Images
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T892-9
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah lift top coffee table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone treatment
  • Heavily textured distressing
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Hammered-style metal pull
  • Lift-top design with storage underneath
  • Assembly required

Weight

126 lbs. (57.15 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top extended depth: 37.50"
  • Lift top extended height: 27.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 7.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.00"
  • Side opening (2) Width: 10.75"
  • Side opening (2) Depth: 24.38"
  • Side opening (2) Height: 5.88"
  • Center opening Width: 22.75"
  • Center opening Depth: 24.38"
  • Center opening Height: 5.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
lift top, strong looking design matches furniture and lots of storage
LINDA C on Mar 24, 2020
It was exactly what I was looking for in price and style
Jana J on Mar 7, 2020
lift top, strong looking design matches furniture and lots of storage
LINDA C on Mar 24, 2020
Because we like to look and the options it has to offer.
Randy S on Mar 13, 2020
It was exactly what I was looking for in price and style
Jana J on Mar 7, 2020
I chose this because of the style, the lift-top and drawer feature, the color, and the price.
Deborah H on Mar 2, 2020
Contemporary look and feel. Has drawers to hold stuff that can be close but not in view
Jennifer M on Feb 20, 2020
I wanted the lift top so I don't have to use a tray when I eat dinner watching TV. I like the lighter colored top. I've been shopping for weeks. Finally found what I want!
Carolyn P on Feb 17, 2020
Love the look of these tables. Clean lines and two tone color make it very unique
LISA F on Feb 11, 2020
Saw this in store and love that it has both dark/light wood to go with our "tavern feel" and i can keep blankets tucked away.
Brenda U on Oct 12, 2019
the top moves easily. i like the look.
Shannon D on Sep 30, 2019
Rustic style & lift top
Cheryl S on Sep 5, 2019
I am moving to a cabin style home and I liked the look of the wood. It also matches the couches.
Roger E on Jul 17, 2019
It has the lift top I was looking for, and I really like the rustic/ modern look!
Susan W on Jul 4, 2019
It has a lift top and character. I like the drawers and space on bottom for putting items like books, laptops or video game pads
Desmond A on Jul 3, 2019
Liked
Dawn J on May 27, 2019
Already have the endtables and love the style
Sandra J on May 23, 2019
Liked the style and lift top.
Dana P on Apr 6, 2019
Because we like to look and the options it has to offer.
Randy S on Mar 13, 2020
I chose this because of the style, the lift-top and drawer feature, the color, and the price.
Deborah H on Mar 2, 2020
can the stanah coffee table be picked up in the store?
Nora g on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When ordering online we are not able to arrange pickup for our orders. If you order in a local Ashley HomeStore, they may be able to arrange pickup of the item if it is available in your area though.
What is the height of top when up?
Jennifer C on Sep 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 47.88"Depth: 26.00"Height: 18.00"
Additional Dimensions
Lift top extended depth: 37.50"
Lift top extended height: 27.50"
Drawer interior (2) Width: 7.50"
Drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.00"
Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.00"
Side opening (2) Width: 10.75"
Side opening (2) Depth: 24.38"
Side opening (2) Height: 5.88"
Center opening Width: 22.75"
Center opening Depth: 24.38"
Center opening Height: 5.88"
4.3 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
5
1
0
2
Perfect
Easy to move around
September 26, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Beautiful table but be careful with the pull up function of the table top.
I gave it 5 stars because it is a beautiful table but the pull up table part is very fragile and can easily break.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Extremely happy.
The box was HEAVY. But it was surprisingly easy to put together. In fact, you pretty much only have to attach the base and legs. Drawers are great, Although I'd get more frequent use if they were on the side facing the couch. The lift top is a little wobbly, but I'm attributing that to the size and the weight of the top. Overall, extremely happy.
Big enough and perfect for Taco Tuesday in front of the TV.
Pretty simple design on the backside facing the couch. Would be nice to have drawers there.
I wish there were drawers on the side facing the couch, but they're still great to have.
Exactly as shown. And surprisingly easy to put together.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
It's really functional
I really really like this table and my friends love it also
May 18, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Table Chipping
I purchase this table 8 months ago , it started chipping, they keep sending me defect tables.
March 29, 2020
Wooo
Super nice
September 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Looks great and works wonderfully
Perfect for our room and looks great! Exactly what shows in the picture
.
August 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
It’s ok
It’s ok, but no casters
August 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love the coffee table
I love the coffee table. I wish I could say I love all of the furniture that I ordered but I haven’t received it all. After 24 days, I can’t even get an answer from customer service. I have made 4 phone calls and sent 2 emails. I have been on hold not less than 23 minutes for each call. I am currently waiting and it has been 26 minutes and 15 seconds waiting to be answered. I will let you know how I like the rest if and when I get it.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Living room table
The wood is a little lighter than expected. I like the versatility.
June 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah chairside end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic. And with subtly placed power outlets/USB charging stations, it’s high design meets high tech.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Hammered-style metal pull
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $152.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Stanah End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Assembly required
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $169.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hand Tufted Sorrento 5' x 7'6" Area Rug
    $61.99 - $617.99
    Description

    Dress up any floor with the natural hue and designer look of this rug. It welcomes visitors with warmth and comfort underfoot. Neutral color palette exudes a marvelously modern vibe which works wonders in any setting.

    NEW

    • Made of wool and nylon
    • Hand-tufted
    • Low pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $122.99
    $61.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • LUCIO Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $103.99
    Description

    Stop playing games with your decor. These Lucio trays punch up your style whether it’s polished and sophisticated or rugged and cool. Place one on your ottoman for a stable place to set drinks while you use the other to serve your guests.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of wood
    • Natural finish
    • Due to the use of natural materials some variations may occur
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $103.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Artemis Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    Delightful duo of clear glass candleholders elevates your entertaining with a touch of glam. Clean lines and goldtone accents illuminate with an open and airy sheen and shine.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Goldtone metal accents
    • Holds 3" diameter pillar candles (not included)
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $63.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Navi Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you can take comfort in the Navi sofa. Wrapped in a fabulous faux leather with a weathered hue and hint of pebbly texture to resemble the real deal, this decidedly modern sofa proves less is more. Elements include angled side profiling and track armrests wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Prominent jumbo stitching and clean-lined divided back styling lend fashion-forward flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester and polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Fabiana Wall Decor
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Create a fascinating focal point in any room using the Fabiana square framed wall sculpture. Bring depth to any wall with its three dimensional large tree cross-section design. The cross-section is embellished in gold finished magnesium oxide that contrasts beautifully with the black frame. With all these unique elements, this sculpture easily complements a modern decor.

    • Made of magnesium oxide and wood
    • Goldtone and black finish
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Hang horizontally or vertically
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii