LIMITED STOCK

Details

Starmore Dining Table

Item# - D633-25
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $424.99

or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$89.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

For fans of urban-contemporary design, the Starmore dining table clearly steals the show. Richly grained with so much tonal depth, Starmore’s wood veneers are treated to a smooth-to-the-touch finish, for a welcoming look that beautifully goes with the flow. A pair of slim-lined host and hostess drawers is an easy-elegant storage solution for silverware and serving pieces.
  • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
  • Dark brown finish
  • 2 integrated felt-lined drawers at either end
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

115 lbs. (52.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 76.13"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Width: 33.13"
  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Depth: 11.25"
  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Height: 1.25"
  • Apron to floor: 25.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose this set because of a combination of style, function (for a family of 6) and price. We ordered 2 sets so we could have matching tables in 2 rooms. I really like that the table has storage drawers
Jonathan W on Apr 20, 2020
Like it!
Gregory C on Apr 16, 2020
I chose this set because of a combination of style, function (for a family of 6) and price. We ordered 2 sets so we could have matching tables in 2 rooms. I really like that the table has storage drawers
Jonathan W on Apr 20, 2020
Matches my Starmore Shelf Unit
Rachel B on Apr 20, 2020
Like it!
Gregory C on Apr 16, 2020
I love the drawers! color and shape too
Charis S on Mar 14, 2020
I was looking for a solid dining room table with a modern rustic look and of course low price. This was perfect!
Shavon D on Feb 29, 2020
dallas grey
Tiena A on Dec 18, 2019
we saw it at the store and fell in love with it.
Tiena A on Dec 18, 2019
Style I was looking for and reasonably priced
Kay E on Dec 6, 2019
I like the modern design.
Ester Z on Nov 27, 2019
Matches my Starmore Shelf Unit
Rachel B on Apr 20, 2020
I love the drawers! color and shape too
Charis S on Mar 14, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
0
0
0
My Table
The table is a Great addition to my dining room.
October 15, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice Looking Table And Chairs!!!
Nice Looking Table and Chairs. 4 Stars because I wish the chairs were built better. But, not bad for the price.
July 23, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Eat and Be Merry Table
We purchased a newly constructed home and we purchased this table for our eat-in kitchen table and we were not disappointed. This is our first purchase from Ashley. We love our eat-in kitchen table. We highly recommend this table as a dining room or eat-in kitchen table. It really sits 6 persons or just 4, but all will sit comfortably. Great product. We would highly recommend to have the table delivered and assembled by company. Great service and product.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 13, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Amazing
Absolutely love it!
May 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it!
The color and texture are beautiful. In in love with it.
April 6, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Dinner table
Really nice and good quality table.
March 21, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Perfect table
Contemporary style with a warm, rich color
January 28, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Starmore Dining Room Table
Perfect size, beautiful finish and the drawers are perfect for storing coasters and other small necessities.
User submitted image
User submitted image
January 26, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Love it
Such a nice table and the drawers are wonderful!
January 6, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Love!
I’ve been searching for a table for years because I’m so indecisive. I saw this around Veterans Day and loved it. Also, didn’t notice the drawers until after I had planned to get it, but they are a plus. Beautiful color and look. Chairs are very comfy!
User submitted image
User submitted image
November 21, 2019

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Starmore Dining Chair
    Original Price $240.00 set
    Sale Price $204.00
    set ($102.00 each)
    Description

    For fans of urban-contemporary design, the Starmore upholstered dining chair clearly steals the show. Modified wingback shape beautifully goes with the flow, while sumptuous upholstery in a neutral, textural fabric makes the experience complete.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid wood
    • Dark brown finish
    • Textured graphite color polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $240.00
    $204.00 set ($102.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Starmore Dining Table and 6 Chairs Set
    Original Price$1,219.99
    Sale Price
    $1,036.99

    or $87 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,036.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For fans of urban-contemporary design, this simply striking dining set clearly steals the show. Richly grained with so much tonal depth, the wood veneers are treated to a smooth-to-the-touch finish, for a welcoming look that beautifully goes with the flow. Modified wingback shape and sumptuous upholstery in a neutral, textural fabric makes the experience complete. The table’s slim-lined host and hostess drawers are an easy-elegant storage solution for silverware and serving pieces.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes table and 6 upholstered chairs
    • Table made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Chair made of wood
    • Dark brown finish
    • Table with 2 integrated felt-lined drawers at either end
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,219.99
    Sale Price
    $1,036.99

    or $87 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,036.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Starmore Dining Table and 4 Chairs Set
    Original Price$979.99
    Sale Price
    $832.99

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $832.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For fans of urban-contemporary design, the Starmore 5-piece dining set is simply striking and clearly steals the show. Richly grained with so much tonal depth, wood veneers are treated to a smooth-to-the-touch finish, for a welcoming look. The table features a pair of slim-lined host and hostess drawers for an easy-elegant storage solution for silverware and serving pieces. The four dining chairs with modified wingback shape beautifully go with the flow, while sumptuous upholstery in a neutral, textural fabric makes the experience complete.

    • Includes table and 4 upholstered chairs
    • Table made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Chair made of wood
    • Table features an integrated storage drawer on each end of the table top
    • Table and chair legs in dark brown finish
    View All Details
    Original Price$979.99
    Sale Price
    $832.99

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $832.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Six Light Chandelier in Polished Chrome Finish
    Original Price $728.99
    Sale Price $471.99
    Description

    Part light source, part art form, this designer chandelier is totally brilliant. A stunning showcase of minimalism taken to the max, this decidedly contemporary light fixture will have you fixated on a modern point of view.

    • Made of glass and metal
    • Polished chrome-tone finish
    • 6 B11 bulbs (not included); 40-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $728.99
    $471.99

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $471.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Distressed Aesop 5'2" x 7'3" Area Rug
    $47.99 - $385.99
    Description

    Stri abstract patterned rug leaves so much to the imagination. Its ethereal design dresses up a room with brilliant color, visual texture and a highly contemporary point of view.

    • Made of chenille polyester/polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Carved
    • Low pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $105.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Artemis Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Delightful duo of clear glass candleholders elevates your entertaining with a touch of glam. Clean lines and goldtone accents illuminate with an open and airy sheen and shine.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Goldtone metal accents
    • Holds 3" diameter pillar candles (not included)
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dooley Accent Mirror
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $106.24
    Description

    Delighting with an ultra-modern twist on the sunburst, the Dooley metal accent mirror is simply captivating. It's sure to round out your space with fashionable flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with black finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $106.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Artificial Fiddle Leaf Plant
    Original Price $206.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    Breathe fresh life into your space with this beautiful potted plant. Drop it into your favorite decorative pot or basket and add leafy lushness to your room.

    • Made of latex and plastic
    • Bright green and brown solid color
    • Realistic foliage
    • Faux soil
    View All Details
    $206.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!