Images
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large
  • Sweed Valley Pouf, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Sweed Valley Pouf

Item# - A1000422
Original Price $94.99
Sale Price $80.74
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Natural/Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.
  • Jute/cotton blend cover
  • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
  • Spot clean only
  • Imported

Weight

10 lbs. (4.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.00"
  • Depth: 18.50"
  • Height: 17.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We choose this item because it is perfect for our lower level family room, is square shaped, is neutral but very sharp, and won't show dirt.
Michael M on Apr 18, 2020
It looks like it will match my furniture. I hope so.
June on Feb 8, 2020
We choose this item because it is perfect for our lower level family room, is square shaped, is neutral but very sharp, and won't show dirt.
Michael M on Apr 18, 2020
I like the soft structure and boho vibe.
Kimberly M on Mar 18, 2020
It looks like it will match my furniture. I hope so.
June on Feb 8, 2020
Color and price It coordinates with my living and will be a good addition for the grand kids to use
Lisa M on Nov 27, 2019
Loved the look
Susan M on Oct 21, 2019
Other reviews looked good. Color and style.
Barbara B on Oct 9, 2019
perfect size and matches my living room colors
Dee S on Aug 14, 2019
Got this pouf to add another seat. Like the colors.
TESSA G on Apr 21, 2019
The style
MELISSA A on Mar 23, 2019
I like the soft structure and boho vibe.
Kimberly M on Mar 18, 2020
Color and price It coordinates with my living and will be a good addition for the grand kids to use
Lisa M on Nov 27, 2019
can this be turned over so the grey is on top?
Lauren R on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, but the zipper runs around 3 sides on the grey end so that’s visible. Still cute though... my daughter actually uses it with the grey side up.
4.3 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
1
1
0
Nice poufs
Perfect poufs. Just what I was looking for for extra seating and to keep feet off the coffee table.
Love
Perfect, just what I needed for extra seating
August 31, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Excellent purchase
Love this! Excellent quality. Looks awesome with my chair I purchased at Ashley and it’s just the right height to rest your feet.
June 3, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Comfortable but doesn't last long
This is comfortable but you will have to repair it if you want to get long use out of it. It's rough on your feet but the softness makes up for it. At times, the hay pieces can get all over your clothes, especially black. The stitching comes apart and small white balls come out of it. I've had to glue it with tackey glue a couple of times.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Meh
Meh. It’s ok, not as sturdy as I’d hoped. Only have used 3-4 times to rest feet on when sitting in chair. Showing lots of wear and tear. Could have been cheaper since doesn’t seem it’ll last long.
April 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Also bought a bench that is well made and pleased with our purchase
Fantastic and would buy another ottoman
April 5, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Nice piece to add in my entertainment area!
Comfy and cute!
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Sweet Valley Pouf
The pouf looks exactly the same as the picture. It works well for where I needed it and the height is just right.
November 5, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Would buy again!
Super cute and well made. It looks like the picture! Super happy to have it!
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very Pleased
They look great in the room and sturdier than I thought they would be. Very pleased with purchase.
September 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Just wow
I bough this together with furniture from Ashley and m happy with this.
March 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $106.24
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute hue and white is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $106.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Geometric Pouf
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $89.24
    Description

    This geometric patterned pouf is like eye candy for a room. It only takes one or a few to really dress up a space. Round shape doubles as a seat or footrest. Rest assured, the neutral/gray color palette will blend in beautifully.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade construction
    • Neutral/gray tone
    • Feel-good cotton cover with zipper
    • Dense polystyrene filling allows pouf to be supportive/hold its shape
    • Spot clean pouf for best results
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $89.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $114.74
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $114.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jaznae 5' x 7' Rug
    $144.49 - $284.74
    Description

    Indulgently comfortable and so easy on the eyes, the Jaznae shag area rug is sure to please. Ta the rug’s gorgeous shade of gray to another level: flecks of Lurex® thread for hints of metallic sheen.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Polyester bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $334.99
    $284.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    • Paper canvas
    • Weathered finished wood frames
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Accessory Deco Mod Grey 5'3" x 7'4" Area Rug
    $97.99 - $197.99
    Description

    Dress up any floor with the natural hue and designer look of this hand-tufted rug. It welcomes visitors with warmth and comfort underfoot. Neutral color palette exudes a marvelously modern vibe which works wonders in any setting.

    • Made of polyester
    • Hand-tufted
    • Rug pad recommended
    • High-low pile
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $215.99
    $97.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Cecile Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.74
    Description

    Give your home a relaxed look with the Cecile throw. Woven tribal design in shades of black and gray has an appealing feel. Place it over your furniture or your shoulders for extra warmth.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Vantori End Table
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $161.49
    Description

    Add a natural spin with a modern vibe to your living space with the Vantori square end table. Its top is captivating with natural looking wood parquetry full of knotty detail and grainy texture in a wood-like frame. Contemporary style is epitomized with tapered legs in a smooth gunmetal finish—what striking character, sure to garner attention.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid wood, engineered wood and Acacia veneers
    • Top in light brown glazed finish with white wax effect
    • Legs with gunmetal powdercoat finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $161.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii