Details

Starmore 63" Home Office Desk

Item# - H633-27
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore desk steals the show. Tabletop is crafted with a mix of acacia veneer and wood beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish. Sleek tubular metal frame and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Cutout shelf on desk’s front side incorporates added dimension.
  • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal legs and pulls
  • 3 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction

Weight

123 lbs. (55.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 32.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 61.75"
  • Opening Depth: 8.88"
  • Opening Height: 8.00"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Width: 15.38"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Depth: 14.25"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Height: 4.50"
  • Center drawer interior Width: 24.00"
  • Center drawer interior Depth: 14.25"
  • Center drawer interior Height: 2.38"
  • Chair opening Width: 26.00"
  • Chair opening Depth: 18.50"
  • Chair opening Height: 25.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 52 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
set up home business
Kay C on Jan 2, 2020
Matching desk for my husband to the corner desk I will use.
Camille P on Nov 27, 2019
set up home business
Kay C on Jan 2, 2020
Most desks need to be placed against a wall. This desk does not. The back is as functional and presentable as the front. The desk provides additional storage and a large work surface. The wood finish also appears to be a very good quality and is a beautiful finish.
Brigette B on Dec 1, 2019
Matching desk for my husband to the corner desk I will use.
Camille P on Nov 27, 2019
industrial look
Bianca G on Nov 20, 2019
style
Kenneth V on Nov 15, 2019
I like the rustic look. I hope the quality is as good as it looks.
Hans L on Nov 14, 2019
My wife loves it
David L on Nov 9, 2019
Sleek rustic/modern look.
Kyle U on Oct 28, 2019
i already own this and it is amazing and durable so i decided to buy another to match my two desk office.
arthur p on Oct 23, 2019
I like the look
Laura R on Oct 14, 2019
size and metal component
Elizabeth Z on Sep 19, 2019
Great looking Desk
Andrew W on Sep 14, 2019
I needed a larger desk to work from and organize my office.
Adam Y on Aug 17, 2019
Large writing surface and nice quality, from what I can tell in the store. Mixes brown and black as well as wood and iron. Modern and stylish. Should be a classic piece.
Terri C on Aug 17, 2019
I think this is a beautiful addition to our home office.
Kimberly N on Aug 2, 2019
Love this desk. Real wood and beautifully designed! I worked at Ratmour Flanigan and Ashley had the best price on this and the marching bookcase.
Lily D on Jul 31, 2019
I love the style and wood
Kate C on Jul 23, 2019
The design is perfect, just what I was looking for; simple.
Don M on Jul 23, 2019
I like the industrial look
James M on Jul 21, 2019
I have a small 2nd bedroom that will be my home office and this desk seems to be a good fit with the wall bed I'm planning to put in.
Rosa R on Jul 7, 2019
We saw this in the store and love the look of the acacia wood with the metal legs and pulls. It is just what we were looking for in our home office.
Marcy B on Jul 3, 2019
We have the other Starmore collection pieces in our home. We love the industrial mixed with farmhouse feel the collection has.
Kayla P on Jun 30, 2019
We needed a longer desk and wanted something non-traditional but not too modern.
Kenneth P on Jun 27, 2019
i liked it
Abdullah a on Jun 25, 2019
Great home office desk. Longer than most and the color and look are prefect for me.
Jacqueline B on Jun 19, 2019
Love the style and desk is big.
Carol S on Jun 18, 2019
It was the style desk I was searching for and was delighted with the price reduction.
Tracy S on Jun 15, 2019
Like the wood/metal style!
Ricky S on Jun 9, 2019
I saw it in the store. It smooth more condusive for working at home. I wish it had a electrical type station to plug into, but i will make it work. Its bigger than the other desks that offer the plug option.
Sandra M on Jun 9, 2019
price and style
Vanessa G on Jun 5, 2019
NIce, contemporary but also retro look.
Sean D on Jun 4, 2019
I like the industrial look and I really wanted the bookshelf. I wanted a desk that matched. The desk is not my favorite, I don't like the shelf on the outside (more to dust) but it is okay. I like that it matches the bookcase.
Melissa A on Jun 4, 2019
Love the industrial look and good quality for the price.
Kristie M on Jun 4, 2019
Good size and features
Chris v on May 29, 2019
Durable hardwood materials at a good price. Competitors charged more for same model.
Anthony R on May 24, 2019
The storage options
Katie M on May 20, 2019
Style
Floyd S on May 15, 2019
Will be my crafting desk.
vera r on Apr 22, 2019
Because it is beautiful!
Lana D on Apr 19, 2019
Look and function
Lisa G on Apr 13, 2019
Love the look of it and it fits my need. This is a timeless piece...
Shawnta K on Apr 1, 2019
Most desks need to be placed against a wall. This desk does not. The back is as functional and presentable as the front. The desk provides additional storage and a large work surface. The wood finish also appears to be a very good quality and is a beautiful finish.
Brigette B on Dec 1, 2019
industrial look
Bianca G on Nov 20, 2019
Are there plug ins?
Lisa S on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No. To be honest my wife and I saw the “new” model and it has a L shape plus the plug ins!
4.6 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
35
8
1
2
1
My New Office Desk
The desk is perfect. I use it for my new computer system which contains two 24" monitors and my lap top base station. The fit is perfect in are small apartment living room is outstanding. At 63'' I have plenty of room to do what ever I want.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Starmore 63” desk
Stylish and functional
September 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Desk!
Great amount of space! It smells nice too! The draws have just enough space too! It's definitely very solid although on carpet it is slightly wobbly. I love the weird hole in the back too for holding things I don't necessarily need all the time. I also like the wall that covers the backside so highlighters and pens don't roll off the back and I can push my books to the very edge without fear of them falling off!
August 22, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Worth the money
Large desk seems to be well made definitely heavy and industrial looking bought with the small desk that is similar for a credenza and the shelving for a home office. Lot of desk for the money
August 20, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect
Good quality desk! Matched perfectly in our office
June 21, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great
Great desk
June 18, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Large and functional.
Love all the work space and large drawers.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great product. They did an excellent job of setting it up.
May 30, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
It's nice, but way too high
My wife and I purchased two of these desks. She likes hers and does lite computer work on it. I do extensive computer work, from editing to playing games. I find the desk is way too high at 32.5 inches. If I was just using if for typing or writing it would be fine, but anything that requires extensive mouse movements, you're going to get annoyed. Also the height of the desk and the lowness of the middle drawer is another issue. I removed the drawer and no longer bang my knees on it. Basically, if you like how it looks and can sit up straight while you type or write, it would do great. If you plan on using it for extended times, the height will probably annoy you.
May 29, 2019
Great style, great color but enormous. Make sure you measure before ordering!
May 24, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Starmore Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $199.99 each
    Sale Price$169.99 each
    ($339.98 set)
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore chair steals the show. Chair’s metal C-frame in a blackened gunmetal finish is sleek, sculptural and ultra modern. Crafted for looks and comfort, the tufted box seat, wrapped in a “weathered” faux leather upholstery, is loaded with retro chic flair. Whether paired with Starmore’s home office desk or dining room table, it’s a feast for the eyes.

    • Metal frame with blackened gunmetal finish
    • Boxed style seat
    • Tufted faux leather upholstery over thick foam cushion
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99 each ($339.98 set)

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore 76" Bookcase
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price$468.99
    Description

    If you’re a fan of urban industrial design, it’s easy to see why the Starmore bookcase is a bestseller. The blackened gunmetal frame is sleek, sculptural and ultra modern. Beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish, five gallery shelves stack up to great form and function.

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal frame with blackened gunmetal finish
    • 5 fixed shelves
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $468.99

    As low as $40 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $468.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore dresser clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with wonderfully grainy character. Linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Eight smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction meld quality form and function.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal pulls
    • 8 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (2 top drawers felt lined)
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Starmore Panel Bed
    Original Price$699.99 - $899.99 $594.99 - $764.99

    As low as $50 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $594.99)

    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore panel bed clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Open plank detailing on the headboard and low-profile footboard perfect the look from head to toe. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.99 - $899.99 $594.99 - $764.99

    As low as $50 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $594.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Starmore Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore dresser and mirror set clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with wonderfully grainy character. Incorporation of linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Eight smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction meld quality form and function.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal pulls
    • 8 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Starmore 5-Piece King Master Bedroom
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore king bedroom set clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Open plank detailing on the headboard and low-profile footboard perfect the look from head to toe. Eight-drawer dresser with dovetail construction and cool linear pulls melds exceptional form and function. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Bedroom set includes king panel headboard, footboard and rails; dresser and mirror
    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dresser with 8 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal pulls
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Starmore Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore chest of drawers clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with wonderfully grainy character. Linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Five smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction meld quality form and function.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal pulls
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (2 top drawers felt lined)
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Starmore Nightstand
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price$339.99
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore nightstand clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Cement tabletop inlay and linear, large-scale pulls pull it all together. Built-in USB charging ports/electrical plug-ins are right in tune with your high-tech needs.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood, engineered wood and composite cement
    • Dark bronze-tone tubular metal pulls
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top drawer felt lined)
    • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    As low as $29 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $339.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Starmore Home Office Lift Top Desk
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban industrial design, the Starmore lift top desk clearly steals the show. Its blend of acacia veneer and wood is beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish for a highly contemporary aesthetic with natural, grainy character. Spring lift top raises the surface to a comfortable standing position, for a healthy alternative. Built for looks and productivity, the built-in power supplies and dual USB ports keep your devices close at hand and ready to go.

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone metal legs and pull
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Starmore Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    For fans of urban-contemporary design, the Starmore dining table clearly steals the show. Richly grained with so much tonal depth, Starmore’s wood veneers are treated to a smooth-to-the-touch finish, for a welcoming look that beautifully goes with the flow. A pair of slim-lined host and hostess drawers is an easy-elegant storage solution for silverware and serving pieces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Dark brown finish
    • 2 integrated felt-lined drawers at either end
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Valid Online Only. Spend $500 or More on qualifying dining purchase & Save up to 50% off select Servers. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart and cannot be combined with Promo Codes

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Starmore Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $120.00 each
    Sale Price$102.00 each
    ($204.00 set)
    Description

    For fans of urban-contemporary design, the Starmore upholstered dining chair clearly steals the show. Modified wingback shape beautifully goes with the flow, while sumptuous upholstery in a neutral, textural fabric makes the experience complete.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid wood
    • Dark brown finish
    • Textured graphite color polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $120.00
    $102.00 each ($204.00 set)

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $102.00)

    Valid Online Only. Spend $500 or More on qualifying dining purchase & Save up to 50% off select Servers. Excludes Homestore Specials and Event Featured Items. Discount applied in cart and cannot be combined with Promo Codes

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Anteek V Shaped Bin Metal Magazine Rack
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$95.99
    Description

    Industrial-chic metal magazine rack doubles as a side table for twice the form and function. V-shaped bin stows magazines and books, while antiqued silvertone top will hold a drink or a decorative accent.

    • Made of steel
    • Antiqued silvertone finish
    • No assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $95.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $95.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Gyroscope Sculpture
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Outer space in your living space. This metal sculpture of the classic armillary sphere with arrow is so clean and elegant, we give it our highest praise. The earthy choice of a rustic finish is right on point.

    • Metal with rustic finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Joachim Rug
    $186.99 - $322.99
    Description

    With the Joachim accent rug, there’s no need to compromise between stripes and patterns—the casual-cool neutral patterns incorporate both with chic, relaxed sensibility and eye-catching interest. It’s the finishing touch you’ve been loo for in your space, with the durability to last.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $322.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kylen Desk Lamp
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price$237.99
    Description

    Pull off an urban industrial look with newfound flair with the Kylen table lamp. Fully functional “pulley system” is delightfully different. For the ultimate vintage touch, opt for Edison-style light bulbs.

    • Made of metal
    • Adjustable arm and shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $237.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Berit Wall Art
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price$297.49
    Description

    Connect with the past in an intriguing way with this black-and-white giclee reproduction of a telegraph line map. Weathered details leave an impression of authenticity.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas in a black floater frame
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $297.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Table Clock
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    Showcasing clean lines and a creative hanger design, this table clock is inspired by one of the finest hangouts in Paris—the Hotel Westminster—where life is but a dream.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Second-hand mechanism
    • Glass face plate
    • Metal with rustic finish
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $89.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $89.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store