LIMITED STOCK

Details

Speyer Sofa

Item# - 8600338
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $424.99

or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Bark

  • T
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Comfort is up for grabs, and it’s all yours here. The Speyer sofa packs a punch with extreme value. Faux leather upholstery brings that dapper look you love into your home. Designer X-back stitching leaves cushions plush without sacrificing design. Boxed seating elevates the sofa with contemporary appeal.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyurethane/polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,PU (2)%

Weight

140 lbs. (63.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 39.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This look like a great deal
Yolanda D on Dec 2, 2019
Because a review said it was comfortable and didn't collect animal hair
Debra K on Nov 22, 2019
This look like a great deal
Yolanda D on Dec 2, 2019
Price
Jason Z on Nov 28, 2019
Because a review said it was comfortable and didn't collect animal hair
Debra K on Nov 22, 2019
Liked the design and color
William C on Nov 16, 2019
price and color
Heather B on Nov 6, 2019
Same size as existing sofa
John W on Oct 15, 2019
Price and style
Pamela B on Aug 20, 2019
Color, leather look, looks comfy, and height is 22" which works well for me.
ann t on Aug 8, 2019
sale
Joseph K on Jul 8, 2019
Price
Jason Z on Nov 28, 2019
Liked the design and color
William C on Nov 16, 2019
Are the backs removable?
Chris S on Apr 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. This sofa has attached back and seat cushions.
Is the bark grey color more grey than brown? It’s hard to tell from picture
Gretch on Oct 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is more brown with undertones of gray.
4.6 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
3
1
0
0
Comfortable and sturdy
Comfortable and sturdy. And a year later not at all damaged by my cat and dogs constantly climbing all over it!
May 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
I love this furniture so much,I sent my in-laws in they got the same set from a different store
We love our new furniture
May 13, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Great sofa!
Love my new sofa and loveseat! Attractive, comfortable, and great price.
January 3, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Seated for the holidays with a couch
Beautiful and comfortable. I love it and happy with the choice I made.
My comfy new couch is home for the holidays. Loveseat is here too. Now I'm waiting on recliner.
My comfy new couch is home for the holidays. Loveseat is here too. Now I'm waiting on recliner.
November 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice
So far very good choice for the price.very comfortable sitting and texture.lets see how long it holds since we had it for less than a month.
October 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very Pleased
Super comfortable, great looking sofa!
August 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful
I highly recommend 💕
June 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love it!
Great, super comfy couch. Perfect if you have animals in the home. Hair doesn’t stick to it and their nails don’t harm it. We love it.
December 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Speyer Loveseat
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $407.99
    Description

    Comfort is up for grabs, and it’s all yours here. The Speyer loveseat packs a punch with extreme value. Faux leather upholstery brings that dapper look you love into your home. Designer X-back stitching leaves cushions plush without sacrificing design. Boxed seating elevates the loveseat with contemporary appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyurethane/polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $407.99

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $407.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Speyer Recliner
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Comfort is up for grabs, and it’s all yours here. The Speyer rocker recliner packs a punch with extreme value. Faux leather upholstery brings that dapper look you love into your home. Designer X-back stitching leaves cushions plush without sacrificing design. Easy pull handle makes elevating your legs a breeze.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal-reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • One pull reclining motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyurethane/polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $86.99
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Paper canvas
    • Weathered finished wood frames
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $86.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dusan Accent Mirror
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $92.99
    Description

    Simply a mixed-media masterpiece. Dusan accent mirror’s genuine leather strap hangs from a metal post, making for one stunningly unique look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Mirrored glass with metal frame
    • Leather strap and metal hanging post
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $92.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cristela Wall Art
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $92.99
    Description

    Inspired by celestial heavens, the Cristela wall art sets a tone of ethereal enchantment in any space. Light and bright shades of taupe, cream and silver shine like beams of starlight, making it the perfect final touch in any home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted with glitter embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $92.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Celeste Pouf
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $110.00
    Description

    Soft, shaggy and shiny. The Celeste pouf is a glamourous throwback with a creamy woven cover, tastefully embellished with sequin accents for a luxe bohemian style. It’s a perfect perch for friends or for kicking up your feet at the end of a long day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand woven wool/cotton blend cover
    • Polystyrene bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $110.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Neilmond Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $223.99
    Description

    Mid-century style is here and in a big way with the Neilmond 3-piece occasional table set. Its clean design, with classic tapered legs and soft edges, give this set the bygone feel, but it's the rich dark brown finish that delivers a modern attitude.

    • Includes rectangular cocktail table and 2 square end tables
    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark brown finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $223.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Brisbane 5' x 7' Rug
    $72.99 - $567.99
    Description

    Texture and substance meet style and color with this area rug. This sensational shag is elevated with a trend-setting cream and gray diamond pattern. Lavish pile makes this rug a haven for your feet. Who knew beautiful home fashion could feel so good?

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $114.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Eirny Wall Shelf
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $128.99
    Description

    Create extra show-off space by hanging up the Eirny wall shelf. Generously scaled barrel design with wooden shelves puts your decor on display with style. Galvanized metal adds an industrial feel to the look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
    • 2 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $128.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii