Images
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Susandeer Sofa/Console Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Susandeer Sofa/Console Table

Item# - A4000219
Original Price $319.99
Sale Price $207.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

As the Susandeer console table proves, sometimes less is more. Dramatically transform your living space with the warm and rustic appeal of solid wood construction and open-slat shelving. Washed in a light brown finish, this sofa table sets a new standard for down-to-earth refinement.
  • Made of wood
  • Light brown finish
  • Fixed lower shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

60 lbs. (27.22 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 55.38"
  • Opening Depth: 14.00"
  • Opening Height: 16.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It matches the interior design of my living room and is the perfect size for the space I'm looking to fill.
Rickelle C on Jan 5, 2020
It matches the interior design of my living room and is the perfect size for the space I'm looking to fill.
Rickelle C on Jan 5, 2020
size
TODD G on Dec 15, 2019
size
TODD G on Dec 15, 2019
When can this be purchased?
Teri P on Oct 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If it is coming up as unavailable or the Add to Cart button has been replaced with a Find Store button, the item is out of stock in our warehouse for online orders, but it could still be available in some of our HomeStores. Showroom inventory is not available online to check.
4.5 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
2
0
0
0
Satisfied
I love it, I’m very pleased with it.
May 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Simple yet stylish
The sofa table was exactly as it looked in the picture. I added gray baskets in the bottom for extra storage. Looks great
March 30, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Was easy to put together
Beautiful piece of wood
March 22, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Very happy with the look. Out 50 inch TV looks perfect
Perfect tv console. Perfect size too
January 21, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Meghan Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Two’s company with the Meghan 2-piece vase set. Black line design is artistically looped with an organic sensibility. Contrast of tan neck against the cream body speaks to your affinity for primitive decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic with glazed finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pascal Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $80.99
    Description

    Illuminate your space in contemporary style with the Pascal 2-piece candle holder set. Antiqued goldtone finish brings a down-to-earth feel to the leaf-inspired metal base design. Glass is tinted and textured, giving you an aesthetic you can love.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $80.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Magalie Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Stay trendy with hammered aluminum that exudes urban refinement. The Magalie table lamp’s silvertone sheen will fill any space with well-lit splendor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of antiqued silvertone hammered aluminum with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jiro 5' x 7' Rug
    $100.99 - $191.99
    Description

    The Jiro area rug captures the best of something old and something new. Antiqued washed effect makes it right at home with vintage-style decor. The fabulously faded filigree design in brown and cream hues suits contemporary spaces just as beautiy. Soft and inviting texture is pure delight underfoot.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Brown, cream and gray tones
    • High/low pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $191.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Abinger 2-Piece Sleeper Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,349.99
    Sale Price
    $1,147.49

    or $96 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,147.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking to lighten the mood, you’re sure to find the budget-conscious Abinger 2-piece sectional sleeper beautifully fits the bill. Covered in a creme chenille upholstery loaded with plush texture, this less-is-more contemporary sectional is dressed to impress with angled side profiling and a track arm wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Open-ended chaise adds to this sectional’s swank look. Full-size memory foam mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    NEW

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • “Left-arm” and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,349.99
    Sale Price
    $1,147.49

    or $96 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,147.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items