Images
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Starmore 76" Bookcase

Item# - H633-70
Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$399.99

As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’re a fan of urban industrial design, it’s easy to see why the Starmore bookcase is a bestseller. The blackened gunmetal frame is sleek, sculptural and ultra modern. Beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish, five gallery shelves stack up to great form and function.
  • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Metal frame with blackened gunmetal finish
  • 5 fixed shelves
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

108 lbs. (48.99 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 58.13"
  • Depth: 17.25"
  • Height: 76.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 56.75"
  • Top opening Depth: 13.50"
  • Top opening Height: 7.50"
  • Middle and bottom opening (4) Width: 56.75"
  • Middle and bottom opening (4) Depth: 13.50"
  • Middle and bottom opening (4) Height: 12.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 61 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it fits a space in my bedroom and will allow baskets for extra storage as well as books, photos, etc.
barb c on Nov 20, 2019
It was a perfect fit for the mid century modern look of our new home. Solid and will hold the test of time.
Christina W on Nov 14, 2019
it fits a space in my bedroom and will allow baskets for extra storage as well as books, photos, etc.
barb c on Nov 20, 2019
I selected Starmore bookshelf as multi functional furniture.
Veronica J on Nov 17, 2019
It was a perfect fit for the mid century modern look of our new home. Solid and will hold the test of time.
Christina W on Nov 14, 2019
I saw this online and in store and it is absolutely beautiful. Was needing a large piece for my entry way and this will go perfectly in my home.
Robin G on Nov 10, 2019
Happy wife, Happy Life
David L on Nov 9, 2019
Simple, decorative piece.
Maribeth K on Nov 3, 2019
I already have this item and it looks absolutely wonderful in my home.
Tammy L on Oct 27, 2019
Price
Brian F on Oct 24, 2019
height
Chelesa O on Oct 19, 2019
I Like the look
Laura R on Oct 14, 2019
The reviews were great and I saw it in the store
Velencia C on Sep 25, 2019
I saw it on an Ashley furniture store in the Philippines and liked the style. Looked nice without being bulky. It would have been great if the metal could also come optional in chrome
Freddy M on Sep 24, 2019
Looks sturdy and fits well with my decor in the home.
Florinda C on Sep 22, 2019
I already have this piece at home, and I love it. Very attractive, well-made and functional. I am ordering a second one for my new office.
Stefanie B on Sep 12, 2019
I saw this on the showroom and I loved how wide and tall it was. Can't wait to receive it at home.
TINA U on Sep 6, 2019
style
Lynnette C on Sep 5, 2019
Looking for an attractive way to store a lot of books. The bookcase is 76" tall. The width is 58."
Lisa H on Sep 1, 2019
This fits in a space that I have for a bookcase, and the reviews were very good.
Stephanie K on Aug 28, 2019
We have a large wall in our living room and haven't been able to find something that would work with the rest of our furniture. This bookcase is the right size and will fit all our books and accessories to complete the room. Can't wait to finally finish off this room...and the price is great too!
Angela W on Aug 26, 2019
I love warm industrial units and accent pieces for the home. They pop and rock my world. This unit is so perfect for my needs and the rave reviews I could have read for hours. Super stoked!
Michelle P on Aug 19, 2019
the only big size available
Michael F on Aug 18, 2019
I needed a large bookshelf to help organize my home office
Adam Y on Aug 17, 2019
Needed a large wall unit, this one is perfect!
Lorena L on Aug 15, 2019
It's pretty and I own the bedroom suite in this set as well. The sale price finally swayed me to make the purchase.
Ashley B on Aug 13, 2019
I saw this bookcase in Ashley store & I liked it a lot.
jacob r on Aug 7, 2019
Exactly what I was shopping for.
Carmen S on Aug 7, 2019
It looks like a great bookcase to decorate on the Holidays. With the raised edges, this will protect any items from falling off.
Jana G on Aug 5, 2019
I like it
CLARA T on Aug 4, 2019
new home and this is very contemporary and stylish
Elizabeth L on Aug 3, 2019
I think this is a beautiful addition to our home office.
Kimberly N on Aug 2, 2019
Good reviews, large size, and appearance.
DBarbs13 on Jul 31, 2019
My wife had this on her wishlist forever. She loves the space, storage, and openness.
JAMES M on Jul 31, 2019
The design and structural integrity are stellar! Can be used to separate a room. Love the edge design.
Lily D on Jul 31, 2019
Fit our decor
Howard B on Jul 30, 2019
I have the desk to match and wanted to make the wife happy.
Dan F on Jul 29, 2019
I have one already and its gorgeous and heavy, so there is no fear of it tipping over. I read at least 3 books a month, if not more, so i have a lot of books. I wanted to have a matching bookcase before they stop being carried.
Marissa T on Jul 28, 2019
I needed something to use as a shoe rack and for purses and this item is a perfect size.
Samantha C on Jul 27, 2019
Design and size
DIANA N on Jul 27, 2019
because I like the way it looks
Karen K on Jul 25, 2019
I love the way the bookshelf looks and the height.
Faye T on Jul 23, 2019
The design is perfect, just what I was looking for; simple.
Don M on Jul 23, 2019
Matched the Starmore Desk
James M on Jul 21, 2019
I seen this item in the store and it is beautiful. The pictures do not do it justice! I love the design. It has an edge to each shelf so nothing can slip off. This shelf is sturdy and made well.
Terri W on Jul 16, 2019
I love the industrial look and the lip on the shelves
Lisa D on Jul 16, 2019
The size and design fits my need and should look perfect in my family room. the price point was also good for me.
Richard S on Jul 16, 2019
The height of this bookcase was perfect for our collectibles.
Jessica T on Jul 15, 2019
Will look great in my sons room to display his "stuff".
Stacey H on Jul 15, 2019
Wood & metal
Carla S on Jul 8, 2019
I have the desk
S I on Jul 8, 2019
I have the matching desk
EUGENE J on Jul 4, 2019
I selected Starmore bookshelf as multi functional furniture.
Veronica J on Nov 17, 2019
I saw this online and in store and it is absolutely beautiful. Was needing a large piece for my entry way and this will go perfectly in my home.
Robin G on Nov 10, 2019
First, are the shelves fixed? Like could I take one out if I had something tall to display? Second, what is the width of the middle portion between the two front iron rods?
kas90 on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The 5 shelves on the Starmore Bookcase are not adjustable, they are fixed.
CAN i FREE STAND OR DO I NEED TO PUT AGAINST A WALL?
ARMIDA A on Aug 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it can be free-standing.
This will be in a second story loft. The underside of the shelves will be seen from the first floor. Are they finished? Any issues looking at it from underneath?
Linda O on Jun 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi, the underneath has the same finish. I bought about a month ago and LOVE this piece.
4.9 / 5.0
70 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
62
8
0
0
0
Finally fixed a big blank space
I was so taken with these in the showroom that I bought two. One of the best decisions I ever made.
November 21, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love it
But just be aware that the shelves do have a lip on them. We had to prop up some knicknacks with books so you could see them over the lip.
November 20, 2019
Just what I was looking for!
Great shelving unit. Looks awesome in my office
Love it! Great purchase.
Love it! Great purchase.
September 14, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
This is a wonderful made shelf
I’m glad I saw this on line! This shelf is just right for family pics and other items to be displayed!
September 7, 2019
Starmore 76" Bookcase
Looks great and holds a lot of stuff! I could not find a bigger bookcase anywhere. And it looks very stylish.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent! It's a beautiful piece of furniture for my living room and fit perfectly. Very sturdy. Would definitely recommend this product.
September 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
So much storage
This holds a whole lot of stuff. Shelves are deep enough you can "hide" the ugly stuff behind picture frames or art. I've put books facing the ends to use even more space. 10/10
August 19, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Starmore 76" Bookcase
Excellent and heavy duty!
August 18, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great addition to our family room!
Highly recommend! Quality piece and relatively easy assembly. Thank you!
August 11, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Shoes On Display
I needed to decluter my closet. I'm using it as a shoe rack..
Shoes Shoes Shoes
Shoes Shoes Shoes
August 5, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Starmore 2-Piece Home Office Desk
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore L-shaped desk steals the show. Top is crafted with a mix of acacia veneer and wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Incorporation of sleek tubular metal frame and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together.

    • Includes desk and desk return
    • Top made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood in oil-rubbed walnut finish
    • Metal base and hardware in bronze-tone finish
    • Return with 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Desk with drop-front drawer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Home Office Desk
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore lift top desk clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Spring lift top raises the surface to a comfortable standing position, for a healthy alternative. Built for looks and productivity, the built-in power supplies and dual USB ports keep your devices close at hand and ready to go.

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone metal legs and pull
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Starmore 63" Home Office Desk
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore desk steals the show. Tabletop is crafted with a mix of acacia veneer and wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Sleek tubular metal frame and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Cutout shelf on desk’s front side incorporates added dimension.

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal legs and pulls
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Starmore Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore chair steals the show. Chair’s metal C-frame in a blackened gunmetal finish is sleek, sculptural and ultra modern. Crafted for looks and comfort, the tufted box seat, wrapped in a “weathered” faux leather upholstery, is loaded with retro chic flair. Whether paired with Starmore’s home office desk or dining room table, it’s a feast for the eyes.

    • Metal frame with blackened gunmetal finish
    • Boxed style seat
    • Tufted faux leather upholstery over thick foam cushion
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99 each ($319.98 set)

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Panel Bed
    Original Price$699.99 $399.00

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.00)

    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore panel bed clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Open plank detailing on the headboard and low-profile footboard perfect the look from head to toe. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.99 $399.00

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Starmore Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore dresser clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with wonderfully grainy character. Linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Eight smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction meld quality form and function.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal pulls
    • 8 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (2 top drawers felt lined)
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Javan Table Lamp
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Love industrial cool style? You’re sure to be floored by this retro-chic metal table lamp. Factory inspired cage shade exposes the bulb, bringing home a touch of nostalgia that feels delightfully relevant.

    • Made of metal with metal shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Diah Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Every piece of furniture in your home has earned its place. Accentuate it with the Diah 2-piece vase set. Tan textured glazed ceramic with a weathered effect around the rim adds a beautiful timeworn quality to any room.

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Doane Vase
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    Let your eyes trace the alluring grid pattern running along this Doane vase. It's glazed in contemporary splendor and topped with a matte blue finish. You’ll surely enjoy the understated style and ever-present interest it brings to your decor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Smooth matte finish
    • Decorative interior use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $39.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required