and its stylish contemporary design blends nicely against a white wall background, or any color - earth tones are perfect. I purchased a pair and I love them, they are beautiful!
January 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Great looking lamp!
Exactly what I wanted - size, style, and love how the modern vibe they show. BTW, my lamps got delivered in no time!!!
December 4, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great lamps
Love the lamps
September 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great choice
Very stylish. Fit the decor in my bedroom perfectly. Easy set up
September 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lobink Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    This office chair works on many levels—part of a collection with clean and contemporary lines enhanced with a rustic, butcher-block stain finish that’s a cut above. Upholstered in a richly hued faux leather, it’s got tilt, swivel and adjustable height mechanisms for customized comfort.

    HOT BUY

    • Metal and plastic casters
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Finished with butcher-block effect
    • Made of wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Lobink File Cabinet
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Chop, chop. No time like the present to get organized. With its cool butcher-block stain finish and nickel-tone pulls, the Lobink file cabinet lets you do it in highly contemporary fashion. Feel free to add the metal casters for added flexibility.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    • 1 file drawer with file hanger
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Hand-finished
    • 2 drawers
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Lobink 72" Bookcase
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $373.99
    Description

    With its clean-lined style that incorporates a fresh and fun asymmetrical design, the Lobink bookshelf earns bestseller status for merging form and function. The butcher-block finish adds a rich layer of character to this chic, contemporary piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 9 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $373.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Lobink 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    The butcher-block styled Lobink desk makes excellent use of space. L-shaped configuration has the option of placing the return on the left or right side—so you’re never fenced in by one design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Modular design
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Gently aged finish and replicated plank details offer rustic qualities to a traditional trestle-style design. Bradley coffee table set’s bottom shelves provide display space for magazines, books and accessories galore. Ideally suited for a multitude of aesthetics, from vintage to traditional and even industrial.

    • Hand-finished
    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app