Images
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large
  • Stolpen Power Recliner, Blue, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Stolpen Power Recliner

Item# - 5650413
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Blue

  • W
  • C
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Does it feel like your body has been pulling you to go somewhere lately? We know where to—the Stolpen power recliner. Flared arms invite you to sit down in the ample seat. Supple leather on the seating area and extended ottoman cradles you in comfort. Quality continues with faux leather on the back and sides. Just one push of a button sends you on your way to reclining and relaxation. Ready for more? The Easy View™ power adjustable headrest helps position your head for comfort and the power lumbar keeps your back well-supported for the total sitting experience.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • : Leather (100)%
  • : Polyester (26)%,PVC (74)%

Weight

129 lbs. (58.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 37.50"
  • Height: 41.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Fully reclined height: 31.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.25"
  • Arm height: 24.50"
  • Distance between arms: 18.50"
  • Seat width: 18.50"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 19.50"
  • Footrest height: 21.75"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 16 questions Browse 16 questions and 63 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I was looking for navy blue leather recliner and this came up perfect.
Diondra S on Oct 23, 2019
very comfortable
Marian R on Sep 13, 2019
I was looking for navy blue leather recliner and this came up perfect.
Diondra S on Oct 23, 2019
it looks so comfortable love color
MICHELE C on Oct 7, 2019
very comfortable
Marian R on Sep 13, 2019
The material is 100% leather. The recliner has a massaging feature as well as adjustments for your head. I love the color and the USB feature.
CATHERINE A on Sep 6, 2019
color, dimensions, availability, reviews.
Luisa S on Jul 1, 2019
it looks so comfortable love color
MICHELE C on Oct 7, 2019
The material is 100% leather. The recliner has a massaging feature as well as adjustments for your head. I love the color and the USB feature.
CATHERINE A on Sep 6, 2019
Does it recline to a supine position? I need feet up high while reclined. Thanks
Louise R on Jun 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: YES!! We both have swollen ankle problems and this recliner is absolutely the best ever. When foot platform is extended to max height , it is a wonderful thing.. All options are perfect and smooth. We only wish we would have purchased this one a lot sooner. It is so much better than the other more expensive ones by L-Z-Boy. Don’t hesitate one more minute-this will be the most comfortable & well-made recliner you have ever had. WE LOVE IT!!
I’m 5’10” tall..... Is this chair a good fit for tall people? Thanks so much....
Janice V on May 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The chair is fully reclined at 68.00", so it will have enough length where it will not be short for you.
Does this chair glide or swivel?
Diane M on Jun 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, this recliner does not glide or swivel. Thank you for your inquiry.
Is the declining foot rest power also? Husband is looking at hip replacement soon and need somerging to decline on its own.
Cathy S on Oct 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is also power recline.
It doesn't state what type of leather the chair is. Is it top grain or bonded?
Pamela B on Jun 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The leather on the Stolpen recliner is 100% top grain leather.
Is there a battery backup in case of a power failure?
Deborah P on Aug 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No there is not.
Does the recliner push you into a standing position? I have a hard time getting out of a deep seat
Kitty J on Jul 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This recliner is not equipped with a power-lift feature. Please click on the links below to view the Power Lift Recliners available online. Thanks for the inquiry.
Yandel Power Lift Recliner
Yandel Power Lift Recliner
Yandel Power Lift Recliner
Yandel Power Lift Recliner
Enjoy Power Lift Recliner
Enjoy Power Lift Recliner
Samir Power Lift Recliner
Samir Power Lift Recliner
Ballister Power Lift Recliner
Ballister Power Lift Recliner
Brenyth Power Lift Recliner
Brenyth Power Lift Recliner
Ernestine Power Lift Recliner
Ernestine Power Lift Recliner
Kleve Power Lift Recliner
Kleve Power Lift Recliner
Ernestine Power Lift Recliner
Ernestine Power Lift Recliner
Brenyth Power Lift Recliner
Brenyth Power Lift Recliner
4.7 / 5.0
51 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
41
8
1
1
0
The Perfect Chair
Found the perfect power recliner chair. Beautiful blue leather. Very comfortable with adjustable lumbar support. Height is perfect for my 6-2 inch husband and me at 5-6..
October 30, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love it!
We love the chair. Exactly what we were looking for. Wish it hadn't taken 2 weeks to get it.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Awesome Chair!
Most comfortable chair I have ever owned. The motorized headrest is superb - I've sat in others that don't come up high enough, still need a pillow. Not this one!
September 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Excellent!
Love this chair with the lumbar and neck support! Very satisfied with the Navy blue color, which coordinates beautifully with my new couch which has the same blue in the pillows. High quality chair, bought two!
August 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Don’t buy another lumbar pillow!
I have purchased pillow after pillow after pillow hoping to alleviate my lower back pain. After sitting in this chair and adjusting the lumbar support....we bought 2 instantly. Extremely comfortable and beautiful! Don’t hesitate, we highly recommend buying this recliner.
July 10, 2019
recliner
good quality and very comfortable
July 1, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
comfortable
I have disc issues......really was not shopping for a recliner, but this chair fit me very well due to power lumbar
May 18, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Recliner
This was the chair that we liked the most, and are anxiously awaiting it's arrival.
May 8, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Looks great, shallow seat, hard cushions
Cushions are way too hard and I feel like I'm sitting on the edge because the seat is so shallow. Looks really good though, I love the design. Wish they had a non powered model though. Waiting ~10 sec for the leg rest to go down so I can get up is a bit tedious.
February 28, 2019
Good quality
We are happy with our purchase after several weeks. We would recommend this chair to others.
February 3, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Param Wall Art
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$207.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $207.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $207.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Robert Rug
    $279.99 - $519.99
    Description

    The Robert area rug brings to life the art of contemporary style. Instantly add artwork to your floors with this statement piece.

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $519.99

    As low as $44 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $519.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a compact piece of furniture. The richly designed Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach. For starters, a flip-up top panel reveals a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required