Images
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Susandeer Sofa/Console Table

Item: A4000219
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $203.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

As the Susandeer console table proves, sometimes less is more. Dramatically transform your living space with the warm and rustic appeal of solid wood construction and open-slat shelving. Washed in a light brown finish, this sofa table sets a new standard for down-to-earth refinement.
  • Made of wood
  • Light brown finish
  • Fixed lower shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

60 lbs. (27.22 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 14.13"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 55.50"
  • Opening Depth: 13.88"
  • Opening Height: 16.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It matches the interior design of my living room and is the perfect size for the space I'm looking to fill.
Rickelle C on Jan 5, 2020
It matches the interior design of my living room and is the perfect size for the space I'm looking to fill.
Rickelle C on Jan 5, 2020
size
TODD G on Dec 15, 2019
size
TODD G on Dec 15, 2019
Can it be painted?
Nancy D on Jun 6, 2021
BEST ANSWER: It is possible for the table to be painted, however doing so would void the warranty.
When can this be purchased?
Teri P on Oct 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If it is coming up as unavailable or the Add to Cart button has been replaced with a Find Store button, the item is out of stock in our warehouse for online orders, but it could still be available in some of our HomeStores. Showroom inventory is not available online to check.
4.8 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
3
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice piece!
I ordered online, so I was only going off of the pictures, and it is really beautiful in person! It also arrived a day early, which I wasn't expecting, as the website does state that delivery times may be longer than the estimated time due to Covid, so that was a nice surprise. Also, HUGE plus...all of the holes lined up!! Assembly was a breeze! This definitely has that farmhouse feel and looks great!
Before purchasing, I did call the company to ask if this would be okay to put outdoors, and it was suggested that it is an indoor piece, however it is solid wood (according to the rep I spoke with) and it seems to be sealed well, and seeing as it is inside of our screen room, I think it will hold up nicely, as moisture is the only exposure it will get and rain won't directly hit it.
User submitted image
I don't know why it is rotating upside down. It is correct on my computer. :/
User submitted image
June 3, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Completely satisfied!
My table arrived and it’s exactly what I wanted. Easytoputtogegher.
June 3, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
In love with it 🥰
Outstanding 💕
The console table added the exact vibe I was looking for my wall decor 💕
The console table added the exact vibe I was looking for my wall decor 💕
May 21, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Table
Love it’s country Look fits well into my decor.
March 18, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing
It is beautiful, I get compliments all the time!
February 20, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best console table
I love my new table❤️ It was by far the easiest assembly of an online purchase. The table looked just like the photo on the website and I couldn’t be happier❤️❤️
February 17, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!!!!!
Love it! It looks awesome in my space!
February 3, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looking for an entrytable for a long time. Finally found the one.
Lovely table, just the right length.
User submitted image
User submitted image
December 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice table!!!
I absolutely love this table, so many compliments have been given. The reason for 4 stars is that it didn’t sit flush to my hard wood floor and had to alter a tiny bit. All in all this is a great table.
December 24, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great sofa table
Does require assembly. Easy to follow instructions. has a southwest style to it. Recommend ordering this item with confidence.
December 20, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $266.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Store and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg sofa table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $266.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Eirdale Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $269.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Need wide open shelf space for a decorative display? The Eirdale console sofa table gives you ample room to work with, plus bonus drawer space for keeping a clutter-free table top. Vintage elements like turned legs, cupped drawer pulls and framed drawer fronts make this table perfect for drawing attention.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Gray finish
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers, 1 lower shelf
    • Antique bronze-tone finished metal drawer pulls
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $269.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cariton Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $178.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    The Cariton sofa table masters the art of simplicity. Bold, blocky profile is enriched with plank-effect styling and a textured grayish brown finish for a look that’s cool and contemporary and a vibe that’s warm and inviting.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with ash veneers and engineered wood
    • Plank-effect tabletop
    • Textured grayish brown finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $178.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Simply put, the Alwyndale console sofa table is minimalism with maximum charm. Naturally finished knotty wood combined with antiqued white is an artful combination. But what really makes this console sofa table so spectacular: scalloped woodwork you just don’t see every day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood
    • Natural and antiqued white finishes
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Roanley Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $442.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $442.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make a cool, contemporary statement with the Roanley console sofa table. Sporting diamond-carved cabinet door fronts with great dimension, this designer piece is an inspired choice for an entryway, dining room or living space. Combination of distressed white wood and black metal is so striking.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed white finish
    • Black metal hardware
    • 4 doors
    • 1 shelf
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $442.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $442.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app