Images
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Sweed Valley Pouf

Item: A1000422
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $62.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Natural/Black

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.
  • Jute/cotton blend cover
  • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported

Weight

10 lbs. (4.54 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.00"
  • Depth: 18.50"
  • Height: 17.50"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We choose this item because it is perfect for our lower level family room, is square shaped, is neutral but very sharp, and won't show dirt.
Michael M on Apr 18, 2020
It looks like it will match my furniture. I hope so.
June on Feb 8, 2020
We choose this item because it is perfect for our lower level family room, is square shaped, is neutral but very sharp, and won't show dirt.
Michael M on Apr 18, 2020
I like the soft structure and boho vibe.
Kimberly M on Mar 18, 2020
It looks like it will match my furniture. I hope so.
June on Feb 8, 2020
Color and price It coordinates with my living and will be a good addition for the grand kids to use
Lisa M on Nov 27, 2019
Loved the look
SUSAN M. on Oct 21, 2019
Other reviews looked good. Color and style.
Barbara B on Oct 9, 2019
perfect size and matches my living room colors
Dee S on Aug 14, 2019
Got this pouf to add another seat. Like the colors.
TESSA G on Apr 21, 2019
The style
MELISSA A on Mar 23, 2019
I like the soft structure and boho vibe.
Kimberly M on Mar 18, 2020
Color and price It coordinates with my living and will be a good addition for the grand kids to use
Lisa M on Nov 27, 2019
can this be turned over so the grey is on top?
Lauren R on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it can be turned over. I leave it light side up, because my cat has claimed it
To sleep on in front of the window. and no, she has never used it for a scratchinh post!
4.3 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
2
2
0
Rated 2 out of 5
Looks great. Doesn't hold up for Long
Beautiful! Looks exactly as pictured. We use them a very limited amount and there is already a hole in the side where the stuffing is coming through. We are not rough on them and there should be no reason, with the price especially for it to be already ripping on the side. We have gotten many compliments and love the way they look. The material however is not up to par.
April 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
We value your feedback. Please click the following link to speak with an Ashley Furniture Customer Care Agent between the hours of 8 am to 10 pm EST, Sunday – Saturday. https://bit.ly/2Q6DadH
April 29, 2021
Erin S
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect!
Just what I wanted! Super cute!
March 27, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect addition !
Those poufs are perfect for our space and excellent quantity. Firm enough to be comfortable while sitting. Everyone loves them!
March 23, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
nice pouf
Bottom fabric color better than expected, seating feels appropriately firm, price was fair "on sale", time to shipping was prolonged by today's standards (about a month, I almost cancelled order), jute smell is intense so they are sitting on 3-season front porch until odor dissipates, and time will tell as to how long these last (based on other reviews, maybe not so long?)
March 22, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love these!
Great look. I purchased 3 of these and 2 of them were totally different color in the jute. Doesn’t matter to me b/c I like the difference. If you are expecting the same product, be warned.
March 8, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love ❤️ my new Pouff
I love this. Perfect , can be used as an extra seat as well. Light enough for moving around living room.
User submitted image
Added Dec 30, 2020
December 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Easily movable to wherever it is needed as A footstool, or added seating.
I like it. It provides another seat by the fireplace. Adds texture to the room.
Arrived on time and looks like the picture.
I can easily move it to to another room for a.foot stool, or use it in a reading nook.
December 4, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice poufs
Perfect poufs. Just what I was looking for for extra seating and to keep feet off the coffee table.
Love
Perfect, just what I needed for extra seating
August 31, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Love this! Excellent quality. Looks awesome with my chair I purchased at Ashley and it’s just the right height to rest your feet.
June 3, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Comfortable but doesn't last long
This is comfortable but you will have to repair it if you want to get long use out of it. It's rough on your feet but the softness makes up for it. At times, the hay pieces can get all over your clothes, especially black. The stitching comes apart and small white balls come out of it. I've had to glue it with tackey glue a couple of times.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Abraham Pouf
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    The kilim-inspired Abraham pouf beautifully weaves together a bold geometric pattern and soothing, neutral hues. Use as a posh and plush footrest or spare seat, or top with a tray for an instant end table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • EPS bead filling
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $66.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $66.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Creative Co-Op Striped Braided Jute Cotton Blend Pouf
    Original Price $365.99
    Sale Price $195.99
    Description

    This pouf is both adorable and practical. Featuring a black and natural striped pattern, this pouf is covered in jute. Matches perfectly with any neutral décor, and is perfect for extra seating or in a bohemian living room.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • This pouf is covered in jute and is the perfect accessory to a bohemian or eclectic living room
    • Made out of cotton and jute
    • Perfect for pulling up to a coffee table during game time
    • Can also be used to place a platter and décor
    • 95% Jute, 5% Cotton
    View All Details
    $365.99
    $195.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii