Images
  • Stringer Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Stringer Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Stringer Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Stringer Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Stringer Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Stringer Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Stringer Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Stringer Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Stringer Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Stringer Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Stringer Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Stringer Reclining Sofa, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Stringer Reclining Sofa

Item# - 8340288
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Birch

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If your home is your castle then comfort is king with the Stringer reclining sofa. Stylish accent stitching, faux leather upholstery and sumptuously plush cushioning display the comfortable side of contemporary design.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

242.27 lbs. (109.89 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 87.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 64.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm Height: 26.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.2 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
0
2
6
A good buy!
The recliner sofa is very good. We love it. Thank you.
June 14, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great Movie Seat; naps; hang out, all around seat.
It arrived yesterday. It's a bit darker than expected but fits in well.
September 27, 2018
Not comfortable
When putting in reclining position it does not stay in place. You can feel the particle board on the edge of the foot rest. Cheaply made. Wish I would have returned it immediately.
March 5, 2018
Not worth the money!
I bought this couch a few months ago and we are very unhappy. Not enough stuffing or padding. You can feel wood all throughout the couch! It's so uncomfortable and cheaply made! Not to mention the disgusting warehouse smells that lasted weeks when we first got it! I do not recommend it!
February 9, 2018
Less than a year old and hasn't held up
Bought this last July and still like the looks. But it hasn't held up to normal wear. My end still looks brand new but where my husband sits the foam in the seat has broken down. At 200 pounds he's hardly morbidly obese. This replaced a similar couch we had for 12 years and this will never make it five years at this rate. Disappointed in Ashley.
June 15, 2017
Awesome sofa
I bought this sofa and have been very pleased since the day it arrived it is very comfortable and will have you sitting in it for hours
March 19, 2017
Poor quality..
We got the reclining couch and love seat three days before Christmaslast year..The cushions are sagging really bad on the couch and love seat..really looks bad for just less than three months use..it is already showing wear on the finish..this is high priced cheap furniture..what can be done about this??
March 15, 2017
Very pleased
It was delivered yesterday and so far, I'm very pleased. It arrived in great condition. The cushions are very firm but not too firm. The fabric has an interesting sheen to it, but it doesn't cheapen the look at all. You would think it was leather if it wasn't missing the leather smell. Another customer mentioned that it's tough to get the foot rest to go down. I've found that it goes down pretty easily but you have to give it a little extra push with your legs so it will lock but think that will improve with use. So far, nothing to complain about.
November 19, 2016
Pretty cheap stuff
We bought this set, color comes off easy, springs broke, stuff is just cheap
November 12, 2016
Wow
At Ashley Furniture you get great furniture at a great price from friendly staff. Eric worked to get me the exact furniture that I wanted and gave me a great deal. I went in to buy a new sofa, and because of the great prices, I ended up with a sofa, recliner, and a love seat! We agreed on a price which left me money to buy a coffee table, two end tables, and a couple of lamps! The negative of this rating is beware: you will want everything you see. Thanks Eric!
August 26, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Stringer Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    If your home is your castle then comfort is king with the Stringer rocker recliner. Stylish accent stitching, faux leather upholstery and sumptuously plush cushioning display the comfortable side of contemporary design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Stringer Power Reclining Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    If your home is your castle then comfort is king with the Stringer power reclining loveseat. Stylish accent stitching, faux leather upholstery and sumptuously plush cushioning display the comfortable side of contemporary design.

    HOT BUY

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Power cord included; UL listed
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Stringer Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    If your home is your castle then comfort is king with the Stringer power reclining sofa. Stylish accent stitching, faux leather upholstery and sumptuously plush cushioning display the comfortable side of contemporary design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Stringer Reclining Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    If your home is your castle then comfort is king with the Stringer reclining loveseat. Stylish accent stitching, faux leather upholstery and sumptuously plush cushioning display the comfortable side of contemporary design.

    HOT BUY

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Dual-sided recliner
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Stringer Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    If your home is your castle then comfort is king with the Stringer power recliner. Stylish accent stitching, faux leather upholstery and sumptuously plush cushioning display the comfortable side of contemporary design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Noland Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Brogan Wall Art
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$164.99
    Description

    A wonderfully scenic route. With its sepia-tone treatment, multi-layered effect and etched-effect accents, this giclee reproduction is such a tasteful slice of Americana pop art.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Black/gray/brown/white
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $164.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $164.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required