Images
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
  • Stanah End Table, , large
Details

Stanah End Table

Item# - T892-3
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $169.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone treatment
  • Heavily textured distressing
  • Assembly required
  • Smooth-gliding drawer
  • Hammered-style metal pull

Weight

54 lbs. (24.49 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 21.88"
  • Depth: 23.88"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 21.88"
  • Opening Depth: 21.50"
  • Opening Height: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior Width: 17.00"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.00"
  • Drawer interior Height: 3.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looking for an end table with storage.
Jennifer Y on Apr 22, 2020
To match the coffee table. They are very unique and we loved the look
LISA F on Feb 11, 2020
Looking for an end table with storage.
Jennifer Y on Apr 22, 2020
Unique style
Anne L on Feb 17, 2020
To match the coffee table. They are very unique and we loved the look
LISA F on Feb 11, 2020
great style
Bob N on Jan 11, 2020
I think this table will coordinate with other furniture in room
Ruth H on Dec 18, 2019
It matches a table I purchased years ago. I also like the different textures.
Freddie J on Nov 23, 2019
I just loved the way it looks and it will match my sofa and loveseat so well
Teresa S on Oct 5, 2019
I like the two-toned distressed look and the large drawer.
Tiffany B on Aug 18, 2019
match the one we had
Duane B on Aug 16, 2019
Like the style and the wood.
Roger E on Jul 17, 2019
Tables for our small cottage.
Martina N on Jun 13, 2019
Goes with my LR style!
Ricky S on Jun 9, 2019
Matched coffee table, like the vintage design with a modern twist.
Dana P on Apr 6, 2019
I have the coffee table
Antonette L on Mar 28, 2019
Unique style
Anne L on Feb 17, 2020
great style
Bob N on Jan 11, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
0
0
0
0
Nice product. Plenty room on top and in the drawer. Love the color. Price was very good.
I would recommend it cause it is beautiful and it was easy to put together.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great product!!
GREAT PRODUCT!
September 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful and Well Built
The table is beautiful, substantial, and just what I wanted. It was easy to assemble, so no fears there for anyone with two left hands. :-)
September 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I like them
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice end table
Easy to assemble and looks great.
May 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great purchase!
Purchased 2 of this table to use as nightstands and couldn't be more pleased. We didn't need actual nightstands because we hardly used the drawers in actual nightstands. The coloring matched furniture that we already had. Very happy with the purchase!
December 14, 2018
Quality is excellent
Love the look and the quality of this product. Thank you!
November 28, 2018
Great look
We bought this a month ago and are very happy with it.
September 5, 2018
end table
just bought this and it really fits in nice with the room and the other furniture.
August 26, 2018
Exactly as pictured
Great addition to ny home. Stylish and sturdy. Nice finish
July 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Stanah 2 End Tables
    Original Price$499.98
    Sale Price
    $339.98

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah 2-piece end table set. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Each table with 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$499.98
    Sale Price
    $339.98

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Stanah 2 End Tables
    Original Price$419.98
    Sale Price
    $305.98

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $305.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah 2-piece chairside end table set. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic. And with subtly placed power outlets/USB charging ports, it’s high design meets high tech.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Hammered-style metal hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$419.98
    Sale Price
    $305.98

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $305.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah chairside end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic. And with subtly placed power outlets/USB charging stations, it’s high design meets high tech.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Hammered-style metal pull
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $152.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah lift top coffee table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Hammered-style metal pull
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Morelos Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    When it comes to style, less is more with the Morelos sofa. Ta minimalism to the max, it wows with a crisp, clean profile, sleek track arms and a simplified 2-over-2 cushion design. Dressed to impress those who demand the best, this ultra-contemporary sofa sports real leather throughout the seating area for incomparable comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Boyden Oversized Accent Ottoman
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    Merging cool, clean-lined looks and sumptuous comfort, the Boyden oversized accent ottoman makes quite the style statement. Tufted cushion is wrapped in rich brown leather for your pleasure. Sturdy bronze-finished metal base is a mastery in open-concept design.

    • Metal frame in bronze finish
    • Attached cushion
    • Brown leather upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Galvanized Spheres (Set of 3)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    This set of 3 galvanized spheres is a spherical masterpiece of style. Open, iron design is beautifully finished to exude industrial chic vibes. Place this trio anywhere in your home for a winning look.

    • Made of iron
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $68.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Milena Tray
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Tray chic. Sporting the look of a much-loved heirloom, the Milena mirrored tray is suited to a multitude of uses. Whether gracing a bar or sweetly sitting on a vanity, this beautiful accent adds a look of elegance to any space.

    • Made of metal and mirrored glass
    • Dark antiqued goldtone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marilu Table Lamp
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Who knew geometry could be so stylish? Marilu table lamp's hexagonal base sports a stunning gray washed finish over faux wood. Angular silhouette brightens up your space with the right amount of style and light.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of gray wash finished faux wood with rectangular hardback shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gliona 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $331.99
    Description

    Show off your high style with the deceptively simple Gliona rug. The mixed jute and wool materials offer a tan and taupe striped design perfect for contemporary and urban spaces. Add texture and style to your space with this versatile area rug.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handwoven
    • Jute and wool
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $331.99

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $331.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii