Images
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Stolpen Power Recliner

Item# - 5650413
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $849.99

or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Blue

  • W
  • C
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Does it feel like your body has been pulling you to go somewhere lately? We know where to—the Stolpen power recliner. Flared arms invite you to sit down in the ample seat. Supple leather on the seating area and extended ottoman cradles you in comfort. Quality continues with faux leather on the back and sides. Just one push of a button sends you on your way to reclining and relaxation. Ready for more? The Easy View™ power adjustable headrest helps position your head for comfort and the power lumbar keeps your back well-supported for the total sitting experience.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • : Leather (100)%
  • : Polyester (26)%,PVC (74)%

Weight

129 lbs. (58.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 37.50"
  • Height: 41.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Fully reclined height: 31.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.25"
  • Arm height: 24.50"
  • Distance between arms: 18.50"
  • Seat width: 18.50"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 19.50"
  • Footrest height: 21.75"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 22 questions Browse 22 questions and 89 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the color
sherrill c on Feb 13, 2020
This recliner is extremely comfortable, and adjusts in the lower back and head rest. Very well made and stylish.
Debra B on Jan 14, 2020
love the color
sherrill c on Feb 13, 2020
It seems to have the options I was looking for and the reviews were helpful
Leslie H on Jan 26, 2020
This recliner is extremely comfortable, and adjusts in the lower back and head rest. Very well made and stylish.
Debra B on Jan 14, 2020
leather, width, recliner, color
Karis P on Dec 1, 2019
I was looking for navy blue leather recliner and this came up perfect.
Diondra S on Oct 23, 2019
it looks so comfortable love color
MICHELE C on Oct 7, 2019
very comfortable
Marian R on Sep 13, 2019
The material is 100% leather. The recliner has a massaging feature as well as adjustments for your head. I love the color and the USB feature.
CATHERINE A on Sep 6, 2019
color, dimensions, availability, reviews.
Luisa S on Jul 1, 2019
It seems to have the options I was looking for and the reviews were helpful
Leslie H on Jan 26, 2020
leather, width, recliner, color
Karis P on Dec 1, 2019
Is the declining foot rest power also? Husband is looking at hip replacement soon and need somerging to decline on its own.
Cathy S on Oct 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is also power recline.
Does it recline to a supine position? I need feet up high while reclined. Thanks
Louise R on Jun 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: YES!! We both have swollen ankle problems and this recliner is absolutely the best ever. When foot platform is extended to max height , it is a wonderful thing.. All options are perfect and smooth. We only wish we would have purchased this one a lot sooner. It is so much better than the other more expensive ones by L-Z-Boy. Don’t hesitate one more minute-this will be the most comfortable & well-made recliner you have ever had. WE LOVE IT!!
Does this chair glide or swivel?
Diane M on Jun 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, this recliner does not glide or swivel. Thank you for your inquiry.
My electric plugs are not in the best place for my chair. is it possible to connect this chair to a battery pack to operate?
BSBCATS on Mar 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, You will not be able to.
I am unable to use my right arm to control buttons on recliner. Is a remote available for this chair or possibly aftermarket remote to convert it?
Pat A on Dec 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, a remote is not available for this recliner.
Remotes only come with our power lift recliners.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Do the legs elevate when the chair is not reclined? If so how much?
Rachel W on Jan 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it's a smooth variable from being "normal" to being 90 degrees up so you can sit with your back straight and your legs out straight, full support. If you keep pushing the button after the legs straighten out, then the back starts to recline. That's also a smooth change, just depends on how long you keep the button pushed.
I’m 5’10” tall..... Is this chair a good fit for tall people? Thanks so much....
Janice V on May 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The chair is fully reclined at 68.00", so it will have enough length where it will not be short for you.
It doesn't state what type of leather the chair is. Is it top grain or bonded?
Pamela B on Jun 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The leather on the Stolpen recliner is 100% top grain leather.
Is there a battery backup in case of a power failure?
Deborah P on Aug 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No there is not.
Does the recliner push you into a standing position? I have a hard time getting out of a deep seat
Kitty J on Jul 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This recliner is not equipped with a power-lift feature. Please click on the links below to view the Power Lift Recliners available online. Thanks for the inquiry.
Yandel Power Lift Recliner
Yandel Power Lift Recliner
Yandel Power Lift Recliner
Yandel Power Lift Recliner
Enjoy Power Lift Recliner
Enjoy Power Lift Recliner
Samir Power Lift Recliner
Samir Power Lift Recliner
Ballister Power Lift Recliner
Ballister Power Lift Recliner
Brenyth Power Lift Recliner
Brenyth Power Lift Recliner
Ernestine Power Lift Recliner
Ernestine Power Lift Recliner
Kleve Power Lift Recliner
Kleve Power Lift Recliner
Ernestine Power Lift Recliner
Ernestine Power Lift Recliner
Brenyth Power Lift Recliner
Brenyth Power Lift Recliner
4.7 / 5.0
65 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
53
10
0
1
1
Satisfied Customer
Very happy with the quality and comfort of this recliner.
April 25, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Not so great
Due to the stay at home order I recently purchased this recliner sight unseen based solely on reviews. The majority of reviews found this chair comfortable but I strongly disagree. It is probably the most uncomfortable recliner I have ever had. If you want a chair that you get that ahhhhh feeling when you sit down this is not the chair for you. It is extremely firm, both seat and back, and even though it is power I haven’t been able to find an adjustment that is comfortable for me. The cream leather is nice but honestly that is the only good thing I can say about it. I was told when I purchased it that there were no returns so I will live with it but I don’t think I will be buying furniture sight unseen again.
April 22, 2020
Great power recliner
Love this recline with head and lumbar power adjustability. It suits my needs perfectly!
April 13, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Quality and Beautiful Color
Great quality and very comfortable. The blue leather is beautiful.
April 6, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
power recliner
i love it so far, thought it was a little firm but i like that now great chair!
March 26, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
The Perfect Chair
Found the perfect power recliner chair. Beautiful blue leather. Very comfortable with adjustable lumbar support. Height is perfect for my 6-2 inch husband and me at 5-6..
October 30, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Love it!
We love the chair. Exactly what we were looking for. Wish it hadn't taken 2 weeks to get it.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Awesome Chair!
Most comfortable chair I have ever owned. The motorized headrest is superb - I've sat in others that don't come up high enough, still need a pillow. Not this one!
September 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Excellent!
Love this chair with the lumbar and neck support! Very satisfied with the Navy blue color, which coordinates beautifully with my new couch which has the same blue in the pillows. High quality chair, bought two!
August 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Don’t buy another lumbar pillow!
I have purchased pillow after pillow after pillow hoping to alleviate my lower back pain. After sitting in this chair and adjusting the lumbar support....we bought 2 instantly. Extremely comfortable and beautiful! Don’t hesitate, we highly recommend buying this recliner.
July 10, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Param Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $204.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $204.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Robert 5' x 7'3" Rug
    $203.99 - $373.99
    Description

    The Robert area rug brings to life the art of contemporary style. Instantly add artwork to your floors with this statement piece.

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $373.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a compact piece of furniture. The richly designed Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach. For starters, a flip-up top panel reveals a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Assembly required
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii