Details

Starmore 76" Bookcase

Item# - H633-70
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price$468.99

As low as $40 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $468.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’re a fan of urban industrial design, it’s easy to see why the Starmore bookcase is a bestseller. The blackened gunmetal frame is sleek, sculptural and ultra modern. Beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish, five gallery shelves stack up to great form and function.
  • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Metal frame with blackened gunmetal finish
  • 5 fixed shelves
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

108 lbs. (48.99 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 58.13"
  • Depth: 17.25"
  • Height: 76.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 56.75"
  • Top opening Depth: 13.50"
  • Top opening Height: 7.50"
  • Middle and bottom opening (4) Width: 56.75"
  • Middle and bottom opening (4) Depth: 13.50"
  • Middle and bottom opening (4) Height: 12.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 69 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Size and style fit with my decor
Shelly E on Feb 5, 2020
It's pretty
Monica H on Jan 14, 2020
Size and style fit with my decor
Shelly E on Feb 5, 2020
I saw this in the store and it looks beautiful live.
Tina D on Jan 29, 2020
It's pretty
Monica H on Jan 14, 2020
I have the matching desk and love it.
Susan W on Jan 13, 2020
I chose the Starmore bookcase because of the functionality of the piece. It appears to be solidly constructed and can hold a lot of office items for organizational purposes.
Patricia R on Jan 11, 2020
OMG! I love this bookcase. I love shopping at Ashley’s furniture. They know exactly what I need.
Vivian B on Jan 7, 2020
Great Reviews and been wanting it for 2yrs since I saw it in a model home . I finally just did it !
Sandra S on Jan 6, 2020
I have one and I love it!
Elizabeth O on Jan 4, 2020
needed a large shelf for display
DIANE B on Jan 2, 2020
Thought it would be a great addition.
Donna M on Dec 28, 2019
say this piece in a model home
Sandra F on Dec 26, 2019
I own other pieces in the series
Wesley L on Dec 12, 2019
recessed shelves
N00b12345 on Dec 8, 2019
I like the urban open look of the bookcase!
Loni F on Dec 3, 2019
Style and substance
Renee T on Dec 3, 2019
I thought it would look nice and complete my living room.
Davey E on Dec 3, 2019
I've seen it and liked the look
AnaMaria M on Dec 2, 2019
Right size and look.
CORINNA B on Dec 1, 2019
Loved that the shelves have a lip. We have 3 dogs that play hard and it gives me peace of mind just in case they run into it. Love that it has a bit of an industrial look.
Kelly R on Nov 30, 2019
I was looking for a bookcase just like it.
Tamara M on Nov 27, 2019
the look
chris s on Nov 26, 2019
LARGE WIDE SHELVES FOR PICTURES, WOOD, METAL, INDUSTRIAL STYLE
SHELLY L on Nov 24, 2019
It goes with the 2-piece desk.
Brent H on Nov 23, 2019
it fits a space in my bedroom and will allow baskets for extra storage as well as books, photos, etc.
barb c on Nov 20, 2019
I selected Starmore bookshelf as multi functional furniture.
Veronica J on Nov 17, 2019
It was a perfect fit for the mid century modern look of our new home. Solid and will hold the test of time.
Christina W on Nov 14, 2019
I saw this online and in store and it is absolutely beautiful. Was needing a large piece for my entry way and this will go perfectly in my home.
Robin G on Nov 10, 2019
Happy wife, Happy Life
David L on Nov 9, 2019
Simple, decorative piece.
Maribeth K on Nov 3, 2019
I already have this item and it looks absolutely wonderful in my home.
Tammy L on Oct 27, 2019
Price
Brian F on Oct 24, 2019
height
Chelesa O on Oct 19, 2019
I Like the look
Laura R on Oct 14, 2019
The reviews were great and I saw it in the store
Velencia C on Sep 25, 2019
I saw it on an Ashley furniture store in the Philippines and liked the style. Looked nice without being bulky. It would have been great if the metal could also come optional in chrome
Freddy M on Sep 24, 2019
Looks sturdy and fits well with my decor in the home.
Florinda C on Sep 22, 2019
I already have this piece at home, and I love it. Very attractive, well-made and functional. I am ordering a second one for my new office.
Stefanie B on Sep 12, 2019
I saw this on the showroom and I loved how wide and tall it was. Can't wait to receive it at home.
TINA U on Sep 6, 2019
style
Lynnette C on Sep 5, 2019
Looking for an attractive way to store a lot of books. The bookcase is 76" tall. The width is 58."
Lisa H on Sep 1, 2019
This fits in a space that I have for a bookcase, and the reviews were very good.
Stephanie K on Aug 28, 2019
We have a large wall in our living room and haven't been able to find something that would work with the rest of our furniture. This bookcase is the right size and will fit all our books and accessories to complete the room. Can't wait to finally finish off this room...and the price is great too!
Angela W on Aug 26, 2019
I love warm industrial units and accent pieces for the home. They pop and rock my world. This unit is so perfect for my needs and the rave reviews I could have read for hours. Super stoked!
Michelle P on Aug 19, 2019
the only big size available
Michael F on Aug 18, 2019
I needed a large bookshelf to help organize my home office
Adam Y on Aug 17, 2019
Needed a large wall unit, this one is perfect!
Lorena L on Aug 15, 2019
It's pretty and I own the bedroom suite in this set as well. The sale price finally swayed me to make the purchase.
Ashley B on Aug 13, 2019
I saw this bookcase in Ashley store & I liked it a lot.
jacob r on Aug 7, 2019
Exactly what I was shopping for.
Carmen S on Aug 7, 2019
It looks like a great bookcase to decorate on the Holidays. With the raised edges, this will protect any items from falling off.
Jana G on Aug 5, 2019
I saw this in the store and it looks beautiful live.
Tina D on Jan 29, 2020
I have the matching desk and love it.
Susan W on Jan 13, 2020
First, are the shelves fixed? Like could I take one out if I had something tall to display? Second, what is the width of the middle portion between the two front iron rods?
kas90 on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The 5 shelves on the Starmore Bookcase are not adjustable, they are fixed.
CAN i FREE STAND OR DO I NEED TO PUT AGAINST A WALL?
ARMIDA A on Aug 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it can be free-standing.
This will be in a second story loft. The underside of the shelves will be seen from the first floor. Are they finished? Any issues looking at it from underneath?
Linda O on Jun 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi, the underneath has the same finish. I bought about a month ago and LOVE this piece.
Can I put this bookcase in the living room or is it for office use only?
Irena C on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes! You can use this item in any room you would like!
Does the bookcase have a stability mount so it won't tip over?
a h on Dec 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Starmore 76" Bookcase does not include a stability wall mount.
What is the weight capacity per shelf? I am looking for a bookcase in a hobby room that could potentially hold records, which are quite heavy.
Vince S on Dec 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I’m not sure the bookshelf will hold very heavy items. It’s more for decorations in your living room. The base of the shelves aren’t solid wood so I feel if too much weight is applied they will bow. And just having bought my dad some records for Christmas, not sure they will fit standing upright. Not to mention you won’t be able to slide them in and out as each shelf is like a tray.
4.9 / 5.0
73 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
65
8
0
0
0
Classy industrial feel
We’re loving our new bookshelf in our home office!
User submitted image
Added Feb 15, 2020
February 15, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Impressed with Customer Service
Quality piece of furniture for the price! One of the shelves was damaged upon arrival & we did not discover this until after it was assembled. Ashley Furniture Customer service promptly handled my request & just sent a replacement shelf instead of us having to send back the entire piece of furniture.
January 7, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Directions were confusing.
It was what I was looking for. Fits perfect in the spot I have it in. Like it very much.
December 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Finally fixed a big blank space
I was so taken with these in the showroom that I bought two. One of the best decisions I ever made.
November 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it
But just be aware that the shelves do have a lip on them. We had to prop up some knicknacks with books so you could see them over the lip.
November 20, 2019
Just what I was looking for!
Great shelving unit. Looks awesome in my office
Love it! Great purchase.
Love it! Great purchase.
September 14, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
This is a wonderful made shelf
I’m glad I saw this on line! This shelf is just right for family pics and other items to be displayed!
September 7, 2019
Starmore 76" Bookcase
Looks great and holds a lot of stuff! I could not find a bigger bookcase anywhere. And it looks very stylish.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent! It's a beautiful piece of furniture for my living room and fit perfectly. Very sturdy. Would definitely recommend this product.
September 5, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
So much storage
This holds a whole lot of stuff. Shelves are deep enough you can "hide" the ugly stuff behind picture frames or art. I've put books facing the ends to use even more space. 10/10
August 19, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Starmore 2-Piece Home Office Desk
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore L-shaped desk steals the show. Top is crafted with a mix of acacia veneer and wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Incorporation of sleek tubular metal frame and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together.

    • Includes desk and desk return
    • Top made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood in oil-rubbed walnut finish
    • Metal base and hardware in bronze-tone finish
    • Return with 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Desk with drop-front drawer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Home Office Lift Top Desk
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore lift top desk clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Spring lift top raises the surface to a comfortable standing position, for a healthy alternative. Built for looks and productivity, the built-in power supplies and dual USB ports keep your devices close at hand and ready to go.

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone metal legs and pull
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore 63" Home Office Desk
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore desk steals the show. Tabletop is crafted with a mix of acacia veneer and wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Sleek tubular metal frame and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Cutout shelf on desk’s front side incorporates added dimension.

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal legs and pulls
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Starmore Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $199.99 each
    Sale Price$169.99 each
    ($339.98 set)
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore chair steals the show. Chair’s metal C-frame in a blackened gunmetal finish is sleek, sculptural and ultra modern. Crafted for looks and comfort, the tufted box seat, wrapped in a “weathered” faux leather upholstery, is loaded with retro chic flair. Whether paired with Starmore’s home office desk or dining room table, it’s a feast for the eyes.

    • Metal frame with blackened gunmetal finish
    • Boxed style seat
    • Tufted faux leather upholstery over thick foam cushion
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99 each ($339.98 set)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Panel Bed
    Original Price$699.99 - $899.99 $594.99 - $764.99

    As low as $50 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $594.99)

    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore panel bed clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Open plank detailing on the headboard and low-profile footboard perfect the look from head to toe. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.99 - $899.99 $594.99 - $764.99

    As low as $50 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $594.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Starmore Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore dresser clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with wonderfully grainy character. Linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Eight smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction meld quality form and function.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal pulls
    • 8 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (2 top drawers felt lined)
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Starmore 60" Home Office Desk
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore desk steals the show. Top is crafted with a mix of acacia veneer and engineered wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Incorporation of sleek tubular metal frame and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together.

    • Top made of acacia veneers, solid wood components and engineered wood in oil-rubbed walnut finish
    • Metal base and hardware in bronze-tone finish
    • Top made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood in oil-rubbed walnut finish
    • Metal base and hardware in bronze-tone finish
    • Drop-front keyboard tray/drawer, plus smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore round end table clearly steals the show. Incorporation of sleek, tubular metal adds a modern element, while the tabletop—crafted with composite cement—tops off the look in an ultra-cool way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Tabletop with composite cement over engineered board
    • Adjustable levelers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $100.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Coffee Table
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore coffee table with storage clearly steals the show. Mixing media in an exciting way, Starmore is crafted with acacia veneer and wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Incorporation of sleek, tubular metal pulls adds a modern element, while the tabletop—crafted with composite cement—tops off the look in an ultra-cool way. Four drawers make great form so functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tabletop with composite cement over engineered board
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular pulls
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Starmore Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $120.00 each
    Sale Price$102.00 each
    ($204.00 set)
    Description

    For fans of urban-contemporary design, the Starmore upholstered dining chair clearly steals the show. Modified wingback shape beautifully goes with the flow, while sumptuous upholstery in a neutral, textural fabric makes the experience complete.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid wood
    • Dark brown finish
    • Textured graphite color polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $120.00
    $102.00 each ($204.00 set)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Coffee Table
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price$150.00
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore square coffee table clearly steals the show. Incorporation of sleek, tubular metal adds a modern element, while the tabletop—crafted with composite cement—tops off the look in an ultra-cool way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Tabletop with composite cement over engineered board
    • Assembly required
    • Made of metal
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $150.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Queen Panel Headboard
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price$271.99
    Description

    $319.99
    $271.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $271.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Home Office Desk Return
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore desk return steals the show. Top is crafted with a mix of acacia veneer and engineered wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Sleek tubular metal frame and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together.

    • Top made of acacia veneers, solid wood components and engineered wood in oil-rubbed walnut finish
    • Metal base and hardware in bronze-tone finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Cutout for cord management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore chest of drawers clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with wonderfully grainy character. Linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Five smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction meld quality form and function.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal pulls
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (2 top drawers felt lined)
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Starmore King/California King Panel Headboard
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price$365.49
    Description

    $429.99
    $365.49

    As low as $31 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $365.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Nightstand
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price$249.99
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore nightstand clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Cement tabletop inlay and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Built-in USB charging ports/electrical plug-ins are right in tune with your high-tech needs.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood, engineered wood and composite cement
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal pulls
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top drawer felt lined)
    • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $249.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $249.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Chairside End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore chairside end table clearly steals the show. Mixing media in an exciting way, Starmore is crafted with acacia veneer and wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Crafted with composite cement, the tabletop tops off the look in an ultra-cool way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tabletop with composite cement over engineered board
    • Assembly required
    • Display shelf
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban-contemporary design, the Starmore dining table clearly steals the show. Richly grained with so much tonal depth, Starmore’s wood veneers are treated to a smooth-to-the-touch finish, for a welcoming look that beautifully goes with the flow. A pair of slim-lined host and hostess drawers is an easy-elegant storage solution for silverware and serving pieces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Dark brown finish
    • 2 integrated felt-lined drawers at either end
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Starmore Bedroom Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Starmore End Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore end table clearly steals the show. Tabletop is crafted of acacia veneer beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Incorporation of sleek tubular metal frame and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of acacia veneers and engineered wood with varied natural distressing marks
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal legs and pulls
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Display shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Javan Table Lamp
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    Love industrial cool style? You’re sure to be floored by this retro-chic metal table lamp. Factory inspired cage shade exposes the bulb, bringing home a touch of nostalgia that feels delightfully relevant.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with metal shade
    • On/off switch on cord
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Diah Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Every piece of furniture in your home has earned its place. Accentuate it with the Diah 2-piece vase set. Tan textured glazed ceramic with a weathered effect around the rim adds a beautiful timeworn quality to any room.

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Doane Vase
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price$29.99
    Description

    Let your eyes trace the alluring grid pattern running along this Doane vase. It's glazed in contemporary splendor and topped with a matte blue finish. You’ll surely enjoy the understated style and ever-present interest it brings to your decor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Smooth matte finish
    • Decorative interior use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $29.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Modern Area Rug
    $239.99 - $789.99
    Description

    Delineate a space in a beautiful way with this designer area rug. Its gorgeous geometric design infuses a modern sensibility that simply suits your style.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • No bac
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $64.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Deus Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    If clean lines and neutral colors inspire you, the Deus vase trio could very well be your muse. The narrow necks are ideal for inserting a dry bouquet or decorative accents for an elevated, organic feel that continues to invigorate.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required