Images
  • Sydna Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Sydna Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Sydna Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Sydna Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Sydna Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Sydna Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
Details

Sydna Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L276334
Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49

As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Soft and subtle shape seen in a beautiful light in the Sydna lamp. White drum shade is simple yet sophisticated, while tapered base and stacked-ring neck add visual appeal. Lamp shines among vintage and shabby chic decor.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of poly resin with fabric shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.13"
  • Depth: 15.13"
  • Height: 29.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 12.00"
  • Shade Depth: 15.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.50"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looked several places in town today for lamps but could not find what I wanted. I just bought a new couch from Ashley, so I decided to see if they had any lamps I might like. They did!
Rhonda H on Jul 27, 2019
Looked several places in town today for lamps but could not find what I wanted. I just bought a new couch from Ashley, so I decided to see if they had any lamps I might like. They did!
Rhonda H on Jul 27, 2019
Perfect look for our travel themed bedroom
Paula R on Jul 20, 2019
Perfect look for our travel themed bedroom
Paula R on Jul 20, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
0
0
0
Rustic
Strong sturdy and a nice piece of furniture
July 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Looks great in my living Room
I bought this over a month ago and the first set was never delivered. Call customer service and they were fast and friendly. Sent me a new set without hesitation and am in love with them.
February 20, 2019
Beautiful Lamps
I had my lamps delivered on Thursday and I love them. It’s always difficult for me to find lamps that have a great base and shade so finding these was absolutely perfect!
December 29, 2018
Great lamps!!!!
When I bought this lamp, I thought I would trouble putting it together. It was a snap.....and they look so good!!!!
December 14, 2018
Great furniture at a great price
It was exactly what I wanted for undercbudgeted amount.
December 14, 2018
Great features
I brought this item three months ago and I love it
January 3, 2018
Love my Lamps!!!
Best lamps I've ever bought! We bought these for our bedroom and they are perfect!!!
April 1, 2017
Multipurpose, multi style endtable lamps
A really good value, Meets all your basic lamp needs. 3 way turn switch.
the only conn was the getting it out of the styrofoam packaging
June 9, 2016
Nice Look
I really like the look. Might have been a wee bit overpriced given the resin base. But, all in all, I still am happy with the purchase.
May 21, 2016
Better than expected.
These lamps were an excellent purchase. They look much heavier than they actually are. They work perfectly with my gray and orange color scheme.
April 21, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Mirror
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$181.99
    Description

    From the distressed metal frame to the rivet details and rope hanger, this piece is a rustic treasure. A handsome addition to eclectic, industrial or vintage-inspired decor.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of metal and glass with rope hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth; spray with glass cleaner and wipe until dry
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $181.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $181.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Hattney Coffee Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    If you love the industrial look but wonder if it can actually work in your living space…relax…and let it roll with the Hattney coffee table. Its distressed finish exudes a warmer—softer—look that feels right at home, while rivet details give it a cool edge. Lockable casters make it all the more functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of metal
    • Hand-distressed finish
    • Casters for easy movement
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Hattney End Table
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    If you love the industrial look but wonder if it can actually work in your living space…relax. With its distressed finish, the Hattney square end table exudes a warmer—softer—look that feels right at home. Rivet details give it a cool edge, while bottom shelving adds finish and function.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of metal
    • Hand-distressed finish
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required