Images
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large
  • Strehela Sofa, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Strehela Sofa

Item# - 3310138
Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$424.99

As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $424.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Mod and modular, the Strehela sofa in steel gray delivers high style for a great value. Clean-lined, flared-arm design and neutral flannel-like upholstery are easy to love and easy to blend, with coil seat cushioning providing that much more comfort and support. The sofa’s clever, modular design means it ships in a single box, right to your door with easy assembly instructions.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • 2 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Ships in single box via UPS
  • Assembly required
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

114 lbs. (51.71 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 76.00"
  • Depth: 34.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 60.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Seat depth: 19.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 42 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I had to cancel my other sofa order because the size would not fit - and a great customer service guy by the name of Joe - suggested I look at this one that I had not seen on the internet!
Xenia R on Nov 4, 2019
I LIKE IT
JOSEPH S on Oct 15, 2019
I had to cancel my other sofa order because the size would not fit - and a great customer service guy by the name of Joe - suggested I look at this one that I had not seen on the internet!
Xenia R on Nov 4, 2019
NEED A SMALL SOFA FOR AN UPSTAIRS APARTMENT
Joyce C on Nov 1, 2019
I LIKE IT
JOSEPH S on Oct 15, 2019
it loosks good.
Eun P on Oct 7, 2019
For my home office.
Matthew H on Sep 27, 2019
I was looking for an affordable sofa for a smaller space and wanted a gray color.
Caren R on Sep 22, 2019
I LIKE THE MODERN LOOK, COLOR AND SIZE
Shirley M on Sep 16, 2019
looks great!
Kenny O on Sep 15, 2019
Size, color and design met my need for small space sofas.
Jennifer T on Sep 13, 2019
It's a good size for a small space. The material is soft and feels like pretty nice quality. The price can't be beat.
Lindsay R on Sep 2, 2019
Price and easy delivery
Luis F on Aug 31, 2019
Color, price, and reviews of the product. Hoping it lives up to the good reviews
Lisa S on Aug 27, 2019
Great price and color
TaeHyun C on Aug 14, 2019
The price, free shipping, and it looks cute.
Andrea H on Jul 27, 2019
My son wanted a small sofa for an apartment he has rented.
Karen K on Jul 22, 2019
It looks neat and firm. The color will look good in my living room, and I like the design on the accent pillows. The price seems reasonable and the reviews seem good enough to make me feel comfortable taking a chance on an online purchase like this.
Jessica H on Jul 19, 2019
It was cost effective, the perfect style, and so much easier to transport when moving into my first apartment than having a full size sofa.
Jerry L on Jul 19, 2019
Grey sofas are dank
Thomas N on Jul 18, 2019
price
Masen A on Jul 17, 2019
I am remodeling an office and this couch was a very good price with the holiday sales!
EVELIA A on Jul 6, 2019
in a box and fits where I need to put it and the color is just right.
jeff k on Jul 3, 2019
nice color
Ellen j on Jul 3, 2019
Four main reasons:<br />I love the modular design of the furniture, it will allow me to move it my self, if needed. And from the specs it looks like it will be sturdy. <br />I like the clean lines of the sofa, I just wish it came in other color options.<br />The price was good. <br />and finally I love that it will be delivered by UPS so I will not have to take time off from work to wait for a delivery.
Denise L on Jun 29, 2019
good price and will fit in a smaller space
jenelle h on Jun 28, 2019
Because it comes in a box separate pieces - I will be able to get it upstairs!
Kristina W on Jun 17, 2019
I have a narrow hallway, good price, removable cushions and free shipping! Hope it’s comfortable! Looks good!
Anthony B on Jun 10, 2019
The price! This is a super cute, affordable couch!
Kate F on Jun 5, 2019
moving
Shavown G on May 18, 2019
I checked many sites and this is by far the best quality-price on sofa in the market
Cynthia G on May 12, 2019
I chose this sofa for my son's 1st home. He needed a small or apartment size sofa due to his narrow living space. This also fit his budget. He liked the modular concept of this sofa and the color of the fabric.
Kathy R on May 10, 2019
Price and color and size.
Kim V on May 2, 2019
I LIKE THE COLOR AND THE STYLE.
Lauren P on Apr 13, 2019
NEED A SMALL SOFA FOR AN UPSTAIRS APARTMENT
Joyce C on Nov 1, 2019
it loosks good.
Eun P on Oct 7, 2019
What is the minimum doorway width needed to get this sofa through a door?
Jaime on May 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The carton size is W 38" x D 27.5" x H 32" for this Free UPS Shipping item.
Will this couch for in a 10ftx13ft small living room apartment?
Brittany W on Aug 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the dimensions of the sofa should work for that size living room space.
Can this couch be pulled out into a bed?
Maria S on Sep 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Strehela collection does not have a sleeper sofa option available.
4.1 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
6
3
0
1
Strehela Sofa
The sofa was perfect! I was a little hesitant to order a sofa without trying it out first, but this sofa is comfortable, not to soft and not too firm. The color is perfect and the fabric is soft. It was pretty easy to put together but the directions could have been a little more detailed such as the sofa backs and differentiating the left from right as they look identical and it did matter which was where. Overall very pleased with the sofa!!
User submitted image
Added Oct 8, 2019
October 8, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
5 Star Sofa - If Ashley replaces broken sofa as promised
I purchased 2 of these sofas. The price was right. Shipping was on time. Putting together the first sofa was really easy. It took my daughter-in-law less than 30 minutes to put together. Love the look…simple and modern. The second sofa went together very easy as well until they got to the last part. The metal bracket was bent and the sofa was unable to be completed. This second sofa also had a small drop of blood on it. Since Ashley cannot replace the part with the stain, they are going to replace the sofa. I am very happy with their service.
October 7, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
really great couch solved my problem
I am loving my sofa, I have a very strange apartment configuration and the last sofa I ordered could not physically be delivered because it was too large to get into the building so I was looking for something super soft, beautiful and with assembly required.

This sofa arrived in a box that could fit through any doorway and took me maybe 20 minutes to go from box to sitting on it. I had to screw in ten things. And it was very easy to see what goes where, It's soft but firm and I am loving it. Super happy with this purchase.
October 2, 2019
Nice petite sofa
Amazed that this sofa arrived in one box, like that it is not as big and bulky, perfect for a sitting area in my master bedroom. The only negative thus far is that the two back cushions are quite wrinkled from being smushed in the box for who knows how long. I am going to try and steam the creases out. I like it so far.
September 13, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Simple and elegant
It is a very elegant sofa that is comfortable both to sit and nap on. It fits two people very well, and three people can fit if they get cozy. There are some wrinkles on the back cushions that failed to recover fully from the extremely compact packaging, but it does not diminish the sofa too badly. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Too small
I bought this sofa for my daughter's living room because the entry way is small so it was perfect for her space. The sofa is very small for a sofa, its more like a loveseat. Can't imagine what the loveseat looks like. Other than that, it's easy to put together but don't seat in the middle it might break as it don't have support. The sofa is too much money for what you get but will keep it.
August 6, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Easy to Put Together once you find the instructions
I was concerned because I thought the legs and cushions were missing but I found them inside the back and bottom of the couch. The instructions should have been put on the outside of the packaging instead of on the inside and saved me some stress. Overall the couch looks great.
August 5, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
nice sofa
says silver in color but it looks grey,very comfortable and just the right size.
July 19, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful
We are so happy with the sofa and loveseat. I love it.
June 12, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very Happy
I was extremely happy after putting this couch together. It was easy to put together and very well made. The material to me felt like a soft denim but did not look like a pair of jeans. There is blue in the pillows that I wasn’t sure I would like but it ended up blending well with the rest of my other furniture.
June 11, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Strehela Loveseat
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$407.99
    Description

    Mod and modular, the Strehela loveseat in steel gray delivers high style for a great value. Clean-lined, flared-arm design and neutral flannel-like upholstery are easy to love and easy to blend, with coil seat cushioning providing that much more comfort and support. The loveseat’s clever, modular design means it ships in a single box, right to your door with easy assembly instructions.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $407.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $407.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Holiday Natural Twig "JOY" Door Wreaths (Set of 2)
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$62.99
    Description

    Give joy to the home with this set of two natural twig "Joy" door wreaths. Intertwined with berry and pine cone accents, with galvanized metal lettering, it masters the art of simplicity.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of natural twig, plastic, iron and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $62.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $62.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rollynx Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Set the stage for a highly contemporary aesthetic with the Rollynx coffee table set. Crisp, clean and delightfully different, the coffee table set’s blend of black glass with aged silvertone metal makes a high-style fashion statement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of aged silvertone metal and black glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rory Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    This corrugated metal table lamp has an industrial-like quality, making it at home among contemporary and eclectic decor. Bathed in an antiqued finish and topped with a fresh white shade, Rory is as versatile as she is stylish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Monterey Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Dynamic duo. Sporting an organic abstract and watery, wonderful palette, the 2-piece Monterey framed wall art set is a natural fit for virtually any space.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required