Images
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
Details

Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item# - T892-7
Original Price $219.99
Sale Price $166.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah chairside end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic. And with subtly placed power outlets/USB charging stations, it’s high design meets high tech.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone treatment
  • Heavily textured distressing
  • Smooth-gliding drawer
  • Hammered-style metal pull
  • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging stations
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

47 lbs. (21.32 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.75"
  • Depth: 23.88"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 10.88"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 17.38"
  • Drawer interior Height: 7.63"
  • Cord length: 84.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Wanted a skinny end table, and this has USB ports
Jennifer Y on Apr 22, 2020
Nice look...rustic, but still contemporary.
Kim B on Jun 19, 2019
Wanted a skinny end table, and this has USB ports
Jennifer Y on Apr 22, 2020
Style, color and size
Jose L on Nov 26, 2019
Nice look...rustic, but still contemporary.
Kim B on Jun 19, 2019
Table for our small cottage.
Martina N on Jun 13, 2019
I saw the Stanah tables while shopping at Ashley's and found them to of good quality and a style that fits perfectly with our decor.
Betty D on Apr 22, 2019
Style, color and size
Jose L on Nov 26, 2019
Table for our small cottage.
Martina N on Jun 13, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
1
0
It was a great find!!
Love it!! It’s just beautiful!! I recommend it!!
September 27, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
I like the way it looks and the different wood colors.
It really works good and it has four legs so it doesn't wobble, I like the drawer because it pulls out nice and smooth. If you want there's room to put a lamp on top that's terrific
August 21, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect Fit
Cabinet is rustic but also goes well with contemporary decor. Easy to assemble and right height as bedside table. The only complaints are the drawer is difficult to open completely and the outlets are awkwardly placed. Otherwise, I recommend it.
Perfect bedside fit.
Perfect bedside fit.
January 21, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Great end tables
We love it! Very sturdy. Rustic, yet contemporary. Plus, it has the added bonus of having USB and electrical outlets.
June 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
We really like the table. In fact, we purchased two of them!
Great table and usb/outlets very useful in today's power hungry society.
User submitted image
Added May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love it
It adds so much to my living room. It's very sturdy and has a nice finish.
January 11, 2019
Thin Table
I like the table. It feels a little African in style. Works perfectly in the small space I had. I like the feature that it can charge your cell phone.
December 5, 2018
Not worth the price
The caftman is alright to have the plugs in back of draw is very bad to hard to plug it up
November 18, 2018
End table
It does what we wanted it to do so we bought it. What else can we say.
December 13, 2017
Chair or sofa side table
Nice storage drawer. Great look for rustic or contemporary setting. Somewhat boxy looking but we bought for small size. Well made and easy to attach legs.
August 5, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Stanah 2 End Tables
    Original Price$419.98
    Sale Price
    $357.98

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $357.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah 2-piece end table set. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Each table with 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$419.98
    Sale Price
    $357.98

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $357.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Stanah 2 End Tables
    Original Price$439.98
    Sale Price
    $333.98

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $333.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah 2-piece chairside end table set. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic. And with subtly placed power outlets/USB charging ports, it’s high design meets high tech.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Hammered-style metal hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$439.98
    Sale Price
    $333.98

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $333.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Stanah End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Assembly required
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah lift top coffee table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Hammered-style metal pull
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Morelos Sofa
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $722.49
    Description

    When it comes to style, less is more with the Morelos sofa. Ta minimalism to the max, it wows with a crisp, clean profile, sleek track arms and a simplified 2-over-2 cushion design. Dressed to impress those who demand the best, this ultra-contemporary sofa sports real leather throughout the seating area for incomparable comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $722.49

    or $61 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Marilu Table Lamp
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    Who knew geometry could be so stylish? Marilu table lamp's hexagonal base sports a stunning gray washed finish over faux wood. Angular silhouette brightens up your space with the right amount of style and light.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of gray wash finished faux wood with rectangular hardback shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Galvanized Spheres (Set of 3)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    This set of 3 galvanized spheres is a spherical masterpiece of style. Open, iron design is beautifully finished to exude industrial chic vibes. Place this trio anywhere in your home for a winning look.

    • Made of iron
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $68.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Boyden Oversized Accent Ottoman
    Original Price $389.99
    Sale Price $331.49
    Description

    Merging cool, clean-lined looks and sumptuous comfort, the Boyden oversized accent ottoman makes quite the style statement. Tufted cushion is wrapped in rich brown leather for your pleasure. Sturdy bronze-finished metal base is a mastery in open-concept design.

    • Metal frame in bronze finish
    • Attached cushion
    • Brown leather upholstery over foam cushioned seat
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $389.99
    $331.49

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $331.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Milena Tray
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $89.24
    Description

    Tray chic. Sporting the look of a much-loved heirloom, the Milena mirrored tray is suited to a multitude of uses. Whether gracing a bar or sweetly sitting on a vanity, this beautiful accent adds a look of elegance to any space.

    • Made of metal and mirrored glass
    • Dark antiqued goldtone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $89.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gliona 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $574.99
    Sale Price $372.99
    Description

    Show off your high style with the deceptively simple Gliona rug. The mixed jute and wool materials offer a tan and taupe striped design perfect for contemporary and urban spaces. Add texture and style to your space with this versatile area rug.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handwoven
    • Jute and wool
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $574.99
    $372.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $372.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii