Images
  • Stearns & Foster Nickeline Luxury Cushion Firm Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Stearns & Foster Nickeline Luxury Cushion Firm Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Stearns & Foster Nickeline Luxury Cushion Firm Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Stearns & Foster Nickeline Luxury Cushion Firm Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Stearns & Foster Nickeline Luxury Cushion Firm Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large
  • Stearns & Foster Nickeline Luxury Cushion Firm Queen Mattress, White/Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Stearns & Foster Nickeline Luxury Cushion Firm Queen Mattress

Item# - 1942051M
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White/Gray

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Designed to make luxury a part of everyday living, the Nickeline Luxury cushion firm mattress from the Stearns & Foster® Estate Collection truly raises the bar. At its core: the latest in encased coil technology—Stearns & Foster’s exclusive IntelliCoil® advanced coil system with an innovative design that constantly adapts to your body’s weight, shape and movement to deliver ultimate support. And to keep you cool and comfortable all night long: a layer of PrimaSense™ gel foam for cradling support and temperature regulation, along with PrimaCool™ performance fabric that wicks away moisture.
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Comfort level: cushion firm
  • 14" profile
  • PrimaCool™ performance fabric with Tencel® for softness, breathability and moisture-wicking comfort
  • PrimaSense™ gel foam provides cradling support and a cooler sleep experience
  • IntelliCoil® advanced encased coil system adapts to your unique body weight and shape for truly personalized support
  • PrecisionEdge™ system provides better seating support and a more usable sleep surface
  • Solid brass air vents promote breathability and better airflow
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details

Weight

123 lbs.

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 14.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.9 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
0
0
0
King Mattress
I bought this about a week ago. It was delivered today right on time. They took my old mattress away and couldn’t have been nicer at delivery. This is easily the comfiest mattress I’ve ever had and Ashley had great customer service. Kudos
January 17, 2019
Sleeping peaceful and comfortable
I bought a king size a month ago and my sleep is so deep, sound, peaceful and comfortable. I have not had one interrupted night since. The bed is firm, but not too firm, just form enough to conjure to your perfect comfortable alignment. Best investment!
January 3, 2019
Great Bed
I bought the firm queen bed and it’s amazing...very comfortable, sleeps well at night
September 26, 2018
Great rest!
I enjoy this mattress set up very much and now i do. Not wake up through the night
September 23, 2018
Comfy.
Delivery and setup were a breeze. easy as pie prompt and professional
July 20, 2018
Best mattress
This is the best mattress I've ever owned love it restful sleep
March 14, 2018
Confortable
No more back pain,Mattresses is very firm I’m a Happy customer
February 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zephyr Refresh Ventilated Bed Pillow
    Original Price$109.99 Sale Price$55.00
    Description

    The Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Refresh pillow offers a cooler option for those that sleep hot. Synthetic latex combined with a TruCool fabric cover provides soft support and a temperature correct nights rest.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $109.99 $55.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter Sleigh Bed
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for vintage inspiration, the Porter sleigh storage bed is elegant, without loo fussy. Two built-in drawers at the foot of the bed are great for storing linens and throws. Mattress sold separately.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Zephyr Preserve Better than Down Queen Pillow
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Wake up refreshed with the Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Preserve pillow. The combination of synthetic down and adjustable synthetic latex foam inserts provide luxurious comfort regardless of your desired sleep position. A soft, luxurious breathable cover ensures that the Preserve pillow will provide superior comfort and soft support long after you’ve drifted off.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $119.99 $59.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Lavidor Canopy Bed
    Description

    With distinctive elements including turned posts, a sweeping camelback headboard and beautiy beveled details, the Lavidor canopy bed embraces a traditional sense of style with fresh, relevant flair. While richly grained with flowing wood veneers, Lavidor’s exquisite finish is smooth to the touch for highly polished panache. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Solsta 3-Piece Queen Coverlet Set
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Caribbean dream. Solsta coverlet set’s captivating coral sets the mood for drifting away in comfort. With its frayed edging, the voile channel quilting is perfectly imperfect.

    HOT BUY

    $399.99 $169.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sommerford Storage Bed
    Description

    Load up on earthy character. Scale back on fuss and sleep in rustic elegance. As the Sommerford bed proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block plan rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Footboard has sliding barn door for easy access to under bed storage. Mattress available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Raleda 3-Piece Queen Coverlet Set
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Raleda coverlet set sets the scene for a clean, fresh, less-is-more sense of style. Vertical channel stitching infuses the look with just enough texture. Machine washable fabric is made for easy living.

    $99.99 $79.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Raleda 3-Piece Coverlet Set
    $79.99 - $119.99
    Description

    Raleda coverlet set sets the scene for a clean, fresh, less-is-more sense of style. Vertical channel stitching infuses the look with just enough texture. Machine washable fabric is made for easy living.

    $149.99 $119.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available