Details

Stracelen Ottoman

Item# - 8060314
Original Price $359.99
Sale Price $305.99

or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $305.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Sable

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Everyone can have the best seat in the house with the Stracelen ottoman. Nailhead trim puts the finishing touches on the traditional roll arms you love. Plush cushion with high-pile chenille fabric keeps you feeling relaxed. Turned feet in burnished light brown finish show that style and quality flow from top to the bottom.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

29 lbs. (13.15 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 33.00"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height Width: .00"
  • Leg height Depth: .00"
  • Leg height Height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery Width: .00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery Depth: .00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery Height: 32.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Because I have the matching chair and didn't purchase the ottoman at that time.
Janice B on Apr 17, 2020
Number one reason was the height. It is higher than most ottomans. The color matches my new loveseat and I like the short strong legs. I also like the tack head design. Nice old school quality touch.
Frederick S on Jan 15, 2020
Because I have the matching chair and didn't purchase the ottoman at that time.
Janice B on Apr 17, 2020
I bought this with the couch to add comfort.
Christine A on Mar 19, 2020
Number one reason was the height. It is higher than most ottomans. The color matches my new loveseat and I like the short strong legs. I also like the tack head design. Nice old school quality touch.
Frederick S on Jan 15, 2020
Perfect color match and ideal size.
theodore marolla E on Dec 8, 2019
comfort
martha s on Nov 22, 2019
Already purchased the living room set - wanted another footstool<br />We love this furniture.
Sue C on Nov 10, 2019
My husband and I were in your Canton store last evening with the intention of purchasing a living room set. We had discussed an ottoman among ourselves but forgot to mention it to Amber Kay who helped us with everything else we purchased. If we could have merged the orders we would have, but they closed shortly after we got home.
Kimberly M on Nov 3, 2019
I have the sofa
Ron A on Oct 4, 2019
I had already ordered the sofa/loveseat and fell in love with it, I decided to order ottoman.
Jose G on Sep 16, 2019
Goes with set. Love it
Benita C on Sep 2, 2019
I purchased the sofa and love seat 9 months ago and love the comfort of the furniture and want the ottoman to match.
Donna H on Aug 31, 2019
Matched the Stracelen Chair I wanted
elizabeth z on Aug 31, 2019
I bought the chair.
Kathleen C on Jul 4, 2019
Need an ottoman to go with the sofa.
Denise M on Jun 19, 2019
to complete the set.
Crystal R on Apr 28, 2019
affordable and stylish comfort
Denise L on Apr 23, 2019
I bought this with the couch to add comfort.
Christine A on Mar 19, 2020
Perfect color match and ideal size.
theodore marolla E on Dec 8, 2019
does the ottoman have storage?
nicki on Nov 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Stracelen Ottoman does not have available storage.
5.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
0
Matches perfectly...
...with the other Stracelen pieces I purchased!
October 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Add on
This was a good addition to our living room set.
June 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
wush locsl store in sioux city offetred delivery but furnitute worth the wsit!
bought lovesest, chsir and ottoman to fit my space. delivery smooth and furniture awesome!
September 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice ottoman
I like the ottoman I have purchased, but notice one of the decorative tacks was not in tacked well, will have it fixed.
November 28, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Stracelen Chair
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $535.49
    Description

    Everyone can have the best seat in the house with the Stracelen chair. Nailhead trim puts the finishing touches on the traditional roll arms you love. Reversible seat cushion with high-pile chenille fabric keeps your chair feeling plush. Turned feet in burnished light brown finish show that style and quality flow from top to the bottom.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $535.49

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $535.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Stracelen Loveseat
    Original Price $879.99
    Sale Price $747.99
    Description

    Everyone can have the best seat in the house with the Stracelen loveseat. Nailhead trim puts the finishing touches on the traditional roll arms you love. Reversible seat cushions with high-pile chenille fabric keep your loveseat feeling plush. Old world-inspired jacquard pillows add another layer of comfort. Turned feet in burnished light brown finish show that style and quality flow from top to the bottom.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $879.99
    $747.99

    or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $747.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Stracelen Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    Everyone can have the best seat in the house with the Stracelen sofa. Nailhead trim puts the finishing touches on the traditional roll arms you love. Reversible seat cushions with high-pile chenille fabric keep your sofa feeling plush. Textured velvet and old world-inspired jacquard pillows add another layer of comfort. Turned feet in burnished light brown finish show that style and quality flow from top to the bottom.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dazzelton End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the Dazzelton end table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with planked styling and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of reclaimed pine, solid pine and engineered wood
    • Metal stretchers in black finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Planked styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Diantha Tray
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $51.99
    Description

    Feed your design appetite with the Diantha tray. Combination of natural wood and black finished metal satisfies your industrial farmhouse style. Serve up refreshments to your guests or place it on a coffee table with decor for chic appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of natural wood and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Payson Wall Clock
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $95.99
    Description

    Payson wall clock is on time with industrial farmhouse style. Grain shows beautifully through the natural wood. Large Roman numerals and sun design make an impact in galvanized metal. Ample scale makes this a gorgeous focal piece for your wall.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $95.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dazzelton Coffee Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the bench-style Dazzelton coffee table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with a planked tabletop and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of reclaimed pine wood, solid pine wood and engineered wood
    • Metal stretchers in black finish
    • Planked styling
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Elea Wall Shelf
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Say goodbye to a blank wall and hello to the Elea wall shelf. Four spacious wooden shelves are just waiting to be decorated. Black finished metal adds an industrial feel to the minimalistic design. Hang it up and place succulents for an urban vibe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of natural wood and black finished metal
    • 4 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Maconaque Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    The Maconaque table lamp puts the spotlight on transparency in a fresh, new way. Metal and wood base sports a subtle gourd-shaped design that’s simply gorgeous and naturally appealing.

    • Made of metal and wood with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $53.99
    Description

    Hang out in style. Bring warmth and flair to an overlooked space with Ogaleesha wall sconce and candle holder. Dark bronze-tone metal and clear glass make a striking combination. Aligned or staggered, they’re even more beautiful when paired.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of bronze-tone metal with clear glass shade
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $53.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    $67.49 - $246.49
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautiy understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available