LIMITED STOCK

Details

Starmore End Table

Item# - T913-3
Original Price $239.99
Sale Price $191.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore end table clearly steals the show. Tabletop is crafted of acacia veneer beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Incorporation of sleek tubular metal frame and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together.
  • Made of acacia veneers and engineered wood with varied natural distressing marks
  • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal legs and pulls
  • Smooth-gliding drawer
  • Display shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

59 lbs. (26.76 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 26.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 18.50"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 16.75"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.25"
  • Opening Width: 20.75"
  • Opening Depth: 22.50"
  • Opening Height: 14.25"
  • Top to shelf: 14.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
0
0
0
Beautiful end table
I bought this end table a few weeks ago and I love it.
January 11, 2019
End table to night stand
Nice size and great color. Wish the drawers closed easier or were soft close.
October 17, 2018
Great complimentary side table
The table is sturdy and very beautiful piece of wood furniture. I really like the way it looks with my new wood tile floors and leather couch.
September 20, 2018
Nice Multi-use Table
I recently purchased this table for my iMac computer and printer to use next to a recliner. The assembly was relatively simple. Although it recommends two people to assemble, one can easily manage. The finish of the table could be a bit better. However, with all furniture at this price point coming from China, you are getting what you paid for. The edges were a bit rough, as was the bottom piece. Being that it has a rough industrial look, it will work. The drawer is a nice feature and it opens and closes smoothly. Overall, the table is functional and looks attractive. It should hold up well.
July 6, 2018
Love Starmore
I have the Starmore set in my bedroom. It's so beautiful. This table I couldn't help but grab up when I saw it on clearance. It will be a great side table with our couch coming.
April 18, 2018
Beaitiful Table
I am so happy with this piece. I use it in my office for my printer and office supplies in the draw. Just perfect
April 5, 2018
Great Tables
Love the tables, nicely built and very sturdy. Great look!!
March 21, 2018
Beautiful table!
I had bought this table with the matching round table and coffee table almost a year ago and loved it so much we bought another one for the other side of the couch. It’s held up well, even with a five year old, and is reasonably priced for the quality. I would definitely buy again and recommend to others.
October 14, 2017
Solid, practical, and handsome
I bought several items from the Starmore collection. The end table arrived first, and I am very pleased with it. It is exactly as pictured and was easy to assemble.
February 16, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Starmore End Table
    Original Price $184.99
    Sale Price $157.24
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore round end table clearly steals the show. Incorporation of sleek, tubular metal adds a modern element, while the tabletop—crafted with composite cement—tops off the look in an ultra-cool way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Tabletop with composite cement over engineered board
    • Adjustable levelers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $184.99
    $157.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Starmore Chairside End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore chairside end table clearly steals the show. Mixing media in an exciting way, Starmore is crafted with acacia veneer and wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Crafted with composite cement, the tabletop tops off the look in an ultra-cool way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tabletop with composite cement over engineered board
    • Assembly required
    • Display shelf
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Starmore Coffee Table
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $350.00
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore coffee table with storage clearly steals the show. Mixing media in an exciting way, Starmore is crafted with acacia veneer and wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Incorporation of sleek, tubular metal pulls adds a modern element, while the tabletop—crafted with composite cement—tops off the look in an ultra-cool way. Four drawers make great form so functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tabletop with composite cement over engineered board
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular pulls
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $350.00

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $350.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Starmore Coffee Table
    Sale Price $549.99
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore coffee table clearly steals the show. Tabletop is crafted with a blend of acacia wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Incorporation of sleek tubular metal frame and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal legs and pulls
    • Display shelf
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Made of acacia wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $549.99

    or $46 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Starmore Coffee Table
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $150.00
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore square coffee table clearly steals the show. Incorporation of sleek, tubular metal adds a modern element, while the tabletop—crafted with composite cement—tops off the look in an ultra-cool way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Tabletop with composite cement over engineered board
    • Assembly required
    • Made of metal
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $150.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Starmore Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $559.99
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore console table clearly steals the show with an open concept that serves so many purposes. A chic demi room divider and obvious choice for storing your wine or book collection, it’s made for everyday practicality. In the entryway, you might love its storage potential for purses, hats, gloves and more. Richly finished with multi-tonal distressing, it includes working factory cart wheels for a touch of retro charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Dark bronze-tone metal wheels
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $559.99

    or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items