ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Starmore Nightstand

Item# - B633-92
Original Price $419.99
Sale Price $356.99

or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore nightstand clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Cement tabletop inlay and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Built-in USB charging ports/electrical plug-ins are right in tune with your high-tech needs.
  • Made of acacia veneers, wood, engineered wood and composite cement
  • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal pulls
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top drawer felt lined)
  • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Small Space Solution

Weight

69 lbs. (31.3 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 26.00"
  • Depth: 17.00"
  • Height: 28.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior (lined) Width: 15.75"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) Depth: 11.38"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) Height: 7.38"
  • Bottom drawer interior Width: 15.75"
  • Bottom drawer interior Depth: 11.38"
  • Bottom drawer interior Height: 7.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 58 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches set already have
Paul M on Apr 22, 2020
I bought this bedroom set for my son.
SHARON R on Apr 12, 2020
Matches set already have
Paul M on Apr 22, 2020
To match the nightstand I already have
Tressa S on Apr 14, 2020
I bought this bedroom set for my son.
SHARON R on Apr 12, 2020
Its my style
Lisa M on Apr 11, 2020
Daughter bought dresser, I'm buying nightstand for gift
Gina on Apr 11, 2020
To complete bedroom set
Robert C on Apr 11, 2020
I have one and want the second to match
Juanita R on Apr 10, 2020
good reviews and like the design
Bryan M on Mar 31, 2020
Matches the bed we bought a few months ago.
Deanna S on Mar 31, 2020
MATCHES THE BEDROOM SET
SAUL M on Mar 27, 2020
Rustic look, matches our bed frame. Reviews were great.
Tracey M on Mar 18, 2020
To match set
Lynn W on Mar 2, 2020
added to set
Jacqueline H on Feb 20, 2020
Desired wood stain and size
Kerri R on Feb 18, 2020
Already had set; needed one more nightstand
Shari M on Feb 14, 2020
Has electric plug ins at the back
James S on Feb 13, 2020
Match previous purchase.
KERMIT B on Feb 11, 2020
Great quality for the price
Michael N on Feb 11, 2020
I like this night stand because the drawers are deep.
Terry H on Feb 9, 2020
to match the set I already have.
Qianfan Z on Feb 8, 2020
I liked the color and the size was big enough to hold items. Will fit perfectly next to<br />my bed.
Michele P on Jan 31, 2020
MY HUSBAND LIKES IT.
TARA W on Jan 18, 2020
The style and color.
BRENT H on Dec 5, 2019
My son is very picky when it comes to his room. He saw this and just had to have it to match his bed.
Donna M on Dec 1, 2019
Slate top, plug for cell phone, deep drawers, sturdy
Elizabeth H on Nov 29, 2019
It matches our bed headboard and footboard. And has the electrical plugs already in it
Joan E on Nov 27, 2019
matching set
Brian T on Nov 15, 2019
we have completed our bedroom set with these items
Albert M on Oct 22, 2019
I wanted to complete the set.
Briseida V on Oct 3, 2019
Have one of these. Love the plugin on the back and large drawers
Carol P on Sep 15, 2019
A solid piece of furniture and quality construction.
Charles R on Sep 12, 2019
Was the color I was looking for.
Betty F on Sep 11, 2019
We were very happy with the purchase of the whole bedroom set, however we only ordered one nightstand. We decided after it was delivered we needed a second one. Love the set, the color, the design and sturdiness.
Bryan B on Sep 5, 2019
Loved the build and specifically I was looking for night stand with charging port
sharat s on Sep 4, 2019
It matches a queen size starmore bed previously purchased from Ashley.
Charles H on Sep 3, 2019
style, hardware
Jonna T on Sep 3, 2019
I bought this piece to match the desk. I plan to use it as a printer stand and additional storage.
Nadine P on Sep 2, 2019
I had previously bought the bedroom set but only one nightstand. I loved it, so I had to get the other to complete the set.
Lori L on Sep 2, 2019
I previously purchased the Starmore bed and Chest of Drawers and I am completing the set.
JASON M on Aug 31, 2019
The color is great, rustic design and very sturdy. It also has plugs and cable in the back.
Julie M on Aug 28, 2019
Purchased to match other Starmore furniture. Only purchased online because of "free shipping" on this specific item.
Hunter B on Aug 26, 2019
Because my girlfriend needs to have nightstands to put "stuff" in...like pajamas or something like that...
Paul Terry R on Aug 7, 2019
I decided to get another night stand to go with this bedroom set I bought at Ashley Furniture.
Patricia N on Aug 4, 2019
It matches the bed that I purchased from y'all
Ricardo H on Aug 2, 2019
I bought the dresser and I love it!
DEBORAH R on Jul 19, 2019
Attractive, sturdy and not too fussy
Chad T on Jul 7, 2019
Advice from salesman Rohan Lawrence
Yolanda M on Jul 6, 2019
Nice color, drawers glide easily, nice addition of the outlets and usb ports.
Alicia C on Jul 3, 2019
already have dressers and one nightstand. needed complete set
Allyn L on Jul 1, 2019
i already have the rest of the set, needed another side stand
henrietta P on Jul 1, 2019
To match the nightstand I already have
Tressa S on Apr 14, 2020
Its my style
Lisa M on Apr 11, 2020
I have the Starmore Larger desk and the bookcase. I need a small filing cabinet and would love for it to match! Could the nightstand be used as a filing cabinet?
Angea R on Jan 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The drawer is not made to fit files.
How tall is the top drawer?
J C on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The top drawer interior dimensions would be: 15.75" W x 11.38" D x 7.38" H
4.8 / 5.0
61 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
53
6
0
1
1
Perfect
Perfect height and really good quality. Beautiful
October 7, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
As Expected
Delivery was good, and it matched the other one perfectly.
October 5, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Great quality and sturdy!
Nightstands are sturdy and heavy. They came completely put together so that was nice. The drawers slide out easily and latch shut. Also have the dresser and it is great as well!
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great buy!
I really like these nightstands, they went great with the matching starmore bed! I especially like the charging ports on the back that make it easy to plug in my phone and clock! They are very sturdy and did not require any assembly. Highly recommend.
User submitted image
Added May 24, 2020
May 24, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Well made and nice looking
I love my nightstand, I was a little thrown off by the inset piece of cement, but it works. Drawers are nice a roomy and seem to glide easily. Looking forward to getting the rest of my pieces of the set.
Like that it sits a little higher than my old nightstand.
Like that it sits a little higher than my old nightstand.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
5 stars
These are great. They were delivered quickly and in great condition.
April 25, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
nightstand
I like the color & quality, and it matches my furniture!
February 18, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Perfect match to other furniture
Better than what expected. Love the USB ports in the back
February 9, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Quality
Great edition to my bedroom
December 30, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Excellent
I love the nightstand it looks perfect with my king-size bed.
December 3, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Starmore Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $722.49
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore chest of drawers clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with wonderfully grainy character. Linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Five smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction meld quality form and function.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal pulls
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (2 top drawers felt lined)
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $722.49

    or $61 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Starmore Dresser
    Original Price $900.00
    Sale Price $765.00
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore dresser clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with wonderfully grainy character. Linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Eight smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction meld quality form and function.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dresser only
    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal pulls
    • 8 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (2 top drawers felt lined)
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details
    $900.00
    $765.00

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $765.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Starmore Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$749.99 - $949.99 $637.49 - $807.49

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore panel bed clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Open plank detailing on the headboard and low-profile footboard perfect the look from head to toe. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$749.99 - $949.99 $637.49 - $807.49

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Starmore Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,050.00
    Sale Price
    $892.50

    or $75 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $892.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore dresser and mirror set clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with wonderfully grainy character. Incorporation of linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Eight smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction meld quality form and function.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal pulls
    • 8 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,050.00
    Sale Price
    $892.50

    or $75 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $892.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Starmore King Panel Bed with Mirrored Dresser
    Original Price$1,999.99
    Sale Price
    $1,699.99

    or $34 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore king bedroom set clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Open plank detailing on the headboard and low-profile footboard perfect the look from head to toe. Eight-drawer dresser with dovetail construction and cool linear pulls melds exceptional form and function. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Bedroom set includes king headboard, footboard and rails; dresser and mirror
    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dresser with 8 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal pulls
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,999.99
    Sale Price
    $1,699.99

    or $34 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    If you’re a fan of urban industrial design, it’s easy to see why the Starmore bookcase is a bestseller. The blackened gunmetal frame is sleek, sculptural and ultra modern. Beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish, five gallery shelves stack up to great form and function.

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal frame with blackened gunmetal finish
    • 5 fixed shelves
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Starmore 63" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore desk steals the show. Tabletop is crafted with a mix of acacia veneer and wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Sleek tubular metal frame and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Cutout shelf on desk’s front side incorporates added dimension.

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal legs and pulls
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Starmore Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $419.98 set
    Sale Price $356.98
    set ($178.49 each)
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore chair steals the show. Chair’s metal C-frame in a blackened gunmetal finish is sleek, sculptural and ultra modern. Crafted for looks and comfort, the tufted box seat, wrapped in a “weathered” faux leather upholstery, is loaded with retro chic flair. Whether paired with Starmore’s home office desk or dining room table, it’s a feast for the eyes.

    • Metal frame with blackened gunmetal finish
    • Boxed style seat
    • Tufted faux leather upholstery over thick foam cushion
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $419.98
    $356.98 set ($178.49 each)

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Faux concrete sets the stage for this ultra contemporary brass-tone table lamp. This substantial lamp is topped with a chic black shade with goldtone foil interior for an elegant aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and poly resin with drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $308.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $308.99

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $308.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Berit Wall Art
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $267.74
    Description

    Connect with the past in an intriguing way with this black-and-white giclee reproduction of a telegraph line map. Weathered details leave an impression of authenticity.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas in a black floater frame
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $267.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mandla Table Lamp
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $89.24
    Description

    Find the silver lining. Sporting a luminous silvertone band for distinctive flair, the Mandla faux wood table lamp is earthy glam at its best. Simply chic drum shade keeps the aesthetic fresh and clean.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of poly resin (faux wood) with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $89.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Deidra Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $114.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. If you agree that less is more when it comes to decor, you might be open to the Deidra accessory group. We love how the center cutouts keep the look so light and airy. Beveled edging and a distressed finish complete this sharp look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Includes photo frame, 3-pillar candle holder (candles not included), 1 decorative box, 2 sculptures on stands (large and small)
    • Decorative box made of plastic
    • Candle holder, photo frame and sculptures made of plastic and metal
    • Gold-hue distressed highlights
    View All Details
    $114.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Amore Cobble Stone 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price $559.99
    Sale Price $208.99
    Description

    Unroll a mound of enthralling texture and style with the Amore shag rug. Its subtly marbleized design with shades of taupe and vanilla makes for a stunning spotlight in your room. With a pile so soft, you won’t want to take your feet off.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $559.99
    $208.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app