Images
  • Stracelen Chair, , large
  • Stracelen Chair, , large
  • Stracelen Chair, , large
  • Stracelen Chair, , large
  • Stracelen Chair, , large
  • Stracelen Chair, , large
  • Stracelen Chair, , large
  • Stracelen Chair, , large
Details

Stracelen Chair

Item# - 8060320
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Sable

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Everyone can have the best seat in the house with the Stracelen chair. Nailhead trim puts the finishing touches on the traditional roll arms you love. Reversible seat cushion with high-pile chenille fabric keeps your chair feeling plush. Turned feet in burnished light brown finish show that style and quality flow from top to the bottom.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
  • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

92 lbs. (41.73 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 27.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have the sofa
Ron A on Oct 4, 2019
Large w/out being as big as a chair & 1/2. Like the fabric & color. Flippable seat cushion, was the biggest reason!
elizabeth z on Aug 31, 2019
I have the sofa
Ron A on Oct 4, 2019
This chair was so comfortable and soft, it felt like it hugged me!
Maria K on Sep 3, 2019
Large w/out being as big as a chair & 1/2. Like the fabric & color. Flippable seat cushion, was the biggest reason!
elizabeth z on Aug 31, 2019
I wanted a chair that was similar design to my couch and love seat, but different fabric/color.
Kathleen C on Jul 4, 2019
This chair was so comfortable and soft, it felt like it hugged me!
Maria K on Sep 3, 2019
I wanted a chair that was similar design to my couch and love seat, but different fabric/color.
Kathleen C on Jul 4, 2019
3.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
0
1
Buyer beware
Be aware that these chairs are constructed of PARTICLE BOARD. We made the mistake of purchasing them. They arrived poorly upholstered and the back on one of the chairs was broken, which is how I discovered their poor quality materials. I wouldn’t recommend anything Ashley’s manufacturers.
February 21, 2019
My favorite piece
I was on the fence between this collection and another at the store, this chair and ottoman were the deciding factor. Super comfortable, I would sit in it all day if I could
January 12, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Stracelen Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Everyone can have the best seat in the house with the Stracelen ottoman. Nailhead trim puts the finishing touches on the traditional roll arms you love. Plush cushion with high-pile chenille fabric keeps you feeling relaxed. Turned feet in burnished light brown finish show that style and quality flow from top to the bottom.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Stracelen Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Everyone can have the best seat in the house with the Stracelen loveseat. Nailhead trim puts the finishing touches on the traditional roll arms you love. Reversible seat cushions with high-pile chenille fabric keep your loveseat feeling plush. Old world-inspired jacquard pillows add another layer of comfort. Turned feet in burnished light brown finish show that style and quality flow from top to the bottom.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Stracelen Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Everyone can have the best seat in the house with the Stracelen sofa. Nailhead trim puts the finishing touches on the traditional roll arms you love. Reversible seat cushions with high-pile chenille fabric keep your sofa feeling plush. Textured velvet and old world-inspired jacquard pillows add another layer of comfort. Turned feet in burnished light brown finish show that style and quality flow from top to the bottom.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Stracelen Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Everyone can have the best seat in the house with the Stracelen sofa sleeper. Nailhead trim puts the finishing touches on the traditional roll arms you love. Reversible seat cushions with high-pile chenille fabric keep it feeling plush. Textured velvet and old world-inspired jacquard pillows add another layer of comfort. Turned feet in burnished light brown finish show that style and quality flow from top to the bottom. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material