EVENT FEATURED

Details

Syler Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L405284
Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49

As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Silver Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Dig cool, contemporary style? Behold the Syler table lamp. Thin metal base supports angular accent pieces while rectangle shade completes the geometric look. Place lamps wherever the mood strikes for a modern look with an artistic twist.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of poly resin and metal with fabric shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.25"
  • Depth: 9.25"
  • Height: 28.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 15.25"
  • Shade Depth: 9.25"
  • Shade Height: 10.13"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
GOOD MIX OF RETRO AND CONTEMPORARY LINES.
HITESH G on Dec 7, 2019
Contemporary look and feel.
Patricia C on Nov 21, 2019
GOOD MIX OF RETRO AND CONTEMPORARY LINES.
HITESH G on Dec 7, 2019
Goes great with my mid century modern bedroom set
Melissa C on Nov 30, 2019
Contemporary look and feel.
Patricia C on Nov 21, 2019
On sale and like the look
Donna G on Aug 30, 2019
A compliment to my bedroom set.
Patriciann M on Jul 28, 2019
Style and price with free delivery.
Ronald L on Jul 28, 2019
Goes great with my mid century modern bedroom set
Melissa C on Nov 30, 2019
On sale and like the look
Donna G on Aug 30, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
1
1
0
Great looking lamp!
Exactly what I wanted - size, style, and love how the modern vibe they show. BTW, my lamps got delivered in no time!!!
December 4, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Great lamps
Love the lamps
September 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great choice
Very stylish. Fit the decor in my bedroom perfectly. Easy set up
September 12, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Very pleased with the design. The picture does capture the lamp well and very durable.
I really like the lamps. The style is a compliment to my living room. However, I was disappointed because of one lamp did not function and I had to request a replacement. Overall function was great.
August 10, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Super
I like it , very nice touches
August 9, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Excellent
It was really good and service was good too.
July 15, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Stylish lamps
Nice contemporary design , great value
June 23, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great lamps!
I purchased these lamps sometime ago to add a new look to my living room. Very stylish, I am very happy with the purchase.
October 8, 2018
lamps
The quality of the lamps were just not up to my standards
July 14, 2018
Living Room Update
I absolutely, love these lamps. Updated living Room.
April 21, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lobink Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$249.99
    Description

    This office chair works on many levels—part of a collection with clean and contemporary lines enhanced with a rustic, butcher-block stain finish that’s a cut above. Upholstered in a richly hued faux leather, it’s got tilt, swivel and adjustable height mechanisms for customized comfort.

    HOT BUY

    • Metal and plastic casters
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Finished with butcher-block effect
    • Made of wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $249.99

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $249.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lobink File Cabinet
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$212.49
    Description

    Chop, chop. No time like the present to get organized. With its cool butcher-block stain finish and nickel-tone pulls, the Lobink file cabinet lets you do it in highly contemporary fashion. Feel free to add the metal casters for added flexibility.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    • 1 file drawer with file hanger
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Hand-finished
    • 2 drawers
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $212.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lobink 72" Bookcase
    Original Price$439.99 Sale Price$373.99
    Description

    With its clean-lined style that incorporates a fresh and fun asymmetrical design, the Lobink bookshelf earns bestseller status for merging form and function. The butcher-block finish adds a rich layer of character to this chic, contemporary piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 9 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $373.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lobink 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    The butcher-block styled Lobink desk makes excellent use of space. L-shaped configuration has the option of placing the return on the left or right side—so you’re never fenced in by one design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Modular design
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    Gently aged finish and replicated plank details offer rustic qualities to a traditional trestle-style design. Bradley coffee table set’s bottom shelves provide display space for magazines, books and accessories galore. Ideally suited for a multitude of aesthetics, from vintage to traditional and even industrial.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Hand-finished
    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required