Images
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T892-9
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $353.99

As low as $10 per month (36 mos) (total payments of $353.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah lift top coffee table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone treatment
  • Heavily textured distressing
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Hammered-style metal pull
  • Lift-top design with storage underneath
  • Assembly required

Weight

126 lbs. (57.15 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top extended depth: 37.50"
  • Lift top extended height: 27.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 7.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.00"
  • Side opening (2) Width: 10.75"
  • Side opening (2) Depth: 24.38"
  • Side opening (2) Height: 5.88"
  • Center opening Width: 22.75"
  • Center opening Depth: 24.38"
  • Center opening Height: 5.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
lift top, strong looking design matches furniture and lots of storage
LINDA C on Mar 24, 2020
It was exactly what I was looking for in price and style
Jana J on Mar 7, 2020
lift top, strong looking design matches furniture and lots of storage
LINDA C on Mar 24, 2020
Because we like to look and the options it has to offer.
Randy S on Mar 13, 2020
It was exactly what I was looking for in price and style
Jana J on Mar 7, 2020
I chose this because of the style, the lift-top and drawer feature, the color, and the price.
Deborah H on Mar 2, 2020
Contemporary look and feel. Has drawers to hold stuff that can be close but not in view
Jennifer M on Feb 20, 2020
I wanted the lift top so I don't have to use a tray when I eat dinner watching TV. I like the lighter colored top. I've been shopping for weeks. Finally found what I want!
Carolyn P on Feb 17, 2020
Love the look of these tables. Clean lines and two tone color make it very unique
LISA F on Feb 11, 2020
Saw this in store and love that it has both dark/light wood to go with our "tavern feel" and i can keep blankets tucked away.
Brenda U on Oct 12, 2019
the top moves easily. i like the look.
Shannon D on Sep 30, 2019
Rustic style & lift top
Cheryl S on Sep 5, 2019
I am moving to a cabin style home and I liked the look of the wood. It also matches the couches.
Roger E on Jul 17, 2019
It has the lift top I was looking for, and I really like the rustic/ modern look!
Susan W on Jul 4, 2019
It has a lift top and character. I like the drawers and space on bottom for putting items like books, laptops or video game pads
Desmond A on Jul 3, 2019
Liked
Dawn J on May 27, 2019
Already have the endtables and love the style
Sandra J on May 23, 2019
Liked the style and lift top.
Dana P on Apr 6, 2019
Because we like to look and the options it has to offer.
Randy S on Mar 13, 2020
I chose this because of the style, the lift-top and drawer feature, the color, and the price.
Deborah H on Mar 2, 2020
can the stanah coffee table be picked up in the store?
Nora g on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When ordering online we are not able to arrange pickup for our orders. If you order in a local Ashley HomeStore, they may be able to arrange pickup of the item if it is available in your area though.
4.4 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
4
1
0
1
Wooo
Super nice
September 15, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Looks great and works wonderfully
Perfect for our room and looks great! Exactly what shows in the picture
.
August 31, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
It’s ok
It’s ok, but no casters
August 15, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love the coffee table
I love the coffee table. I wish I could say I love all of the furniture that I ordered but I haven’t received it all. After 24 days, I can’t even get an answer from customer service. I have made 4 phone calls and sent 2 emails. I have been on hold not less than 23 minutes for each call. I am currently waiting and it has been 26 minutes and 15 seconds waiting to be answered. I will let you know how I like the rest if and when I get it.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Living room table
The wood is a little lighter than expected. I like the versatility.
June 18, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Lift table
The lift table is perfect! It slides up smooth and stays solid even when leaning on it.
It is a beautiful piece of furniture. The contrasting dark wood with the light is gorgeous.
It is exactly what I wanted.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 29, 2019
Beware of stickers
I purchased this coffee table and 2 end tables. The reason I gave it one star is due to the stickers they placed on the furniture, one saying it had an UB port and the other on the coffee table saying it had a lift top. After removed they left a permanent circle and long line. The glue ruined the tables. Because I bought as is ( due to some scratches) there is little I can do. The manufacturer should be aware of this. The tables are beautiful and built well but the marks can be seen and a shame when they were just purchased. Check the stickers in the store.
January 7, 2019
Beautiful table with a design flaw
Love this table! Excellent quality-great color. My only issue with this is it seems to be backwards. I positioned this table with the drawers facing in front of my sofa however the table top lifted the other way! In order to properly use the lift top while sitting on my sofa-i had to turn the table the other way which means the drawers are facing outward. It would have been much better to have access to the drawers while sitting on the couch and it seems like a huge design flaw that the table doesn't function that way. All in all still a great table and ill work around not having easy access to the drawers.
You can see the open drawers facing AWAY from the couch.
You can see the open drawers facing AWAY from the couch.
December 29, 2018
good quality
love it. smooth drawers, seems to be good solid furniture
October 30, 2018
Great Item
This is a very nice table. It is sturdy and great quality.
October 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah chairside end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic. And with subtly placed power outlets/USB charging stations, it’s high design meets high tech.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Hammered-style metal pull
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49

    As low as $5 per month (36 mos) (total payments of $178.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Stanah End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $139.75
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Assembly required
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $139.75

    As low as $4 per month (36 mos) (total payments of $139.75)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required